OK Folks:

As you all know thousands of Berbician voters deserted the PPP in the 2011 election and handed their votes to AFC's Moses and Ramjattan.

Berbician voters were told by Moses and Ramjattan that the Alliance For Change(AFC) was an honest, principled, trustworthy and uncorrupt party and Moses and Ramjattan would lead the party to victory and then bring changes, accountability and prosperity to Guyana.

Well thousands of Berbician voters today are demanding answers from Moses and Ramjattan.

They have just seen Moses and Ramjattan duped, double-crossed, fooled and taken to the cleaners by the biggest opportunistic politician in Guyana, Raphael Trotman.

Guyana and Guyanese, particularly those East Indians in Berbice who voted for the AFC now know who the real Trotman is.

HE IS A DEVIOUS, DECEPTIVE, DASTARDLY, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING PNC VAGABOND.

Berbician voters feel betrayed and are demanding to know why Moses and Ramjattan lied to them about the AFC being a principled and trustworthy party.

It is crystal clear to the Berbicians who voted for the AFC---that party is really the PNC--and Trotman is a hardcore PNC thug---Berbicians now realize they deserted the PPP for the PNC---and they are mortified.

Oh well! What is done cannot be undone---thousands of Berbicians were duped by Moses and Ramjattan----who in turn were hoodwinked and royally screwed by PNC scoundrel Raphael Trotman.

TAKE A LOOK AT THE PHOTO ABOVE FOLKS!

Check out the miserable, pathetic faces of losers Moses and Ramjattan----how will they ever face those thousands of Berbicians again whom they made promises to ?

DONALD RAMOTAR AND THE PPP ARE SMILING!

Thousands of betrayed Berbicians will be returning home in the next election.

Originally posted by cain:
If Trotman was a coolie man...

I see you have no qualms using the derogatory C word to describe East Indians.

You wont want the N word to be applied to Trotman and other afro Guyanese, would you ?

No! That won't be nice.

Looks like you are the real racist.

Anyway, the Rev has spoken the TRUTH regarding Trotman.

HE IS A DEVIOUS, DECEPTIVE, DASTARDLY, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING PNC VAGABOND

He stabbed Moses in the back and royally screwed Ramjattan.

Originally posted by yuji22:
Cain is a Racist. He calls Indo guyanese "coolies". "Coolie" is the same as calling a black person the "N" word.

That's not a term I usually use but it seems as though it's thrown around here a lot, so I'm joining the club, don't wanna feel left out now.

You are correct I should have said, "Indian"
Cain is a Racist. He calls Indo guyanese "coolies". "Coolie" is the same as calling a black person the "N" word.

That's not a term I usually use but it seems as though it's thrown around here a lot, so I'm joining the club, don't wanna feel left out now.

It would have meant the same thing.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

HUH !
Originally posted by redux:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

HUH! . . .

Rama probably knockin back some high wine.
Cain, I never called any black the "N" word. Speaking about ungreatful blacks is not racist. History of Guyana is there for all to see. Burnham did his share of destruction and not one single Black stood up to oppose him. The prefered to line up for food but did not stood up to him. Indo Guyanese left Guyana in the hundred of thousands and no one spoke out. So who is racist.

By the way, you called Indians "coolies" and that is very racist. Imagine someone calling a black person the "N" word here. Shame on you.
Originally posted by Rev Al:
If Trotman was a coolie man...

I see you have no qualms using the derogatory C word to describe East Indians.

You wont want the N word to be applied to Trotman and other afro Guyanese, would you ?

No! That won't be nice.

Looks like you are the real racist.

Anyway, the Rev has spoken the TRUTH regarding Trotman.

HE IS A DEVIOUS, DECEPTIVE, DASTARDLY, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING PNC VAGABOND

He stabbed Moses in the back and royally screwed Ramjattan.

Datt mann Trotman earned his spot. Da man smart no ass, he mek shore abie coolies split abie vote and da PNC gatt dem vote. Da man help Naga get da PPP below 50% so now abie coolie proud abie mek dem Afro people happy. Dazz wah we bin always want nah, so wazz da big fuss, da man earn da position.

Nex time alyuh coolies goa split am moo so PPP get 35%, AFC get 25% and PNC get dem 40%. Abie tek way dem Afro ting soa abie muss now gi dem bak dem country and abie cyann always gao bak India or America or become dagg food like wah dem do wid dem coolies in Uganda. Abie coolies stupid no sk0nt so is bettah da afro man rule abie. Dem gatt nuff mo smarts and experience dan abie.
Originally posted by Inqubus:
Cain, I never called any black the "N" word.

shut yuh coolie mouth u just joined the BB so we will see.
coolie wata rice
poke an spice
wash yuh bt with dhall an rice Big Grin

Tell dem rass deh. Abie coolie juss like abie dall and rice and abie happy. Me seh mek deal wid da blackman, gi dem powah but tell dem nah ban dall and abie goa get we dall and rice and alyuh cyann tek ova everyting else like da good ole dayzz.

