Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Berbicians are happy that one of their own is the Speaker.

Mitts:

Berbicians would have been happy to have Trotman as speaker had he not colluded with the PNC and engaged in trickery, deceit, and double crossing in denying the speakership to Moses.

TROTMAN IS THE REINCARNATION OF BURNHAM--HE IS AN EVIL, WICKED MAN.

And Berbicians who supported the AFC(really PNC) in 2011 will not forget this in the next election.

The AFC is AFC. Berbicians are not stupid. Look at how the face of the PPP has changed with all the PNC thugs given prominence. I am happy our phone calls to fellow Berbicians to vote for change did not go unheeded. Moses, Khemraj and Raphael are true blood Berbicians. In the last election the people have responded to the empty promises of the PPP/Constipation.

Have you noticed how all of job creation and developments are happening on East Dem? How many of the housing development projects are assigned to Berbice?
So Jackass if someone EAT SHIT, you would too. OK SHIT EATER!!!
Originally posted by cain:
Originally posted by yuji22:
Cain is a Racist. He calls Indo guyanese "coolies". "Coolie" is the same as calling a black person the "N" word.

That's not a term I usually use but it seems as though it's thrown around here a lot, so I'm joining the club, don't wanna feel left out now.

You are correct I should have said, "Indian"
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
What a diction? The AFC is AFC. wow!

Who are you? ws??

You are too drunk to understand. That's not my problem.

OH1 YES! IT is! You cannot hide behind your ignorance and stupidity.

Anyone who says "the AFC is AFC' is an idiot with an IQ of a six year old..

Who are you? ws??

If you say so then it must be so. I can't argue with a celebrated drunk.

Who are you? ws??

This is what you have. GNI members are tired of your stupidity and excuses. I said so because it is so, and the notion that you have that I am always drink reflecks your lack of morals.

Who are you? ws??

This is what you have. GNI members are tired of your stupidity and excuses. I said so because it is so, and the notion that you have that I am always drink reflecks your lack of morals.

You are not the spokeperson for GNI members. You have more enemies than I have friends thru GNI. Eat your liver .....but then alchohol must have taken its toll already. You cannot be helped until you own up that you have a problem. Can't argue with you. cheers
Get off your sack cloth and ashes; cease the rending of your clothes and the gnashing of your teeth; the days of the corrupt PPP and their nakedly thieving ways are at an end.

Trotman is not the evil genie out of the bottle. It is the PPP jinn that has been spoiling the nations milk for the last two decades that is in the bottle.

You lot have a lot more wailing to do. I hope the AFC systematically deconstruct the entire patristic system facilitating the rise of PPPinc. You lazy lot would have to take to the fields and actually be productive for a change or starve.

If the manner in which you write, the outlandish lies you conjugate, the vicious rumors you seed and the brazenness in the broadcasting is your the hallmark of your talent; many of you are headed to the poor house. You are a haplessly talentless lot.

Who are you? ws??

You are not the spokeperson for GNI members. You have more enemies than I have friends thru GNI. Eat your liver .....but then alchohol must have taken its toll already. You cannot be helped until you own up that you have a problem. Can't argue with you. cheers[/QUOTE]

You don't seem to understand English. As you teacher must have told you in school, Are you deaf or just down right stupid?
You are arguing with me...Dyummy.
Originally posted by D2:

If the manner in which you write, the outlandish lies you conjugate, the vicious rumors you seed and the brazenness in the broadcasting is your the hallmark of your talent; many of you are headed to the poor house. You are a haplessly talentless lot.

lol lol lolhahahahaha

By the way, check out this amazing video of the great Kaieteur falls:

Amazing Kaieteur Falls

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rG6a0HNdAeQ

Who are you? ws??

You are not the spokeperson for GNI members. You have more enemies than I have friends thru GNI. Eat your liver .....but then alchohol must have taken its toll already. You cannot be helped until you own up that you have a problem. Can't argue with you. cheers

You don't seem to understand English. As you teacher must have told you in school, Are you deaf or just down right stupid?
You are arguing with me...Dyummy.[/QUOTE]

Can't argue with you. You are too drunk to know that you are arguing and picking fight with the man in the mirror.
Originally posted by D2:
1.Get off your sack cloth and ashes; cease the rending of your clothes and the gnashing of your teeth; the days of the corrupt PPP and their nakedly thieving ways are at an end.

