@lil boy posted:

And you don't call yourself a racist. We know that deep down you can't really help it. As MLK said, the racists try hard to hide it, but in the end, it comes our for all to see.  

I think everyone prefers their own kind as company! That's what racism is! Me? I'm looking for someone ethnically mixed like me! Now help me find them!

Let me tell you of something I observed while picnicking at the Base (now CJIA) years ago! There were some red ants taking away some bread crumbs left by someone! I saw a black ant of similar size somewhere far off from them! I flicked him into the midst of the red ants They all dropped the crumbs they were carrying and ganged up on him, injected him with their poison and then carried him off along with the bread crumbs! Racism?

Good story. The lines were drawn. But you have to be wary of the likes of Totaram. Bet he would tell us that he is not a racist and that some of his best friends are coolies. That's how racists operate.  

LB

A racist COULD have best friends in people unlike himself! There's no fixed rule on who you like! Liking is not the same as preferring, is it?

@lil boy posted:

Good story. The lines were drawn. But you have to be wary of the likes of Totaram. Bet he would tell us that he is not a racist and that some of his best friends are coolies. That's how racists operate.  

Lil bai, like you wake up?  I have nothing to tell you because you have made assumptions that are far fetched. You are engaging in an ad hominem attack.  Were I to respond in kind you'll run home to lil gal real quick. 

I think everyone prefers their own kind as company! That's what racism is! Me? I'm looking for someone ethnically mixed like me! Now help me find them!

Let me tell you of something I observed while picnicking at the Base (now CJIA) years ago! There were some red ants taking away some bread crumbs left by someone! I saw a black ant of similar size somewhere far off from them! I flicked him into the midst of the red ants They all dropped the crumbs they were carrying and ganged up on him, injected him with their poison and then carried him off along with the bread crumbs! Racism?

No, antism.  I took a course in sociobiology a long time ago.  It is a fascinating area of study. 

@Totaram posted:hore

No, antism.  I took a course in sociobiology a long time ago.  It is a fascinating area of study.

Yuh shore wuz  nat anti-man ism? Wy yuh does waalk Suh funnee den, eh?

To:guyanese@yahoogroups.com
Wed., Feb. 27, 2002 at 5:16 p.m.
<tt>The White tribes that invaded India and disrupted Black civilization
there are known as Aryans. The Aryans were not necessarily superior
warriors to the Blacks but they were aggesssive, developed
sophisticated military technologies and glorified military virtues.
After hundreds of years of intense martial conflict the Aryans
succeeded in subjugating most of northern India. Throughout the
vanquished territories a rigid, caste-segmented social order was
established with the masses of conquered Blacks (called Shudras)
essentially reduced to slaves to the Whites and imposed upon for
service in any capacity required by their White conquerors. This
vicious new world order was cold-bloodely racist, with the Whites on
top, the mixed races in the middle, and the overwhelming majority of
Black people on the very bottom. In fact, the Aryan term varna,
denoting one's societal status and used interchangeably with caste,
literally means color or complexion and reflects a prevalent racial
hierarchy. Truly,India is still a racist country. White supremacist
David Duke claimed "that his 1970's visit to India was a turning
point in his views on the superiority of the White race."

Caste law in India, based originally on race, regulated all aspects of
life, including marriage, diet, education, place of residence and
occupation. This is not to deny that there were certain elements of
the Black aristocracy that managed to gain prominence in the dominant
White social structure. The masses of conquered Black people,however,
were regarded by the Whites as Untruth itself. The Whites claimed to
have emerged from the mouth of God; the Blacks, on the other hand,
were said: Servitude to Whites became the basis of the lives of the
Black people of India for generation after generation after
generation. With the passage of time, this brutally harsh,
color-oriented, racially-based caste system became the
foundation of the religion that is now practiced throughout all India.
This is the religion known as Hinduism.

The greatest victims of Hinduism have been the Untouchables. Indeed,
probably the most substantial percentage of all the Black people of
Asia can be identified among India's 160 Untouchables. These people
are the long-suffering descendants of Aryan-Sudra unions and native
Black populations who retreated into the hinterlands of India in their
efforts to escape the advancing Aryan sphere of influence to which
they ultimately succumbed.
India's Untouchables number more than the combined populations of
England, France, Belgium and Spain.

The existence of Untouchability has been justified within the context
of Hindu religious thought as the ultimate and logical extensions of
Karma and rebirth. Indus believe that persons are born Untouchables
because of the accumulation of sins in previous lives. Hindu texts
describe these people as foul and loathsome, and any physical contact
with them was regarded as polluting.

