Nothing here bothers me bai. I just pointing out how degraded this place has become. All day is a bunch of posters cussing up other posters.

Where is the good conversation?

Almost every post is griping about the PPP this and the PPP that.

If it doesn't bothers ,why commenting about this place ? degraded or not .  It's a Political Forum who you want the posters to talk about ? so mentioning PPP aren't good conversations ?

Don't forget the mention about quitting this forum ,around mid last year.

Nothing here bothers me bai. I just pointing out how degraded this place has become. All day is a bunch of posters cussing up other posters.

Are you here 24/7 to be able to claim this? No? Then you are either a fool or a goddamned liar! Your choice!

@Django posted:

If it doesn't bothers ,why commenting about this place ? degraded or not .  It's a Political Forum who you want the posters to talk about ? so mentioning PPP aren't good conversations ?

Don't forget the mention about quitting this forum ,around mid last year.

He couldn't quit! Too much freedom of speech for this pretensive Ms. Primanprapa! It really turns her on!

The "good conversation" deh right hay https://guyanabackdam.com/ . Now gwan suh. Scat. I think you're a moderator there. Why the fk are you here?

Take Shallyv with you so he can get a hero's reception from Yugi, Baseman, Nehru, KP, the minnesota bum (if he's still alive) and assorted bigots over there. He'd blend in nicely.

@Former Member, you are a hypocritical wicked fullahman.

You  make no sense. If your Backdam Forum is so great, why are you here attacking the man about his forum and telling him how to run it?

As the Backdam Watchman, shouldn't you be there enjoying life? It proves that you are lonely, like that famous appliance repair man waiting for a call; and so bored with Backdam that you come here with your queerish behaviour  seeking conversation and attention. Fool, get a life.

Last edited by Mitwah