1.a Well Da! One would think that since the PPP members are not behind bars then whatever they were doing is not criminal.

2. Trotman is not the evil genie out of the bottle. It is the PPP jinn that has been spoiling the nations milk for the last two decades that is in the bottle.
2.a Trotman is not evil is your own conception od what he is really like. His betrayal of his fellow members of the AFC says it all. I can imagine a man like you condoning the inconsistencies of the very people you used to detest, because you mouth is muzzled and you can't do anything about it.

3.You lot have a lot more wailing to do. I hope the AFC systematically deconstruct the entire patristic system facilitating the rise of PPPinc. You lazy lot would have to take to the fields and actually be productive for a change or starve.

3.a he AFC is a splinter organisation and has no inclination to venture into what they don't understand. This organisation will die a quick death and thrown into the wilderness as the UF and WPA.

4. If the manner in which you write, the outlandish lies you conjugate, the vicious rumors you seed and the brazenness in the broadcasting is your the hallmark of your talent; many of you are headed to the poor house. You are a haplessly talentless lot.

4.a You can only compliment yourself here, because that's all you do and take pride in doing it.

Burnham did his share of destruction and not one single Black stood up to oppose him. The prefered to line up for food but did not stood up to him. Indo Guyanese left Guyana in the hundred of thousands and no one spoke out.

Clive Thomas, David Hinds, Roger Luncheon, Walter Rodney, Sam Hinds, Andaiye, Sheila Edwards, Omowale, to name a few, are African Guyanese who opposed Burnham. Walter Rodney, Ohene Koama, Edward Dublin and others paid with their lives for so doing.

I do agrre that the word "coolie is a pejorative and should be treated in the samd way as "******". I made the case to the Administrators a while ago but lost the argument.
You speaketh shit. If Trotman was a coolie man, no problemo, but, the guy's black so he's PNC.

You people never fail to amaze me, most here are a bunch of backward racist pricks.

Cain

Shut ya trap. Granger said that Nagamootoo was with the PPP so they don't trust him fa speaker. Yes, they used the PNC mole in the AFC, Rafael "the Traitor" Trotman and made him speaker.

How come when when blacks $#%@^up it's okay and anytime an Indian do something it's racism.

It's people like you who have Guyana in the racial problem they have today
Originally posted by marlon:
You speaketh shit. If Trotman was a coolie man, no problemo, but, the guy's black so he's PNC.

You people never fail to amaze me, most here are a bunch of backward racist pricks.

Cain

Shut ya trap. Granger said that Nagamootoo was with the PPP so they don't trust him fa speaker. Yes, they used the PNC mole in the AFC, Rafael "the Traitor" Trotman and made him speaker.

How come when when blacks $#%@^up it's okay and anytime an Indian do something it's racism.

It's people like you who have Guyana in the racial problem they have today

Caazz dats wah abie, racists. Dem Afro bais poor oppressed and dem a kill, rape, tief, loot and bun down just fa suvive. Abie diss tek way dem wuk and dem wealth soa dem a juss tek bak wah dem own. Abie coolies ah di real criminals, yuh nah know dah, is weh you bin deh all diss time banna??
Burnham did his share of destruction and not one single Black stood up to oppose him.you.

I guess Walter Rodney, david Hinds and the thousands of AfroGuyanese who supported WPA at great risk I will add arent black.

Jagdeo is a racist who hated blacks. You as an Indian are not quaslified to tell blacks that they ought to love the IndoKKK which is what the PPP under Jagdeo was.

We will see what Ramotar does.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Yeah! we coolies are the real criminals. We killed them innocent people in Buxton and falsely labeled them criminals. The Massacres at Lusignan and Bartica never happened. It's all PPP propaganda.

Billy:

One of the most significant achievements of the Jagdeo administration was the extermination of many afro Guyanese criminals---so called afro heroes and freedom fighters like Fine Man, Blackie, Inspector West, Black Tiger, Buxton Bossman, etc, etc, etc

It's no wonder the afro masses in Guyana feel oppressed and disenfranchised----the PPP has obliterated and wiped out many of the criminals and vagabonds they worshipped---their so-called freedom fighters and heroes.

We killed them innocent people in Buxton and falsely labeled them criminals. The Massacres at Lusignan and Bartica never happened. It's all PPP propaganda.