The basis status of India's Untouchables has changed littled since
ancient times, and it has recently been observed that "Caste Hindus
donot allow Untouchables to wear shoes, ride bicycles, use umbrellas
or hold their heads up while walking in the street." Untouchables in
urban India are crowded together in squalid slums, while in rural
India, where the vast majority of Untouchables live, they are
exploited as landless agricultural laborers and ruled by terror and
intimidation. As evidence of this, several cases from 1991 can be
cited: On June 23, 1991 fourteen Untouchables were slaughtered in the
estern state of Bihar. On August 10, 1991 six Untouchables were shot
to death in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh. On August 16, 1991,
an Untouchable woman was stripped in public and savagely beaten in the
southern state of Andra Pradesh. On September 6, 1991, in the western
state of Maharastra, an Untouchable policeman was killed for entering
a Hindu temple. Official Indian figures on violent crimes by caste
Hindus against Untouchables have averaged more than 10,000 cases per
year, with the figures continuing to rise. The Indian government
listed 14,269 cases of atrocities by caste Hindus against Untouchables
in 1989 alone. However, Indian human rights workers report that a
large number of atrocities against Untouchables, including beatings,
gang-rapes, arson and murders, are never recorded. Even when charges
are formally filed, justice for Untouchables is rarely dispensed.

Possibly the most substantial percentage of Asia's Blacks can be
identified among India's 160 million "Untouchables" or "Dalits."
Frequently they are called "Outcastes." Indian nationalist leader and
devout Hindu Mohandas K. Gandhi called them "Harijans," meaning
"children of god." The official name given them in India's
constitution (1951) is "Scheduled Castes." "Dalit," meaning "crushed
and broken," is a name that has come into prominence only within the
last four decades. "Dalit" reflects a radically different response to
oppression.

The Dalit are demonstrating a rapidly expanding awareness of
their African ancestry and their relationship to the stuggle of Black
people throughout the world. They seem particularly enamored of
African-Americans.
     African-Americans, in general, seem almost idolized by the Dalit,
and the Black Panther Party, in particular, is virtually revered. In
April 1972, for example, the Dalit Panther Party was formed in Bombay,
India. This organization takes its pride and inspiration directly from
the Black Panther Party of the United States. This is a highly
important development due to the fact that the Untouchables have
historically been so systematically terrorized that many of them, even
today, live in a perpetual state of extreme fear of their upper caste
oppressors.
     This is especially evident in the villages. The formation of the
Dalit Panthers and the corresponding philosophy that accompanies it
signals a fundamental change in the annals of resistance, and Dalit
Panther oganizations have subsequently spread to other parts of India.
In August 1972, the Dalit Panthers announced that the 25th anniversary
of Indian independence would be celebrated as a day of mourning. In
1981, in Bangalore, India Dravidian journalist V.T. Rajshekar
published the first issue of Dalit Voice--the major English journal of
the Black Untouchables. In a 1987 publication entitled the African
Presence in Early Asia, Rajshekar stated that:

"The African-Americans also must know that their liberation
struggle cannot be complete as long as their own blood-brothers and
sisters living in far off Asia are suffering. It is true that
African-Americans are also suffering, but our people here today are
where African-Americans were two hundred years ago. African-American
leaders can give our struggle tremendous support by bringing forth
knowledge of the existence of such a huge chunk of Asian Blacks to the
notice of both the American Black masses and the Black masses who
dwell within the African continent itself."

</tt>

It has become an opinion that man walked out of African and he climatized to his environment. The plea that we were/are the same does not hold sympathy for any Black skin color person.

My feeling is that the Black skin color person were excellent maritime navigators. After the diluge, all the races settled and lived on the Plains of Shinar, progressive together they devised ways to make life bareable. Is like Promethus giving them fire from Zeus's alter, that upsetted Zeus.

God and some Beings visiting Shinar, saw the residents in some sort of dispicable life style. He confused them all with languages. The residents realizing the differences, parted ways to East, West, North and South of the Globe. That was like Pope Vincent drawing a line around the globe giving territories to Spain and Portugal.

The Black skin ppl, walked back to Africa, some paddled their way to the islands of the Pacific, even to the Americas and the Malabar Coasts. To todays Punjab was not a far walk from Shinar and they recreated Shinar again as the Indus civilization. Perhaps, appalling again, the Hitties came in large numbers and sack them which made them escape to other rivers in todays India. That Hittite Invasion, gave Indian women the clothing of the sari. The Hittites later known as the Anatolians, they were overran by the Oghuz tribes of the Steppes, who later invaded Indian as the Mughals and Arabs.

India has a lot of ancient writings, men like Bose, The man who knows Infiniting Srinavas, Raman, Chandrasekar and host others were keen to this knowledge. They were all South Indians, all Black Skin ppl.

Dem Smart.

