@sachin_05 posted:

Its obvious you went to Tortola with a Burnham bias against blacks.  It's their island and its no wonder your ass get kicked to the curb.

Your racism blinded you to see Indians employed by blacks.  Sure you might have been denied a rental apartment by a black, but how many Indians in BVI refused to rent to blacks, because the don't smell right ?

If blacks in BVI dislike an Indian like you and you feel they also dislike all Indians, why de rass blacks gun want to patronize an Indian restaurant ?

If other Indians excelled in BVI, don't you think the problem might be you ?  One sure thing about some Guyanese Indians in BVI.  They continue their Backdam ways in another man's country and expect to be treated with respect.

What de rass does you hating backs in BVI has to do with Guyana or dem selected for sports by Americans ? Digging in the pit toilet for words, like most in the PPP ?

Your last paragraph describe your hateful personality well, regarding the hurricane in BVI.  Me hope you rass don't ever experience a huge natural disaster,  that leaves you disabled, as it did to some blacks and Indians in BVI.  Typical friggn racist coolie man, go put you brain in gear !!           

@lil boy posted:

What a red neck said or didn't say has nothing to do with me.

You have more in common that you don’t even realize...like the red neck you are not a racist because your nanny was a black woman. Unless of course the Martha in your life was actually Martha Stuart then I guess that would make you a KKK...lololol hahaha[belly busting laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

You have more in common that don’t even realize...like the red neck you are not a racist because your nanny was a black woman. Unless of course the Martha in your life was actually Martha Stuart then I guess that would make you a KKK...lololol hahaha[belly busting laughter]

I truly hope it bursts, sackie! Monkey! Fool! The woman was his adopting mother! Not your nanny, you goat!

Yeah, so let me guess, having an adopted black mother makes a world of difference than having a black nanny on how racist you turn out to be ...so said the inbreed retard...lol

Last edited by sachin_05
@Tola posted:

Its obvious you went to Tortola with a Burnham bias against blacks.  It's their island and its no wonder your ass get kicked to the curb.

Your racism blinded you to see Indians employed by blacks.  Sure you might have been denied a rental apartment by a black, but how many Indians in BVI refused to rent to blacks, because the don't smell right ?

If blacks in BVI dislike an Indian like you and you feel they also dislike all Indians, why de rass blacks gun want to patronize an Indian restaurant ?

If other Indians excelled in BVI, don't you think the problem might be you ?  One sure thing about some Guyanese Indians in BVI.  They continue their Backdam ways in another man's country and expect to be treated with respect.

What de rass does you hating backs in BVI has to do with Guyana or dem selected for sports by Americans ? Digging in the pit toilet for words, like most in the PPP ?

Your last paragraph describe your hateful personality well, regarding the hurricane in BVI.  Me hope you rass don't ever experience a huge natural disaster,  that leaves you disabled, as it did to some blacks and Indians in BVI.  Typical friggn racist coolie man, go put you brain in gear !!           

First of all I was never kicked to no curb, I merely respond to an ad and was rejected because I happened to be Indian. You are free to invoke your Burnham jumbie if you conclude that it influenced the guy decision to refuse a coolie.
Unlike you I lived there and know lots of coolie boys and girls that was taken advantage of by their black bosses because of  situation they were trying to get away from in their home country. I know you hate coolies enough to say they deserve it and side with the blackman as usual. So no surprise there.

Clearly the backdam behavior you accused the coolies is working well for them as evidenced their achievements and success in acquiring wealth compared to black migrants during the same period is quite noticeable.

You are the one that brought sports/cricket into the debate so next time make sure if your intent to dig a toilet expect someone else to take a shit in it also.

The amount of poor they take advantage of/robbed including Guyanese who wished them would bad like - they would sink into the ocean or destruction by hurricane...they had it coming....it was only a matter of time...

@sachin_05 posted:

Yeah, so let me guess, having an adopted black mother makes a world of difference than having a black nanny on how racist you turn out to be ...so said the inbreed retard...lol

I am the Indian Obama, spreading love. Shally is right, the lady adopted me. What does that have to do with red neck, brown neck and all that crap. One love!  

LB

This is the way Prashad sees it. An African in India is black. He has all the benefits of being black. Including white women wanting him to be their husbands. A dark skin Indian in India is black. But he has no benefits of being black. No light skin Indian woman wants him. They would prefer the African than him. Also their parents would go crazy if they bring him home as their boyfriend. So he has absolutely no benefits of being black.

@Prashad posted:

This is the way Prashad sees it. An African in India is black. He has all the benefits of being black. Including white women wanting him to be their husbands. A dark skin Indian in India is black. But he has no benefits of being black. No light skin Indian woman wants him. They would prefer the African than him. Also their parents would go crazy if they bring him home as their boyfriend. So he has absolutely no benefits of being black.

So the white homan teck you in out of pity!

@sachin_05 posted:

First of all I was never kicked to no curb, I merely respond to an ad and was rejected because I happened to be Indian. You are free to invoke your Burnham jumbie if you conclude that it influenced the guy decision to refuse a coolie.
Unlike you I lived there and know lots of coolie boys and girls that was taken advantage of by their black bosses because of  situation they were trying to get away from in their home country. I know you hate coolies enough to say they deserve it and side with the blackman as usual. So no surprise there.

Clearly the backdam behavior you accused the coolies is working well for them as evidenced their achievements and success in acquiring wealth compared to black migrants during the same period is quite noticeable.

