Originally posted by yuji22:
Coconut head D2 response again.
I am trying to provide you with the wherewithal to overcome a lack of formal education. Clearly that is lacking or you went to some backwoods vocational school where the emphasis was not on getting a liberal foundation for life but to put you out quickly into grunt service. But even so it is clearly laziness that has left you so stunted.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
When Jagdeo and Khan resorted to phantomizing, many of the PNC bull dogs turned to chihauahaua. hahahahaha

No wonder Jagdeo cried like a chihuahua when Suriname and Trinidad packed off RK to the USA. Oh yes he screamed that they are traitors cooperating with the evil USA in rendition.
your tribe leaders sold your foreparents to outsider for a pieces of gold and some rum.

And your village leader got your ancestors drunk. sold them off to some thug in calcutta and than told thousands of them died enroute to Guyana.

They way I see it the only difference is they got paid...a pittance..when they got to Guyana, and some received some assistance in acquiring and draining lands. OH yes the British also allowed you all to keep your religian, but then said you were too pagan to be entrusted with certain jobs.
Originally posted by caribj:

No wonder Jagdeo cried like a chihuahua when Suriname and Trinidad packed off RK to the USA. Oh yes he screamed that they are traitors cooperating with the evil USA in rendition.

Could be, but the point is that the mission to neutralize the FF's was accomplished and progress in the land ensued. Your killer friends were given retribution with death and you are upset, this is understandable. But it was for the good of the nation. Should they try again I am sure that the phantoms will be mobilized again.

Could be, but the point is that the mission to neutralize the FF's was accomplished and progress in the land ensued. .

And now all those unemployed phantoms, armed with guns that your friends gave them, are now terrorizing Guyanese.
When Jagdeo and Khan resorted to phantomizing, many of the PNC bull dogs turned to chihauahaua. hahahahaha

Laka chihuahua nah, but he gi alyuh Buxton terrorist da Pitbull treatment, eh. Alyuh like call coolie all kind name nah, da nah do nutin to abie. Coolie, chihauhau, yard fowl...all dem ting nah do abie notin', laka waata aaff duck back. Now da cack a crow.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
but he gi alyuh Buxton terrorist da Pitbull treatment, eh.

Buxton people asked him to get the bandits out of Buxton.

1. Jagdeo told the bandits whicvh villagers were snitching on them.

2. He did nothing to protect those villagers when they were threatened, assaulted, and in some cases killed or chased out of Buxton.

3. Jagdeo then demon ized the ENTIRE village and set out to economically destroy the village, this while doing NOTHING to oust the bandits from Buxton.

Buxtonians thanked him by running the PPP out of their village.

2. He did nothing to protect those villagers when they were threatened, assaulted, and in some cases killed or chased out of Buxton.

3. Jagdeo then demon ized the ENTIRE village and set out to economically destroy the village, this while doing NOTHING to oust the bandits from Buxton.

Yea yea, keep on bleating...PPP wah always welcome in Buxton before BJ, eh.

Could be, but the point is that the mission to neutralize the FF's was accomplished and progress in the land ensued. .

And now all those unemployed phantoms, armed with guns that your friends gave them, are now terrorizing Guyanese.

Dem a wach yuh.

The people of Buxton ate grass under Burnham. Jagdeo went out of his way to help them and they voted for their black race as usual. They must now eat grass again. The most dangerous and sinful people are from Buxton. It is better to relocate them to greener grass.
your tribe leaders sold your foreparents to outsider for a pieces of gold and some rum.

And your village leader got your ancestors drunk. sold them off to some thug in calcutta and than told thousands of them died enroute to Guyana.

They way I see it the only difference is they got paid...a pittance..when they got to Guyana, and some received some assistance in acquiring and draining lands. OH yes the British also allowed you all to keep your religian, but then said you were too pagan to be entrusted with certain jobs.

Blacks can keep their voodoo african religion to themselves. We are proud to keep our religion and not sell it for gold or rum like your forefathers did to you. We are the richest people in Guyana. We are worried for blacks who cannot read or write and own nothing after slavery. Indian has financial and political power. You can continue to eat grass and spit out garbage from your mouth. That is all you have, you are anti everything you are also an antiman.
\

You spew such trash and yet wonder why blacks hate Indo KKK rule.