well frenno you are yes man, irregardless of @#£%ing up Jagdeo. 

Let's not get personal. I haven't called you a yes-man for the PNC.

Charandas is a "Yesman". 

What kind of man are you?

A vote for ANUG is a vote for the PNC.  Alyuh making the same stupid mistake. 

I support the PPP even if BJ put donkey kong fuh face because BJ is the grand Ayatolla!

GNI rocks!!

You are on record in the archives hay sehing how the PPP needs to do something about their corruption and not bring in yes men. Yuh chided BJ for corruption. And now, look at you dancing in yuh white sheet and hood, screaming about de greatness of Rat man and supporting what is clearly an extension of de kleptocracy!

Den yuh taaking shit about not wanting to vote fuh PNC, meanwhile yuh wuz telling we how "impressed" yuh wuz wid granger and de plans he got. You are either drunk, a nut, or a lying skont! Very confused man. All ova de map!

Where have i declared, i am PNC ???

Action speaks louder than words.

Where have i declared, i am PNC ???

Action speaks louder than words.

Please define the actions, like bruk it up.

The alternative to the PPP in the upcoming elections is PNC+AFC. I don't want that, so I am still supporting the PPP. Anil, Frank, Vindhya and other very good people are staying firmly in the PPP and I am with them. That doesn't make me a yes-man. I am still saying Bharrat  @#£%ing Jagdeo and I think Irfaan is the worst choice for the PPP. But, definitely, PNC+AFC have to be kicked out of office. Definitely. So, let us all rally behind the Cup.

Glad you have come to your senses. Who knows. Maybe he will get convicted and Nandlall will tek ova. 

Charandas is a "Yesman". 

Up until he said "yes, yes, yes". 

I watch in total disgust the disintegration of Hinduism in Guyana. Guyanese Hindu women following the brainwashing of Bollywood to destroy their own community in the name of the foolishness of Bollywood secularism and the search for a whiter skin. With the election of Irfan, a man who is never ashamed of who he is, it may serve as a reminder of what the values of Guyanese East Indians are all about.

I support the PPP even if BJ put donkey kong fuh face because BJ is the grand Ayatolla!

GNI rocks!!

You are on record in the archives hay sehing how the PPP needs to do something about their corruption and not bring in yes men. Yuh chided BJ for corruption. And now, look at you dancing in yuh white sheet and hood, screaming about de greatness of Rat man and supporting what is clearly an extension of de kleptocracy!

Den yuh taaking shit about not wanting to vote fuh PNC, meanwhile yuh wuz telling we how "impressed" yuh wuz wid granger and de plans he got. You are either drunk, a nut, or a lying skont! Very confused man. All ova de map!

I will respond to you skont when I get home on my laptop.  Cannot do on my iPhone. 

He can talk all he wants. People are more concerned about his "certificates" and how he built that mansion with a pool in 2 years. Come clean or else we have a Prince(ss) on GNI who threatened us that you will behead all the the coolies.

GNI rocks!!

This board is filled with simple-minded binary thinkers, PPP and PNC are either bad or good.  Baseman sees it differently, both the PPP and PNC have bad and good within them.  I will be critical and be complementary where I see fit.  This is why some simpletons call me PNC by day, PPP by night.  People cannot see the issues, they just see party!  They are dumb clowns and too lazy to think!

Yes, I'm on record saying the PPP needs to address corruption however, I'm still waiting for the PNC to show the evidence that the PPP was as corrupt as they said.  After all the investigations, nothing.  In fact, the PNC gave the drug contract to the PPP boy Bobby.   This was the easiest accusation to prove.  I believe the corruption factor was way overblown. 

However, just after three years, the APNU/PNC is already racking up their own corruption and mismanagement.  They gave themselves massive salary increases and turned around and closed the estates throwing 000's out of work.

On the PNC policies, yes there are policies the PNC have which I do support and I always said the PPP would do well to adopt some of these policies.

Now look at the simpletons jokers, they don't like the Pres pic, so they abandon ship.  What a bunch of jokers!  I was evenly in favor of Anthony or Nandalall.  Ok, it did not work out, so what not, throw out the baby with the bathwater?

I am faithful to the truth and will always be.  I will not throw them under the bus like Gilly and other did, just to regret.  I have always said i'm 60/40 PPP vs PNC.  That has never changed.

So cyar all alyuh dumb skonts da side!

I agree wholeheartedly with Base. The next Presdient should be governing for ALL Guyanese. We are fed up with one party or race dominance. The PNC must become an equal partner in the future of Guyanese. The PNC screwed up royally but that does not mean that the PPP must repeat the same mistakes that the PNC made. 

I will also be critical of the PPP if I see them deviating on their promises to Guyanese. Another reminder to the PPP is that the treasury is not a PPP private fund controlled by a few. The PPP has learnt from their mistakes.

