Rumor has it that the "owner" of e-z jet is the frontman for Bharrat in this venture. I was in RH last night amongst some people who are in the know.Some said they know for sure that this is the situation.

They said that during the campaign, there was a PPP fundraiser in Ft. Lauderdale and the money cannot be accounted for. There was a meeting with this same gentleman, Bharrat and Robert and they were finalizing plans for the e-z jet to get off the ground.

Is all the PPP funraising money accounted for?

If anyone on this board can verify this rumor, let's hear it.

Just a rumor buddy. Don't hut yuh head.

Originally posted by marlon:
Rumor has it that the "owner" of e-z jet is the frontman for Bharrat in this venture. I was in RH last night amongst some people who are in the know.Some said they know for sure that this is the situation.

They said that during the campaign, there was a PPP fundraiser in Ft. Lauderdale and the money cannot be accounted for. There was a meeting with this same gentleman, Bharrat and Robert and they were finalizing plans for the e-z jet to get off the ground.

If anyone on this board can verify this rumor, let's hear it.
Chief Operating Officer
Persaud, Ghaneshwattie R
1016 Nw 130 Ter
Sunrise, FL 33323

Chief Executive Officer
Registered Agent: Ramdeo, Sonny Aus
1016 Nw 130 Ter
Sunrise, FL 33323

PAYSERV TAX INC
1016 Nw 130 Ter
Sunrise, FL 33323

The real connection is Ghaneshwattie R Persaud, Robert Persaud and Bharrat Jagdeo. SONNY Aus RAMDEO is the front man.
Originally posted by creative:
Chief Operating Officer
Persaud, Ghaneshwattie R
1016 Nw 130 Ter
Sunrise, FL 33323

Chief Executive Officer
Registered Agent: Ramdeo, Sonny Aus
1016 Nw 130 Ter
Sunrise, FL 33323

PAYSERV TAX INC
1016 Nw 130 Ter
Sunrise, FL 33323

The real connection is Ghaneshwattie R Persaud, Robert Persaud and Bharrat Jagdeo. SONNY Aus RAMDEO is the front man.

Thanks creative

I think you mean fundraising and not funraising although you may be right..... Big Grin

I have heard questions being raised about accountability of funds in the recent campaign especially the events in Fort Lauderdale and Long Island.....I understand that Donald wrote some of the organisers in Fort Lauderdale enquiring about the funds....

BTW....who was the PPP's campaign treasurer ?
Originally posted by Nehru:
lok how we had to beg and pay high high prices to visit our Homeland.

Why you lie? People like us who left Guyana earn enough in a month to buy a 1st class ticket to Guyana. I would go so far as to say that many Guyanese living in North America and Europe spend more or less the same amount of money on drugs and alcohol as that of a plane ticket back home.
Originally posted by Churchill:

I think you mean fundraising and not funraising although you may be right..... Big Grin

I have heard questions being raised about accountability of funds in the recent campaign especially the events in Fort Lauderdale and Long Island.....I understand that Donald wrote some of the organisers in Fort Lauderdale enquiring about the funds....

BTW....who was the PPP's campaign treasurer ?
alibabba the ppp thief
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Bharat jagdeo is going to revive the Tourist Industry. he will build resorts, hotels,restaurants, taverns, Gift shops,and Casinos in the interior.
that will be the batty boy town,you will have your own guess house there

You are one stupid pig!!
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Bharat jagdeo is going to revive the Tourist Industry. he will build resorts, hotels,restaurants, taverns, Gift shops,and Casinos in the interior.

Yes, given that he stole millions of dollars its indeed possible that he can do this.

Dont think any tourists will be on EZ Jet however. A no name charter to a no name country isnt what most people like to do. They will do Delta, Carib, maybe even LIAT, or nothing at all.