Originally posted by albert:
The Berbicians thoughts of Moses and Ramjattan are very interesting.....

Al:

That is exactly the way Berbicians now feel about Moses and Ramjattan---they feel duped and cheated---and they want answers.

Moses will be hiding out in Georgetown for the next few years---too ashamed to face his fellow Berbicians.

By the way Albert---make sure Moses gets a copy of the lead post. Thanks.

Originally posted by yuji22:
Moses will now be in the wilderness wondering as to which party to join next. PNC stabbed him, AFC duped him and berbicians cane cutters are just waiting for him to visit Berbice again. This man has nowhere to go.
Very silly. The AFC is the not PPP not APNU party. They declared themselves to be so. The people voted them to be so. Why would you now expect them to vote in line with the PPP and squeal because they do not? The people know exactly what they want and they have it.

Further, the PPP need to play by the new rules. If you are about to call a bluff you must be read to lose everything. They lost everything by holding the line and hoping the AFC and the APNU will be deadlocked and they will win the day. They had an option to support the AFC to elect their preferred candidate. The AFC was forced to accept their second tier candidate because that is what the were forced to do. Otherwise the PPP would have made them irrelevant. The PPP is losing this game because of a failure to adapt. This game is one they will have to play from a position of mutual respect. Squealing wont help.

As for calling a snap election in frustration; they will lose worse. The people have tasted the forbidden fruit. They will not want the PPP ever as the only party making all the decisions. They see the need for checks since our constitution lacks it. You are in for a long bitter winter in the wilderness. Spring will not come unless the PPP adapts.

For all intents and purposes a new day has dawned. You hapless little trolls and goblins can screech all you want. It is morning in Guyana and it has been 20 years of night. You need to transform to creatures of the light or you are truly f**.ked
Yo Bro, Waad Up? How was your bike ride? Thought you were leaving on a trip. Anyway nice to see you here. heart
Originally posted by D2:
Moses will now be in the wilderness wondering as to which party to join next. PNC stabbed him, AFC duped him and berbicians cane cutters are just waiting for him to visit Berbice again. This man has nowhere to go.
Very silly. The AFC is the not PPP not APNU party. They declared themselves to be so. The people voted them to be so. Why would you now expect them to vote in line with the PPP and squeal because they do not? The people know exactly what they want and they have it.

Further, the PPP need to play by the new rules. If you are about to call a bluff you must be read to lose everything. They lost everything by holding the line and hoping the AFC and the APNU will be deadlocked and they will win the day. They had an option to support the AFC to elect their preferred candidate. The AFC was forced to accept their second tier candidate because that is what the were forced to do. Otherwise the PPP would have made them irrelevant. The PPP is losing this game because of a failure to adapt. This game is one they will have to play from a position of mutual respect. Squealing wont help.

As for calling a snap election in frustration; they will lose worse. The people have tasted the forbidden fruit. They will not want the PPP ever as the only party making all the decisions. They see the need for checks since our constitution lacks it. You are in for a long bitter winter in the wilderness. Spring will not come unless the PPP adapts.

For all intents and purposes a new day has dawned. You hapless little trolls and goblins can screech all you want. It is morning in Guyana and it has been 20 years of night. You need to transform to creatures of the light or you are truly f**.ked
PPP's biggest mistake was helping blacks especially those in Linden. Blacks are very racist and voted 99 percent PNC. In helping blacks they ignored their own voting block. Next election will be a different story. Indo Guyanese will start voting like blacks and for their own. This is the harsh political reality in Guyana. A snap election will be the best thing for Guyana and the future since this parliament will further divide Guyana cause PNC has shown that they will only support their own black people.
That is CRAP. Any GOVT MUST distribute resources FAIRLY and Equitably!!! We must get out of silly, illiterate arguements and stick to FACTS!!!!
PPP's biggest mistake was helping blacks especially those in Linden. Blacks are very racist and voted 99 percent PNC. In helping blacks they ignored their own voting block. Next election will be a different story. Indo Guyanese will start voting like blacks and for their own. This is the harsh political reality in Guyana. A snap election will be the best thing for Guyana and the future since this parliament will further divide Guyana cause PNC has shown that they will only support their own black people.
With the likes of you tarnishing their name by presenting yourself as their typical supporter they cannot do worse. How many seats exist in Linden again? Do you think they can give up the ones the won there to make it up elsewhere? Please put on your thinking hat. Your racist hat is clouding your view.
Originally posted by D2:
With the likes of you tarnishing their name by presenting yourself as their typical supporter they cannot do worse. How many seats exist in Linden again? Do you think they can give up the ones the won there to make it up elsewhere? Please put on your thinking hat. Your racist hat is clouding your view.

