Don't rant and rave! Come! Of course, I'll have to defend my  worthless self!

Yes. Tell he deh! Don't tek dat from he. Pelt he wid yuh goat shit pellets when he come.

Django, DG, please provide my initial posts and responses to and fro! I've never in my life lied on anyone! Or attacked anyone unless attacked first! Let's put this canard to rest!

LOL...once a man twice a child! I'm starting to feel sorry for him now. Wait until the N key on his keyboard gets stuck from overuse. You'll hear of this grand conspiracy by the RCMP, his cretin, a mermaid, 2 koala bears, the Martians, Ole Higue and Bacoos to prevent him from using his N key LMFAO!

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN...

@cain posted:

No Shelley don't worry, I have not forgotten you are a DIPSHIT.

cain, your N.is showing! Your pretend life is over! You can come out of the 'whitey' closet now! Don't be afraid! Your.hands won't be lopped off.like was done.in.the more civilized Congo!

Members, Members ...

Advice was provided to adhere to the topic ...

"Bet on agriculture to beat resource curse — Prof. Terrence Blackman"

Actions will be taken should unrelated statements continue.

Demerara_Guy = Moderator

cain, your N.is showing! Your pretend life is over! You can come out of the 'whitey' closet now! Don't be afraid! Your.hands won't be lopped off.like was done.in.the more civilized Congo!

According to his DNA Prashad has Western Congolese genes in him but he is not into chopping off anyone hands.

@Prashad posted:

According to his DNA Prashad has Western Congolese genes in him but he is not into chopping off anyone hands.

Prash, the chopping off of hands was done by the subjects of King Leopold of Belgium to frighten Congolese people into slaving for the Belgians! Very civilized people, these Europeans! Why, many of them to this day believe in witchcraft!

Power of the gun! That's why China is bent on world domination! They are the ones who started playing with gunpowder, but only.for fireworks! A world gone mad with killing!

There is NO death! Jesus lives in the world of energy, called spirit, or Heaven where you no longer have to work to support the body you discarded!

@Prashad posted:

There was a warlord from Sierra Leone named Foday Sankoh. Hek use to chop off hands of enemies also.

Dese iggerunt Ns! Well, mih tell yuh sumting gat fuh doo bowt dem! Mih tinkin bowt sumting lyk ah insekteeside lyk Flit dat wuz uze fuh moskeetah! Aftah.awl, dem duz breed.lyk moskeetah, nuh?

Ovah tuh yu, Django! Ah hoap dis pass yuh bigut tess!

Dese iggerunt Ns! Well, mih tell yuh sumting gat fuh doo bowt dem! Mih tinkin bowt sumting lyk ah insekteeside lyk Flit dat wuz uze fuh moskeetah!

Aftah.awl,dem duz breed.lyk moskeetah, nuh?

Ovah tuh yu, Django! Ah hoap dis pass yuh bigut tess!

You'll does push the button ,pelting mud on the other side to hide ayuh own doings.

@Django posted:

You'll does push the button ,pelting mud on the other side to hide ayuh own doings.

What other doings, jango? Like my.rage and grief over the obvious PNC ordered killing of the Henry boys by the GDF? Like my admiration of Candace Evans who supported Trump mocked by.D ***king G? What other doings, like my contempt for the bird shit man who thinks the whole world is against him because he.can't.change his colour and other physical features.like his hair and imagined thick, thick lips! I give up! There's.NO getting past black suspicions! It's fing useless to try! So ***k.you and all.black lives that don't matter to me from now on! Note well my.reneging on my promise to.refrain from the use.of imagined swear words.lile fing.and fk! De kunt will.be.deliriyus! ***king and ***k is better! Now ***king.bar.or ban me from.posting! I.don't and.never gave a ***king.shit-***k!

Prash, the chopping off of hands was done by the subjects of King Leopold of Belgium to frighten Congolese people into slaving for the Belgians! Very civilized people, these Europeans! Why, many of them to this day believe in witchcraft!

