Today will be the decisive day for the AFC. We will find out if the political pundits are correct saying the party is Dead Meat or will it still be a force to reckon with.

You were saying all along that it remains a force to be reckon with. Having doubts this morning ?

Jagdeo will crush them like baigan choka and mashed potatoes.

Today will be the decisive day for the AFC. We will find out if the political pundits are correct saying the party is Dead Meat or will it still be a force to reckon with.

You were saying all along that it remains a force to be reckon with. Having doubts this morning ?

Have no doubts, i am all for a Political Party to chack the PNC and PPP.

What office is he running for ?

Wait a minute. Who is there to "chack" the PNC? Who is there to "chack" the PPP? It's a vicious circle, isn't it? Sorry, it was the AFC who was SUPPOSED to "chack" the PNC. What happened man?

How yuh guh ckack dem when you in bed wid dem.  Dem guh geh fked and chucked then chacked!!

PNC will get the message by the end of the week, what ever they morphed into PNCR, APNU that can't help them,the young people will show them who is the boss.

Guyana needs it, like 40 years ago.

HEHEHE FILTH HEADS DAY and GNI biggest one already celebrating

Arrite Bhai. Let's stay quiet and see what is happening. Any Filth Head on GNI cannot help. After the results, they will be putting their hands to their jaws and contemplating what just happened...provided the LGE was fair.

Skelly, the Namakaram Crabdaag cant even go to his hometown and convince the people there. His family running around like headless chickens thinking they are going to win,

Any idea as to when we might be able to get any or partial results as to how the votes went?

What district is he running in and for what office?

I saw the heading of this thread and I thought Granger voted via proxy from Cuba for the AFC.

Not the other day you seh Granger gone back home.

Who told you?

LOL

You forget !!!

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/he-granger-update?page=2

Dial the life line, for help "Does Cummingsburg Accord conflicts with the Constitution ? " while on the line ask if  "the coalition govt is null and void"

Instead of sounding foolish, read the Constitution on Elections in Guyana.

What's the number for the lifeline, I want to make a call.  And BTW, how come you didn't know the President is back in Guyana and supposedly doing quite well healthwise.  Politically, whole different story though.

I saw the heading of this thread and I thought Granger voted via proxy from Cuba for the AFC.

Do you realize how stupid you sound?

I am not the one who sing bajans.

Bhajans can be soothing and comforting. Right now there is no rehab for your stupidity. BTW, I am not the one that gets high on prescription drugs. Run along to admin now.

I think it is quite hilarious that APNU, in a condescending manner, asked the AFC to prove its electoral worth by going it alone in the LGE.  APNU is telling the AFC that you are no longer a valuable piece on the political chess table like you were prior to 2015. Your slice of the pie was thin but thin enough to give us the edge but the reality today is different. You no longer command respect at public meetings and your party membership has dwindled to nothing. If you think your support is still there then it is wise for you to contest the LGE independently and prove it.