Call me whatever you want. Blacks are untrustworthy. They voted 99 percent PNC. Who is racist ?
That is no reason to exclude them from the development process. They also pay Taxes.
Originally posted by D2:

Call me whatever you want. Blacks are untrustworthy. They voted 99 percent PNC. Who is racist ?
Originally posted by D2:

I simply am forced to call you silly. That any can generalize as easily as you do about a group of people leaves little to debate. You are sadly intellectually, morally and indeed socially crippled.
Originally posted by Nehru:
That is no reason to exclude them from the development process. They also pay Taxes.
Originally posted by D2:

Afro Guyanese economic contribution is insignificant. Remember their call for boycott of Indo Guyanese business ? It went nowhere. There is one PNC member here who started his own forum and it went nowhere and he now posts here with his PNC rubbish talk. Blacks cannot have a cohesive business platform. Look at their motherland Africa, starvation and corruption everywhere. Look at America, it is almost broke under Obama. They can be a part on any society but just cannot govern. Look at successful black americans, what have they done for less fortunate blacks. Get real, blacks cannot govern. The are always bent on destroying. Who are the largest grupos of criminals in Guyana, blacks. Look at the population of prisons in america. Look aruond your subway in America. Do I need to say anymore.

India and China are about to become the next superpowers of the world. Do they have a black population ? Get the drift.
Originally posted by Nehru:
Originally posted by D2:

Afro Guyanese economic contribution is insignificant. Remember their call for boycott of Indo Guyanese business ? It went nowhere. There is one PNC member here who started his own forum and it went nowhere and he now posts here with his PNC rubbish talk. Blacks cannot have a cohesive business platform. Look at their motherland Africa, starvation and corruption everywhere. Look at America, it is almost broke under Obama. They can be a part on any society but just cannot govern. Look at successful black americans, what have they done for less fortunate blacks. Get real, blacks cannot govern. The are always bent on destroying. Who are the largest grupos of criminals in Guyana, blacks. Look at the population of prisons in america. Look aruond your subway in America. Do I need to say anymore.

India and China are about to become the next superpowers of the world. Do they have a black population ? Get the drift.
You clearly argue from ignorance. Guyanese of all ilk are fairly very much in the same boat. Most Indians hardly own more than a house lot. The reason there is so much ballyhoo about the allocation of these is to lift these destitute masses from squatter status. Alas, sugar keeps some 24 thousand Indians of various educational standing shackled to an impoverishing industry. Cane cutters are a permanent under class if they remain cane cutters.

Again, your assessment of America is based wholly on your ignorance. Indeed it has its problems but it will continue to be the worlds leading intellectual and creative development engine for this planet for very many years into our future. Further, one cannot depend on the predatory Chinese to help bootstrap disadvantaged nations. Alas, there is only one place with the capacity to do so. If you are in Guyana and you ate bread for breakfast, it was donated by the US to help salvage us from our AIDS epidemic.
I now Live in Canada, thanks to PNC Burnham and Hoyte. 99 percent of Berbicians own their own house lots, you must be speaking of blacks in berbice who have still not purhased land 200 years later. Drive around berbice and take a look around or buy a new pair of prescription lenses. I own a couple of multi million dollar homes in Berbice with my hard earned money. I not lazy like most blacks. If China were to recall their debt instruments purchased to save america, they would have to default. America credit ratings have been downgraded. You are talking about coconut shell economics like Obama. Blacks just cannot govern. This guy will be kicked out of office, Americans have had enough of this black president.
99 percent of Berbicians only own their houselots and alas there is no land for them to get since none exist on the coast to be given away! Indians in many areas of the Corentyne also live on land given them by the crown. Check for example how whim came into existence.

I am glad you are not lazy but alas because you are slow and a confused racist you are doomed be at the bottom of the entrepreneurial scale. I dont see you ever getting beyond possibly owning a corner store with that racist attitude. You need a mind make over to be prosperous.