Power of the gun! That's why China is bent on world domination! They are the ones who started playing with gunpowder, but only.for fireworks! A world gone mad with killing!

There is NO death! Jesus lives in the world of energy, called spirit, or Heaven where you no longer have to work to support the body you discarded!

The world has always been killing. Just looking back in milleniums one can observe the continous pre-occupations of killing. Now, that we have histories of nations on YouTube, I am astonished at the gross killings, everywhere on the Earth. Enoch said, "God looked down on the Earth and he was sad". I say, the Angels muss have said to God,"We tod you not to make man, dem is terrible on the face of the Earth." Ahrite said God, "I will send meh only begotten son to redeem dem."

@seignet posted:

The world has always been killing. Just looking back in milleniums one can observe the continous pre-occupations of killing. Now, that we have histories of nations on YouTube, I am astonished at the gross killings, everywhere on the Earth. Enoch said, "God looked down on the Earth and he was sad". I say, the Angels muss have said to God,"We tod you not to make man, dem is terrible on the face of the Earth." Ahrite said God, "I will send meh only begotten son to redeem dem."

Nancy story.

You ignore the fact that I've already called you fisherman! Why? Mental retardation? Slow to understand? What? Angler is just a deliberate misuse, cretin!

Yet you asked earlier if it was a Dalit name. Losing your memory. By the way, angler and fisherman are two different things. An angler specifically uses a hook and line. A fisherman uses various methods of catching fish.

Last edited by GTAngler
@GTAngler posted:

Yet you asked earlier if it was a Dalit name. Losing your memory. By the way, angler and fisherman are two different things. An angler specifically uses a hook and line. A fisherman uses various methods of catching fish.

Uh, you are to be ignored because of your density, fool!

seiggy, what kind god is this who angels  advise?

There is NO death! What you call  killing is just "Get the ***k out of my way, fool!"

@Ramakant-P posted:

Where is this debate going? It has nothing to do with Agriculture. I can't say that I am not enjoying it. There are over 1500 visitors to this forum every day. What are they saying?

***k you, kunt!

What other doings, jango? Like my.rage and grief over the obvious PNC ordered killing of the Henry boys by the GDF? Like my admiration of Candace Evans who supported Trump mocked by.D ***king G? What other doings, like my contempt for the bird shit man who thinks the whole world is against him because he.can't.change his colour and other physical features.like his hair and imagined thick, thick lips! I give up! There's.NO getting past black suspicions! It's fing useless to try! So ***k.you and all.black lives that don't matter to me from now on! Note well my.reneging on my promise to.refrain from the use.of imagined swear words.lile fing.and fk! De kunt will.be.deliriyus! ***king and ***k is better! Now ***king.bar.or ban me from.posting! I.don't and.never gave a ***king.shit-***k!

Hate is cancerous eats away the sense of reasoning ,there is space for all to exist and live their lives .I was brought up in a mixed village ,where everyone respect each other .When migrated choose to live among and invest in a town of earlier American Immigrants ,I don't see color , never consider anyone as superior nor i am superior .I am the only Guyanese among the business class ,there are always assistance from professionals customers and my neighbors when needed.

When looking at Guyana ethnic problems ,we need solutions not the constant harping who have the given right to rule and who are smarter ,both major political parties don't have the solutions ,if it continues ,Guyana will always be a back water country .The wealth should spread across the country for all to benefit .I believe in rotational government not elected dictatorship ,that has always been my position. There are some politicians who are interested in filling their friends, families and their pockets ,they need to be rooted out. Look around today how agencies are packed due to cronyism ,many are silent.

So, jango, I hate, huh? I detest but you call it hate! What about the bird shit 'man', who do you think.he hates, besides himself? There's me, my mother, my father and anyone else I could possibly care to mention! Except you, of course, because you.have the power to ban, suspend or whatever you can do! You encourage! How come.you can't accuse me of hating Mitwah, Tota, Prash or even you or DG? From now on it is ***k BLM! My own self Matters more!