Seiggie, if all people came to r5ealize that we never die and that heaven is fre of the need for a physical body, unlike the world of matter where you have to support a body of matter, by hook or crook000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000, they wouldnt''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' be afraid up for what is right! And tider the onsd chouly would or s

i left the previous post as interfred with a white moron just to let you see the level of intelligence of these foiols Guyanse have been led to think unconsciouslt that all white or rather creamskinned people are intelligent! Hahahahahahahappppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

@seignet posted:

It has become an opinion that man walked out of African and he climatized to his environment. The plea that we were/are the same does not hold sympathy for any Black skin color person.

My feeling is that the Black skin color person were excellent maritime navigators. After the diluge, all the races settled and lived on the Plains of Shinar, progressive together they devised ways to make life bareable. Is like Promethus giving them fire from Zeus's alter, that upsetted Zeus.

God and some Beings visiting Shinar, saw the residents in some sort of dispicable life style. He confused them all with languages. The residents realizing the differences, parted ways to East, West, North and South of the Globe. That was like Pope Vincent drawing a line around the globe giving territories to Spain and Portugal.

The Black skin ppl, walked back to Africa, some paddled their way to the islands of the Pacific, even to the Americas and the Malabar Coasts. To todays Punjab was not a far walk from Shinar and they recreated Shinar again as the Indus civilization. Perhaps, appalling again, the Hitties came in large numbers and sack them which made them escape to other rivers in todays India. That Hittite Invasion, gave Indian women the clothing of the sari. The Hittites later known as the Anatolians, they were overran by the Oghuz tribes of the Steppes, who later invaded Indian as the Mughals and Arabs.

India has a lot of ancient writings, men like Bose, The man who knows Infiniting Srinavas, Raman, Chandrasekar and host others were keen to this knowledge. They were all South Indians, all Black Skin ppl.

Dem Smart.

You got  proof, seiggie? And where is this blasted plain?

In Spain, in spain!

Therain in Spain falls mostly in the fing plain!pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

@Ramakant-P posted:

Shallyv, How come you are having a conversation with yourself?

If you haven't understood my posts above, then Ramgoat is right! Yuh chupid! I'm being hacked by the same people who killed my wife and 5 dogs and have been trying to kill me by 'natural causes' for 10 years now! And I can't return as they stole my passport! Twice! Understand now?

Can't you see that you were being ignored?

I ask a simple question. There are no stupid questions, only stupid answers.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I ask a simple question. There are no stupid questions, only stupid answers.

You assumed, Rama! I have answered posts long after they had been made! But, maybe you're right! Seiggy may be avoiding my question about the plains of Shinar! Where are these blasted plains? In Spain? In Spain? Well, the rain in Spain falls mainly in  the plain! In Spain! In Spain! Maybe Seiggy is ashamed of accepting Shinar without question! Ashamed, Seiggy? Over to you!

Rama, of course you will ask a simple question! After all, YOU ARE simple-minded! Aren't you? Be careful how you respond! This may be a simple trap for the simple-minded! De debbil maid mee doo it, y'know!

My troubles are caused by the RCMP/CSIS/CSE criminal cabal assisted by the Zionist Israelis who have enlisted their alien 'god' (who Jesus called the devil! He's still around!) and also have a djinn in my home which follows me wherever I may be to steal from me in order to intimidate me! Ha! They control, or think they control, the material world but God, Jesus' God, controls both material AND energy (or spirit) worlds! But I'm sure you primitives won't believe me! They are working for the stupid bankers who believe they will be rewarded for their assistance in bringing about the Zionists' New World Order with the alien as king of the human physical world! What else would there be for this alien sh*t and his chosen ass*oles? Who else can implant a tracking device in my right great toe, and provide a doctor's letter of finding it, without my knowledge? Don't be upset about my calling you primitives! I was one once, too! But I believe in the real God and am unafraid! This is what bugs them! As for those who are hateful of all Jews, they know sh*t! There are millions of Jews who are against the Zionists! Because they fear the goyim who outnumber them 98% to their 2%! People like Keith I despise! They spew Paul's corruption of what Jesus taught!

How else could the shrinking of my front and back doors of my home, so the locking is not done? The shrinking of my cell phone' case so the battery could no longer fit?

Plain of Shinar is along the Euphrates River heading towards todays Afghanistan which was once part of the Punjab in ancient time. The first cult was started there. The name skips me at this time.

@seignet posted:

Plain of Shinar is along the Euphrates River heading towards todays Afghanistan which was once part of the Punjab in ancient time. The first cult was started there. The name skips me at this time.

Don't worry, Seiggy! So it is said! We were not there to verify!

@seignet posted:

But meh Bible tell me so. I muss believe it.

Then you must believe that it was God helping the people he chose to supply with him roasted flesh! He of the "I am thy Lord and thy God" proclamation!