@GTAngler posted:

Leave him/her alone. By now everyone knows "it" is incapable of anything but obscenities. Product of limited education and questionable upbringing. No class and most comfortable in the gutter.

Better a gutter snipe be than a stupid dalit who thinks ethnicity is the same as parentage! The ignorant can learn but the stupid are limited in their learning!

@GTAngler posted:

Leave him/her alone. By now everyone knows "it" is incapable of anything but obscenities. Product of limited education and questionable upbringing. No class and most comfortable in the gutter.

Show me one cuss word I've used, stupid, and make a poor Administrator of.Django or DG! And when will you ever criticize.cain? 'White privilege', huh? Servility becomes you, dalit! Well, it's wasted! He aint white!

Better a gutter snipe be than a stupid dalit who thinks ethnicity is the same as parentage! The ignorant can learn but the stupid are limited in their learning!

That's the first step. Recognizing and accepting your limitations and your station in life. I never said anything about ethnicity being the same as parentage. You get your ethnicity from your parents. Again you prove reading isn't your forte. Do carry on with your feeble attempts to mask your stupidity.

Show me one cuss word I've used, stupid, and make a poor Administrator of.Django or DG! And when will you ever criticize.cain? 'White privilege', huh? Servility becomes you, dalit! Well, it's wasted! He aint white!

I don't see superiority or inferiority in race. Then again I was brought up with morals and class and not in the gutter like you.

@GTAngler posted:

That's the first step. Recognizing and accepting your limitations and your station in life. I never said anything about ethnicity being the same as parentage. You get your ethnicity from your parents. Again you prove reading isn't your forte. Do carry on with your feeble attempts to mask your stupidity.

It's in another forum! I won't bother looking for it! Sufficient.that there will be other times when your outstanding stupidity will be displayed again!

Watch out!

Ever the victim. It's the RCMP. The Jinns. The Jumbie. The Bacoo. The government. The sidewalk. Gravity. The koala bears. The zionists. the christians. Cain. Django. DG. An irresponsible brat turn mentally deficient bum. Ever blaming his life's failure on others. SMFH

Hello Lipdecuss! How's the Lip-o- Suction.business?

Maybe you can have a seance and arrange for one of your female old higue relatives to return and suck the fat out of the giant bags under your eyes. Maybe then you'll see reality.

Gives you a chance to "commiserate" too and tell them how hard they made your life. weeeeep weep weep....oh the horror....

@GTAngler posted:

Really? You don't see when he speaks of "white privilege" or "dalit servility"? I don't start the insults. I respond to his.

Angler? I say, boy, is that a genuine dalit name?

Apparently, you don't see the fraudulent 'white' cain's insults, either! You blindly join in them! Servility?  Anyone wanting some? The line starts right at the fisherman's stall! Bring grass for payment!

Angler? I say, boy, is that a genuine dalit name?

Apparently, you don't see the fraudulent 'white' cain's insults, either! You blindly join in them! Servility?  Anyone wanting some? The line starts right at the fisherman's stall! Bring grass for payment!

You must be really proud of your ignorance. You constantly keep showing it off. The word "angler" means someone who fishes with a hook and line and I am from the Georgetown area hence the GT. There you go, I just improved your vocabulary again.

Last edited by GTAngler
@GTAngler posted:

You must be really proud of your ignorance. You constantly keep showing it off. The word "angler" means someone who fishes with a hook and line and I am from the Georgetown area hence the GT. There you go, I just improved your vocabulary again.

You ignore the fact that I've already called you fisherman! Why? Mental retardation? Slow to understand? What? Angler is just a deliberate misuse, cretin!

@cain posted:

Shelly you DIPSHIT why don't you go trip yourself up outside and fall on your mouth a few times? I'm sure your neighbours would stand around and applaud your new found pastime sport.

Your N part giving you trouble, cain?.It must be yearning to be free of pretension and come out of 'whitey's' closet! Hahahahahaha...

Whatever will mulatto mama think? That you've joined forces.with.people your papa would beat.with whips? Horrors of horrors! The unthinkable has befallen the family!

See whuh yuh Gaan an.doo? Yuh dun gaan an leh dem Ns fuhget dem plase! De battam uv de toylet!

Naow dem guh waant mih fuh entuhtain dem.in.mih howse! Nebbah cain, nebbah!

@cain posted:

Look at dis friken wimpy DIPSHIT complaining like a lil gyal.."is he start it.. is he start it" ...you DIPSHIT.

LOL...once a man twice a child! I'm starting to feel sorry for him now. Wait until the N key on his keyboard gets stuck from overuse. You'll hear of this grand conspiracy by the RCMP, his cretin, a mermaid, 2 koala bears, the Martians, Ole Higue and Bacoos to prevent him from using his N key LMFAO!

@cain posted:

Look at dis friken wimpy DIPSHIT complaining like a lil gyal.."is he start it.. is he start it" ...you DIPSHIT.

cain, are you losing your mind! Do what my harassers are afraid to do! Come kill me! You started this, you finish it! Your primitive 'white' part has a history of killing, beating, whipping, chopping off parts and all things that are good for teaching a lesson! Don't rant and rave! Come! Of course, I'll have to defend my  worthless  self! Better.still, beg them! Tell them you'll give them anything they want! Even your *******! This way you can't be charged with anything!

I, a spirit, never die!

Me start "it" wtf are you speaking about you WOS?  I have been on this board since'99 and had a few blowups with a few posters. You came on this board a few months ago,since then you fought with everyone and continue to do so until now. You are one miserable arsehole, period..The rest of your babble about I is a spirit will never die, well you might not but I'm sure you always smell as though you died a few months ago.