You are the one that brought sports/cricket into the debate so next time make sure if your intent to dig a toilet expect someone else to take a shit in it also.

The amount of poor they take advantage of/robbed including Guyanese who wished them would bad like - they would sink into the ocean or destruction by hurricane...they had it coming....it was only a matter of time...

'Unlike you I liveD there.....' where the rass you think I am, while you suffering  in the deep freeze ?

Lil boy, do you know the history how we Guyanese first went to BVI ? You must have been a lil kaka rass bai at the time.

People like you run from Burnham with your hate, while we were already working in the BVI. Its Indians like you makes it bad,  how blacks treat Guyanese Indians in BVI.

Go learn to live in a diverse community, if you know the meaning of the word.     

@sachin_05 posted:

Could be I missed his racist posts somewhere! Where, monkey!

@Prashad posted:

You on drugs, Prash? Or BS?

@Tola posted:

'Unlike you I liveD there.....' where the rass you think I am, while you suffering  in the deep freeze ?

Lil boy, do you know the history how we Guyanese first went to BVI ? You must have been a lil kaka rass bai at the time.

People like you run from Burnham with your hate, while we were already working in the BVI. Its Indians like you makes it bad,  how blacks treat Guyanese Indians in BVI.

Let me get this right and straight. I grew up with black people and eat and drink with them, and yes love them. And you say 'is Indians like me makes it bad, how blacks treat Guyanese Indians in BVI.' Really? How did you connect the two?    

LB

White black brown yellow purple, IDGF what you are. Just have respect for each other. We all have the same blood color on the inside. If you dont got something nice to say, keep yuh stinkin mouth shut

BC
Last edited by Bigan Choka

A dark skin Indian is black without the benefits of being black. Would Burke help him out?. Cathy may force Nigel to help him. But that is it. No body wants him around particularly those light skin snobby Indian women.

@Tola posted:

Huh? Where is lil boy preaching hate, Tola?

@Prashad posted:

A dark skin Indian is black without the benefits of being black. Would Burke help him out?. Cathy may force Nigel to help him. But that is it. No body wants him around particularly those light skin snobby Indian women.

Tell me what benefits are there in being black, Prash?  Itemise them, if you will!

Let's see here for starters. Scholarships to study free in India. Access to light skin Indian women- example Viv Richards. Seen as a racially superior person in Guyana.

@Prashad posted:

Let's see here for starters. Scholarships to study free in India. Access to light skin Indian women- example Viv Richards. Seen as a racially superior person in Guyana.

I see! You're just being racist, huh? Why don't you go flush, Prash? You're FOS!

Personally, I think we all have racist tendencies to some degree - browns, blacks, whites, yellow, red, et al. Just look around. We base our defensive decisions on personal experiences with a few of the 'others' and/or what we've been told about the 'others'. While I think it's natural for the human to gravitate towards his/her 'kind', the more we see ourselves as 'us' and 'them', the more this problem will compound.

What I disagree with (and am guilty of my myself) is to stereotype a particular group based on the actions of a few. If we are unable to identify that we are all indeed guilty of this, then we'll just continue down this spiral. I would vouch to say that this would be a difficult task to overcome for most and most probably a lifelong endeavor. Many of us, unfortunately, will never succeed at it.

As a child growing up, I recall quite vividly my best friends were different color than myself. We laughed, played, cried and fought each other, but never just because we were different.

My advise FWIW, we should begin by stop accusing the 'others' of being racist and take an honest (I mean really honest) look at ourselves. The solution to this problem really does begin at home.

C
Last edited by Citizen
@Citizen posted:

Personally, I think we all have racist tendencies to some degree - browns, blacks, whites, yellow, red, et al. Just look around. We base our defensive decisions on personal experiences with a few of the 'others' and/or what we've been told about the 'others'. While I think it's natural for the human to gravitate towards his/her 'kind', the more we see ourselves as 'us' and 'them', the more this problem will compound.

What I disagree with (and am guilty of my myself) is to stereotype a particular group based on the actions of a few. If we are unable to identify that we are all indeed guilty of this, then we'll just continue down this spiral. I would vouch to say that this would be a difficult task to overcome for most and most probably a lifelong endeavor. Many of us, unfortunately, will never succeed at it.

As a child growing up, I recall quite vividly my best friends were different color than myself. We laughed, played, cried and fought each other, but never just because we were different.

My advise FWIW, we should begin by stop accusing the 'others' of being racist and take an honest (I mean really honest) look at ourselves. The solution to this problem really does begin at home.

Finally, someone with some sense of reasoning on this forum, I am surprised they haven't attacked you as yet.

No reason for anyone attacking a post such as what Citizen made. It's usually done when lies are posted or where someone mentioning pulling their legs over their shoulders to rid themselves of Covid.

I just realized Rama hasn't posted for a few days.

@cain posted:

No reason for anyone attacking a post such as what Citizen made. It's usually done when lies are posted or where someone mentioning pulling their legs over their shoulders to rid themselves of Covid.

I thought you know, Rama got suspended.

Sayyyy what? WDF? There is a lot more vulgarity being spouted here than whatever he's done. Rama has put up with a lot and yet he stays his course, I would certainly lose it if I were in his shoes. I do not see why he should be suspended unless I missed something real terrible.

@cain posted:

Stil hurting, huh, obeah man? Hahahahahahaha...............

@cain posted:

Someone said your initials stand for L..ittle D..ick.....dah is one lil joke.

You can correct that after our last encounter! Youre still sore, aren't you, obeah man! You're stilll sore and hurting! hahahahahaha........