Don't worry with them coolie raas.. we know that we are not racist.. Big Grin

coolie wata rice
poke an spice

Typical Indo hater and racist. Do not forget for a moment that Indo Guyanese does not live on handouts and salt bread like most Afros do in Guyana since the Burnham days. We have money and power and will kick your racist BT once again, just wait and see. No more handouts for the blacks who eat always bite the hand that feeds them. PNC can destroy Guyana but will hurt Afro Guyanese more than they hurt anyone else. Berbicians will thrive trading with Surinam and supply ample food to Indo Guyanese. Give a black cop $ 20 US and he is as happy as can be cause he can drink a few beers and be merry.

coolie wata rice
poke an spice

Typical Indo hater and racist. Do not forget for a moment that Indo Guyanese does not live on handouts and salt bread like most Afros do in Guyana since the Burnham days. We have money and power and will kick your racist BT once again, just wait and see. No more handouts for the blacks who eat always bite the hand that feeds them. PNC can destroy Guyana but will hurt Afro Guyanese more than they hurt anyone else. Berbicians will thrive trading with Surinam and supply ample food to Indo Guyanese. Give a black cop $ 20 US and he is as happy as can be cause he can drink a few beers and be merry.

Dem bai nah racists, dem juss mad datt abie coolie come deh an' tek way dem rite to wuk. Abie tek all di wuk and leff dem wid lil GPF, GDF and lil civil service wuk. Now abie muss gi dem some wah abie wuk fa caazz dem nah ah get enuff. Ow bai, na be soa greddy nah.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Datt mann Trotman earned his spot. Da man smart no ass, he mek shore abie coolies split abie vote and da PNC gatt dem vote. Da man help Naga get da PPP below 50% so now abie coolie proud abie mek dem Afro people happy. Dazz wah we bin always want nah, so wazz da big fuss, da man earn da position.

Sledge:

Smart is not the adjective the Rev will ever use to describe Trotman---I'll use a few adjectives to describe him---cunning, calculating, and deceitful.

And you are absolutely right! Cunning Trotman played a masterful role in tricking Moses and getting him to fool thousands of Berbician voters into believing the AFC was an independent party that was principled and trustworthy---they now know that the AFC is really part of the PNC.

Listen Sledge, East Indian politicians in Guyana have a history of being double-crossed, fooled, and screwed by Afro politicians.

Dr. Jagan was an honest, straightforward and trustworthy politician---and it was these traits that caused him to be hoodwinked by the crooked, deceitful, sneaky and dishonest Forbes Burnham.

It's the same situation we have today---Moses is basically an honest politican---but honest Moses was conned by the cunning, deceitful and calculating Trotman.

Oh well, PNC man Trotman is now speaker. What should Guyanese expect from him ?

Well, Trotman is a mediocre intellect---he is a mediocre lawyer---and he will definitely be a mediocre speaker.

BUT THE PNC IS HAPPY--ONE OF THEIR OWN IS SPEAKER.

You speaketh shit. If Trotman was a coolie man, no problemo, but, the guy's black so he's PNC.

You people never fail to amaze me, most here are a bunch of backward racist pricks.

cainster...stop making an ass of yourself...the Indians in Guyana knows fully well who Trotman is, he has been and still is part of the PNC that was responsible for some of the atrocities the Indian population endured when violence was the order of the day in the streets of Georgetown. He was one of them who inspired, invented and unleashed the mo fiya slow fiya in Guyana. Berbicans are indeed upset and they honestly felt betrayed by Moses and Ramjattan. I hope that the Government and this opposition put politics aside and put Guyana on the front burner. This is an opportune time to change the political landscape in Guyana forever and ever Amen. I wish Guyana all the best.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Berbicians are happy that one of their own is the Speaker.

Mitts:

Berbicians would have been happy to have Trotman as speaker had he not colluded with the PNC and engaged in trickery, deceit, and double crossing in denying the speakership to Moses.

TROTMAN IS THE REINCARNATION OF BURNHAM--HE IS AN EVIL, WICKED MAN.

And Berbicians who supported the AFC(really PNC) in 2011 will not forget this in the next election.

Cain, Dont be a Jackass. Can you then answer why Moses was REJECTED. I am waiting!!!
Originally posted by SuperMike:
You speaketh shit. If Trotman was a coolie man, no problemo, but, the guy's black so he's PNC.

You people never fail to amaze me, most here are a bunch of backward racist pricks.

cainster...stop making an ass of yourself...the Indians in Guyana knows fully well who Trotman is, he has been and still is part of the PNC that was responsible for some of the atrocities the Indian population endured when violence was the order of the day in the streets of Georgetown. He was one of them who inspired, invented and unleashed the mo fiya slow fiya in Guyana. Berbicans are indeed upset and they honestly felt betrayed by Moses and Ramjattan. I hope that the Government and this opposition put politics aside and put Guyana on the front burner. This is an opportune time to change the political landscape in Guyana forever and ever Amen. I wish Guyana all the best.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
Originally posted by Rev Al:
Dr. Jagan was an honest, straightforward and trustworthy politician

dunno. Which of the Jagans was that exactly?

Mr. T:

How old are you ? 12 ?

Are you telling me you dont recognize the young Dr. Cheddi Jagan on the right ?

By the way, do you recognize the crooked PNC monster on the left ?