What did the PPP do? NOTHING so stop your nonsense. Killing a few under dogs who follwed orders is not action, just as you did nothing while Roger Khan killed hundreds.
If Trotman was a coolie man...

I see you have no qualms using the derogatory C word to describe East Indians.

You wont want the N word to be applied to Trotman and other afro Guyanese, would you ?

No! That won't be nice.

Looks like you are the real racist.

Anyway, the Rev has spoken the TRUTH regarding Trotman.

HE IS A DEVIOUS, DECEPTIVE, DASTARDLY, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING PNC VAGABOND

He stabbed Moses in the back and royally screwed Ramjattan.

rev ali your mother
It's no wonder the afro masses in Guyana feel oppressed and disenfranchised----the PPP has obliterated and wiped out many of their beloved crimnals---so-called freedom fighters and heroes.

Another member of the IndoKKK joins GNI.

Then you all wonder why blacks refuse to support the IndoKKK AKA the PPP.
Originally posted by caribj:
It's no wonder the afro masses in Guyana feel oppressed and disenfranchised----the PPP has obliterated and wiped out many of their beloved crimnals---so-called freedom fighters and heroes.

Is there an Afro-KKK in Guyana?
Yeah! we coolies are the real criminals. We killed them innocent people in Buxton and falsely labeled them criminals. The Massacres at Lusignan and Bartica never happened. It's all PPP propaganda.

Billy:

One of the most significant achievements of the Jagdeo administration was the extermination of many afro Guyanese criminals---so called afro heroes and freedom fighters like Fine Man, Blackie, Inspector West, Black Tiger, Buxton Bossman, etc, etc, etc

you right only blacks committing crime,inspector gajet,all those pirates in berbice,rusty,buddeo,keep on and i will name a few more

Garbage! They would have been just as enraged if Cammie Ramsaroop was given the job/
who the hell care if the ppp is enraged,the people speaks,now you low life ppp suck it up this is the way it is and this is the way it will be for the next 5 yrs

carib:

The truth is Blacks refuse to support the PPP because they can't stand being led by an East Indian President.

And yes, the PPP has obliterated many black heroes---criminals like Fine Man, Blackie, and hundreds more. That has pained many afros in Guyana.

Today blacks in Guyana are no longer violent, destructive and harmful. They have been reduced to demonstrating with candlelights---candle light vigils.

That's how the PPP love afro Guyanese---gentle and harmless. lolhahahaha

The truth is Blacks refuse to support the PPP because they can't stand being led by an East Indian President.

And yes, the PPP has obliterated many black heroes---criminals like Fine Man, Blackie, and hundreds more. That has pained many afros in Guyana.

ev

Ever thought that when you display your anti black IndoKKK tantrums AfroGuyanese hear so flee from this bigotry?

Of course I can only wonder when large numbers of Indos flocked to Afro leadership. Even those who voted AFC fled to Nagamootoo. If they saw the AFC as Trotman and Hughes they would have stayed PPP.

carib:

Today blacks in Guyana are no longer violent, destructive and harmful. They have been reduced to demonstrating with candlelights---candle light vigils.

That's how the PPP love afro Guyanese---gentle and harmless. lolhahahaha

you collie is so stupid that you do not relize that the black people is decent people,who run the army and police the blacks and still they is not taking over the country,any other part of the world the army would have already taken over instead of having you racist collie talking shit about the people.how about it rev you ever see a mad black man with a gun in your face,what will you call him then my brother

Ever thought that when you display your anti black IndoKKK tantrums AfroGuyanese hear so flee from this bigotry?

carib:

Is that some kind of afro Guyanese English you're using ?

What exactly are you saying ? It makes no sense to me. Please express yourself in plain English. Thanks.

Originally posted by warrior:

you collie is so stupid that you do not relize that the black people is decent people,who run the army and police the blacks and still they is not taking over the country,any other part of the world the army would have already taken over instead of having you racist collie talking shit about the people.how about it rev you ever see a mad black man with a gun in your face,what will you call him then my brother

Nonsense, there are 2 reasons why they did not attempt a coup. 1st is that they are afraid of sanctioning from the UN and developed nations. The same reason that Hoyte had to finally allow free and fair election. The 2nd is a healthy fear of phantomizing. When Jagdeo and Khan resorted to phantomizing, many of the PNC bull dogs turned to chihauahaua. hahahahaha