To the PPP, we are watching and demand transparency, accountability and a multi ethnic Guyana with Afros and Indos working hand in hand. The oil windfall must be used to develop the country and focus on youths. Youths  must be the theme of the PPP campaign. 

Youth, Transparency and National Unity - PPP Election Campaign.

I wish President Irfaan Bharat Ali all the best. May Allah Bless you and give you the strength to lead Guyana out of darkness and racial divide. 

Oh rasssss Base, is like you pop a hemahroid deh banna. So Base, when you invitin BJ for some sal fish stew an bake?

Maan, gwana called me a skont, so me put two lash!

BJ nah guh visit me in mi basement suh mi guh staan easy pon Datt!!

This board is filled with simple-minded binary thinkers, PPP and PNC are either bad or good. 
Gwana seh: Yes. And most of them liked your post, one even posting his commendation for he pal "Base". Birds of a feather

Baseman sees it differently, both the PPP and PNC have bad and good within them.  I will be critical and be complementary where I see fit.  This is why some simpletons call me PNC by day, PPP by night.  People cannot see the issues, they just see party!  They are dumb clowns and too lazy to think!
Gwana seh: Sounds good! Except you're included in the bunch you criticize. Only a naive fool cannot see that you are dominated by your "Indian only" philosophy which compels you to support the PPP. The rest is just you pissing in the wind at objectivity.

Yes, I'm on record saying the PPP needs to address corruption however, I'm still waiting for the PNC to show the evidence that the PPP was as corrupt as they said.  After all the investigations, nothing.  In fact, the PNC gave the drug contract to the PPP boy Bobby.   This was the easiest accusation to prove.  I believe the corruption factor was way overblown.
Gwana seh: Surely you jest! The country overtaken by drug lords who operate with impunity, empirical evidence of money laundering, dead and headless bodies everywhere compliments of a drug war, and the ruling party DENIES the DEA, Scotland yard etc. access and their resources to help. A major drug lord with alleged ties to the ruling party captured and implicated in operating a death squad. Never before in the history of Guyana were there ever such events. Yeah bai, yuh right, nothing to see hay, move along. SMFH.

Oh, and a couple flunkies with backpacks who couldn't even own a bicycle suddenly show up with US millions in assets. Yeah bai, nothing to see hay!

However, just after three years, the APNU/PNC is already racking up their own corruption and mismanagement.  They gave themselves massive salary increases and turned around and closed the estates throwing 000's out of work.
Gwana seh: You know full well that the sugar estate thing has its roots in the Jagdeo / Ramoutar years. After lecturing we about "binary", "dumb clowns too lazy to think", "only see party" and all the other nice sounding horseshit yuh write earlier, here you are bare naked, carrying water for the PPP to the point of brazen, bold faced LIES. Yuh shud change yuh name to Blindman.

On the PNC policies, yes there are policies the PNC have which I do support and I always said the PPP would do well to adopt some of these policies.
Gwana seh: Your love for "Indian only" is superceded only by your love for the almighty dollar. The "policies" you support are ones when you can get next to Granger or Harmon fuh lil soup. We kno yuh bai.

Now look at the simpletons jokers, they don't like the Pres pic, so they abandon ship.  What a bunch of jokers!  I was evenly in favor of Anthony or Nandalall.  Ok, it did not work out, so what not, throw out the baby with the bathwater?

I am faithful to the truth and will always be.  I will not throw them under the bus like Gilly and other did, just to regret.  I have always said i'm 60/40 PPP vs PNC.  That has never changed.
Gwana seh: It's pretty clear by now you're unqualified to speak on truth. And who is the "them" that you won't throw under the bus? Not the same PPP, eh staunch PPP man? And how do you know that you will "regret" supporting anyone but the PPP?

This paragraph hay just refute yuh POOR attempt to portray yuhself as some open minded Indian who is open to supporting anyone but the Indocentric PPP! In a single post yuh morph from apathetic to PPP man by the end. Banna, yuh never disappoint for a good laugh.

Baseman, see my response in bold red. It is unlikely I will read any response anytime soon. De stench around hay is repulsive and de children out playing in full force wid dem pictures and suh on.

Besides, ah tired wading thru hundreds of lines of quotes only to read a 3 word response. Waste of time.

This board is filled with simple-minded binary thinkers, PPP and PNC are either bad or good. 
Gwana seh: Yes. And most of them liked your post, one even posting his commendation for he pal "Base". Birds of a feather

Baseman sees it differently, both the PPP and PNC have bad and good within them.  I will be critical and be complementary where I see fit.  This is why some simpletons call me PNC by day, PPP by night.  People cannot see the issues, they just see party!  They are dumb clowns and too lazy to think!
Gwana seh: Sounds good! Except you're included in the bunch you criticize. Only a naive fool cannot see that you are dominated by your "Indian only" philosophy which compels you to support the PPP. The rest is just you pissing in the wind at objectivity.

