Originally posted by yuji22:
Mitwah, Great souls Gandhi and Mandela and MLK can change our hearts even though they are no longer with us. It is better to correct your behaviour than to live with hate. BTW it is Bhaiji.

Originally posted by yuji22:
Black and Dougla people = 41 percent. Total PNC votes. Blacks always vote for their own, they are clannish and tribal. Indians will never again in the history of Guyana vote for a black president after what Burnhan did to Guyana. They are also feeling the squeeze under black Obama with his coconut shell economics in America. Enough of your illusion that blacks will again rule Guyana. We will now use our economic power and black stooges to get things back on track in Guyana. Yes, your own tribal black stooges. BTW what tribe is your foreparents from in Africa ?

Bhaiji, your above post speaks volume of the racism that is ingrained in you. When did you discover that : It is better to correct your behaviour than to live with hate.?

Would you like me to also post your racist comments about the crying baby?
Originally posted by Mitwah:
The AFC's Action Plan was debated here at great lenghts before the election and especially the part concerning the Norwegian funds. I hope the PPP see the wisdom of harnessing the skills and knowledge of people like Dr. Tarron Khemraj a world class economist.

Mitts:

The Rev is delighted to hear that Tarron is a world class economist.

But you know what they say about economists---they are clueless about how the real world works. lolhahahahaha

WHAT IS NEEDED IN GUYANA IS COMMON SENSE NOT BOOK SENSE.

The Rev has never been impressed by book sense.

Originally posted by Mr.T:
Do you seriously believe that canecutters can be turned into oilmen? The oil companies will ship in their own people to take up most of the jobs due to the skills and training required. On top of that, if the crude oil is going to be exported, they make a sea stelling to take the oil from the oil platform direct. That won't need more than 50 people on each oil well. The locals won't get see a touch of that work coming their way. Go to the ocean based oil platform around the world to get a true idea of how things are run.

You mean like dem ME countries gatting to bring in Indians by da thousands? Fiah fiah, in yuh wiah wiah.
Hundreds of millions of US dollars in undeclared gold could be slipping through the cracks according to figures released by Minister of Natural Resources and the Environment Robert Persaud
I am sure the previous Govt was well aware of this. It would be hard to stop the corruption and incompetence by the Govt officials. Hope the new Parliament try to stop it.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
Do you seriously believe that canecutters can be turned into oilmen? .

Oil/gas wil be shipped to Trinidad for processing. Trini will work on the oil rigs. Trini companies will provide the technical services.

Guyana will get royalties and catering contracts for those on the oil rigs.

Oh and dont waste time thinking that Berbice will get adeep water harbor either. Not practical given the huge sizes of the oil/gas tankers.
Mits, VOODOO ECONOMICS EXPERT. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by Mitwah:
That's a wonderful photo of Donald and his family. I happen to know Moses. He is a wonderful father too and an honest down to earth person.

The AFC's Action Plan was debated here at great lenghts before the election and especially the part concerning the Norwegian funds. I hope the PPP see the wisdom of harnessing the skills and knowledge of people like Dr. Tarron Khemraj a world class economist.
Originally posted by warrior:
the amount of shit these ppp soup drinkers peddle here,i do not belive the ppp will last out this next 5 yrs.ramottar have to read this post and fire some of these ass he should start with rev

warrior bai:

The Rev sincerely empathizes with you for the deep pain and suffering you are currently experiencing.

It must be pure mental torture warrior bai reading about the progress and prosperity that is headed Guyana's way under the asture leadership of President Ramotar.

KEEP DREAMING WARRIOR BAI.

Maybe in the year 5050 your beloved PNC will finally win the Guyana presidency. lolhahahaha