Just look.at the.bird shit 'man's' reaction to the letter N! He prefers to look at it negatively! As I expected! It drives him crazy! His slurs on my parentage only amuse and irritate.me as I know they are untrue! But N ***ks up his 'mind'! Hahahahahaha...!

Mebbe yurz, too, huh? Hahahahaha...!

I.seldom give a ***k!

So, jango, I hate, huh? I detest but you call it hate! What about the bird shit 'man', who do you think.he hates, besides himself? There's me, my mother, my father and anyone else I could possibly care to mention! Except you, of course, because you.have the power to ban, suspend or whatever you can do! You encourage! How come.you can't accuse me of hating Mitwah, Tota, Prash or even you or DG? From now on it is ***k BLM! My own self Matters more!

Iguana isn't a bad guy ,he speaks his mind and have the right to rebuke any one who  insults his ethnicity. For that matter it's wrong to be prejudicial .

@Django posted:

Iguana isn't a bad guy ,he speaks his mind and have the right to rebuke any one who  insults his ethnicity. For that matter it's wrong to be prejudicial .

Yeah? You a mind reader now? Or Orwell's thought-police? (F off, white n.igger trash! Go interrupt your mama's periods with your mouth)!

So, I'm a bad guy who shouldn't.speak his fing mind? Or even allowed to?

His ethnicity? He.wouldn't know that unless his slave forbears  were uglier than sin! Of which I have no.fing.doubt! Which depraved slave owner would want to look at an ugly slave while he fked her? Why else could he be so fked up?

@GTAngler posted:

@django. Is there any question as to the intent or meaning of this? Am sure the 1500 visitors Rama spoke of got the gist.

QC boy or the janitor's son who merely listened in and stole the textbooks later? Like his grandfather used to steal the students' gardening produce!

@GTAngler posted:

@django. Is there any question as to the intent or meaning of this? Am sure the 1500 visitors Rama spoke of got the gist.

They, unlike you, moron, would or should appreciate honesty!

@GTAngler posted:

@Ramakant-P. See where this is going? You ask a simple question not maliciously directed at anyone and that's the response. Any more questions?

Yeah! You ask.one or even more, moron! I'll give you answers or even try if I could understand or at least stand.your stupid questions!

Yeah? You a mind reader now? Or Orwell's thought-police? (F off, white n.igger trash! Go interrupt your mama's periods with your mouth)!

So, I'm a bad guy who shouldn't.speak his fing mind? Or even allowed to?

His ethnicity? He.wouldn't know that unless his slave forbears  were uglier than sin! Of which I have no.fing.doubt! Which depraved slave owner would want to look at an ugly slave while he fked her? Why else could he be so fked up?

What really you up to ? you need time out to recuperate ? the last time I intervene and ask for your release out of compassion ,oh well here goes my kindness.

seiggy, the belief that death is the end.was.used to frighten people! Started with the Jewish Pentateuch.which more than half the world's population, if not all, has been falsely led to believe! When the misled people wake up to how they have been misled, used and abused, all hell is going to break loose! If those with greater killing power start 'killing' unbelievers in their Jewish shit, they had better be.prepared to be wiped out by.disease and new kinds of plague! Shit! They can't even handle this fing Covid now! Their pretensive medical con men haven't an fing clue!

@Django posted:

What really you up to ? you need time out to recuperate ? the last time I intervene and ask for your release out of compassion ,oh well here goes my kindness.

I seek TRUTH! YouI

I never care for compassion which reeks of condesencion, but thank you for your past kindness!

Now, ban!

I seek TRUTH! YouI

I never care for compassion which reeks of condesencion, but thank you for your past kindness!

Now, ban!

The truth is out there seek you will find. Anyway cut out some of the harsh language.

Sure you want time out ?