Obama will be back in office. That much is assured given the Republican confusion. Further, very few of them possess his intellectual acuity and way with words to sell a message.
Bernice was a total dunce in Line Path High school. He got into high school cause of his link to PNC. PNC tried to fill blacks in the high school despite the fact that they were not qualified to attend. Coconut shell D2 at it again.
I do not know what you are talking about. I got 10 GCEs at 15 and 3 A-levels in the hard sciences by 17 ( granted the A levels was not in Guyana). I did not go to Line Path even though I know the school and can say in my time it was a good school I went to school in rose hall and the five students who got above five subjects that year ( the base for graduation) from my school included four black kids. I think you are quite screwed up in the head to realize that we are all possessed of the same intellectual gifts.
You are a total dunce. A level was always in Guyana during our time. You are making up qualifications Mr coconut head D2. Hide your head in the sand but now I recognise you. BTW, I will not tell anyone. You were so dunce that the chalkboard broke everytime you entered class. It is amazing how these dunce fools end up and post here. If people here know how dunce you were in high school, the would laugh their heads off. Loser. I am laughing my head off that you have now been exposed. Ha Ha Ha !!!!!
Are you making up arguments to argue against? I did not say A-levels was not offered in Guyana. I actually got a place in BHS, our senior high school. I said I did not take A-levels in Guyana. I started them there but finished them in England.

Ahhh yes, another dalit knuckle dragger desperately trying to escape his own inferiority/mediocrity . . . bigging himself up on GNI with the [more than] occasional foray into KKK land, albeit from the 'safety' of his kitchen table.

What a [sad] farce . . .
Originally posted by redux:

Ahhh yes, another dalit knuckle dragger desperately trying to escape his own inferiority/mediocrity . . . bigging himself up on GNI with the [more than] occasional foray into KKK land, albeit from the 'safety' of his kitchen table.

What a [sad] farce . . .

Ooye refux, is "dalit" yuh new catch phrase? Toff handling lil pressha nah?

What a [sad] farce . . .

Redux, you better get some work and pay your rent before your landlord kicks you out. Some real loosers are posting here. Ha Ha Ha Ha !!!!!
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

What a [sad] farce . . .

I just stickin to the FACTS dude . . . that's all.

U have a problem with that !!?
It's ok (D2) guy, I will not reveal your real name due to code of ethics. Buy my god, you were the most dunce person that I met in my life and you are a total looser. D2 the real coconut shell has exposed himself. I now understand and know why you support the PNC. It all fits in nicely. Ha Ha Ha Ha !!!!!!!!!
You have my permission to do so. Unfortunately for you, I never supported the PNC and with 10 years on this site that much can be easily verified from other posters here.

What a [sad] farce . . .

U have a problem with that!!?

Nah refux, you an' yuh faks stikin' weh di sun don't shine...dat's all. Wink

What a [sad] farce . . .

Redux, you better get some work and pay your rent before your landlord kicks you out. Some real loosers are posting here. Ha Ha Ha Ha !!!!!

The truth BITES, eh . . . dudnit?

and learn to spell, arrite.

What a [sad] farce . . .

U have a problem with that!!?

Nah refux, you an' yuh faks stikin' weh di sun don't shine...dat's all. Wink

Suh, why U stressin . . . Littlehammer?
redux, you are not worthy of a response cause you smell real bad. Brush your teeth and take a shower. Let us not use start using words that will hurt you to the core of your heart cause you are just recovering from double slavery, once in the Caribbean and then in America cause your tribe leaders sold your foreparents to outsider for a pieces of gold and some rum.

U really wish U knew me, eh! . . . must be tough being such a confounded FOOL.

U really wish U knew me, eh . . . must be tough being such a confounded FOOL.

Wow, yuh like smellin' yuhself deh bai.
redux, you are not worthy of a response cause you smell real bad. Brush your teeth and take a shower. Let us not use start using words that will hurt you to the core of your heart cause you are just recovering from double slavery, once in the Caribbean and then in America cause your tribe leaders sold your fore-parents to outsider for a pieces of gold and some rum.
Does it not strike you as bizarre that you are reduced to childish prattle about hygiene as an insult? And the rest of your mindless drivel is even worse! Now what is wrong with him if his tribe sold his ancestors to the slavers? Do you know from whence our ancestors came? We were not even the footstool of India. We are of 20 or more of her out-caste tribes, clearly socially disposable and our people made a life. Surely you will not count yourself deficient in any way despite our ancestors residing at the bottom of the social scale in Indian for many millenniums? You place to much on this perceived sainted pedigree than on your personal sense of self.