Gwana seh: Surely you jest! The country overtaken by drug lords who operate with impunity, empirical evidence of money laundering, dead and headless bodies everywhere compliments of a drug war, and the ruling party DENIES the DEA, Scotland yard etc. access and their resources to help. A major drug lord with alleged ties to the ruling party captured and implicated in operating a death squad. Never before in the history of Guyana were there ever such events. Yeah bai, yuh right, nothing to see hay, move along. SMFH.

Oh, and a couple flunkies with backpacks who couldn't even own a bicycle suddenly show up with US millions in assets. Yeah bai, nothing to see hay!

Gwana seh: You know full well that the sugar estate thing has its roots in the Jagdeo / Ramoutar years. After lecturing we about "binary", "dumb clowns too lazy to think", "only see party" and all the other nice sounding horseshit yuh write earlier, here you are bare naked, carrying water for the PPP to the point of brazen, bold faced LIES. Yuh shud change yuh name to Blindman.

Gwana seh: Your love for "Indian only" is superceded only by your love for the almighty dollar. The "policies" you support are ones when you can get next to Granger or Harmon fuh lil soup. We kno yuh bai.

Gwana seh: It's pretty clear by now you're unqualified to speak on truth. And who is the "them" that you won't throw under the bus? Not the same PPP, eh staunch PPP man? And how do you know that you will "regret" supporting anyone but the PPP?

This paragraph hay just refute yuh POOR attempt to portray yuhself as some open minded Indian who is open to supporting anyone but the Indocentric PPP! In a single post yuh morph from apathetic to PPP man by the end. Banna, yuh never disappoint for a good laugh.

. De stench around hay is repulsive

Image result for donkey showing his teeth

No. Running mate coming from Civic. Most likely an Afro-Guyanese.

They should just go ahead and pick the best Indo that they can find. maybe Vindya to get some young female voters.

Gilbakka that Afro PM stunt fell flat since Sam Hinds submitted to be fired when the constitution stated that he should have been president.  The only time we hear of him is when he wages war on Linden.

Mrs. Elisabeth Harper?  Does anyone even remember her?

So forget about this Afro PM thing.  Not going to make a difference.

alena06 posted:

Irfaan cannot even speak a proper sentence.  I saw him in New York once, very unkept and unprofessional.  I see many voters staying home on Election Day! 

In fact he makes Volda look eloquent and presidential.

But that is the PPP.  Janet was in perpetual terror when they won in 1992 and she had to host dinners for all of the diplomats and the GT elites. Some of her ministers hadn't used utensils before and so couldn't eat. At least one even took the napkin and put it over his chest hooked into his shirt. Of course all of GT heard this and the news even reached NYC.

Jagdeo likes these types. As odious as Anil is and as corrupt, Jagdeo knows that Anil is going to grow too fast and toss him if he tries to interfere.  The giggling buffoon who Alli is will desperately need Jagdeo just as some of the ministers in 1992 needed Janet.  So the perfect choice.

That Jagdeo thinks that he owns the PPP and its support base, and by extension Guyana, is the fault of all of his swooning sycophants who jump at his every call.  Poor Bibi!

But that is the PPP.  Janet was in perpetual terror when they won in 1992 and she had to host dinners for all of the diplomats and the GT elites. Some of her ministers hadn't used utensils before and so couldn't eat. At least one even took the napkin and put it over his chest hooked into his shirt. Of course all of GT heard this and the news even reached NYC.

Bai, Indians in GT may not have known how to eat with knife and fork but as best as I can remember, blacks in GT went hungry far more often than Indians. Your racist swipe at Indians is well noted.

Indians in GT did in fact know how to conduct themselves at dinner.  Its an indication of the caliber of people who the PPP loves that those who were PPP ministers didn't in 1992.  The interesting fact is that these folks are now all millionaires even though owning a fork wasn't part of them.

In fact YOU are the one with your racist swipe against Indians.  Note how many Indians are disgusted with Irfaan Alli and in fact embarrassed by his limitations. 

All of those expressing their disappointment that I have seen are Indians.  Even Granger might now be thinking that all isnt lost.

Baseman, see my response in bold red. It is unlikely I will read any response anytime soon. De stench around hay is repulsive and de children out playing in full force wid dem pictures and suh on.

Besides, ah tired wading thru hundreds of lines of quotes only to read a 3 word response. Waste of time.

Spaghetti!  Bull shit.  Not worth a response!

But I see you gained a panty waving follower.  Was not that difficult, was it!