antabanta posted:

This is BS. This is all hearsay. There was a time when people believe that Christ was in India during the years that he disappeared.

How stupid can you be? Unless you personally experienced the events, the entire bible is hearsay. It's always amusing when people like you make such pronouncements without offering any substance to back it up. Your comment is clear indication that you didn't even bother to read the article and listen to the documentary.

antabanta posted:

This is BS. This is all hearsay. There was a time when people believe that Christ was in India during the years that he disappeared.

How stupid can you be? Unless you personally experienced the events, the entire bible is hearsay. It's always amusing when people like you make such pronouncements without offering any substance to back it up. Your comment is clear indication that you didn't even bother to read the article and listen to the documentary.

Bro, Christ came from heaven, why would he want to learn about meditation. He was way ahead of all of that, Buddha was searching for the inner enlightenment. Christ is the inner enlightenment.

antabanta posted:

Bro, Christ came from heaven, why would he want to learn about meditation. He was way ahead of all of that, Buddha was searching for the inner enlightenment. Christ is the inner enlightenment.

Jesus Christ, the first black man to fight oppression. They crucified him but could not kill his ideas. When those ideas got too big to obliterate, they made him white. Are you talking about that Christ? You think he came from heaven to help black people?

antabanta posted:

Jesus Christ, the first black man to fight oppression. They crucified him but could not kill his ideas. When those ideas got too big to obliterate, they made him white. Are you talking about that Christ? You think he came from heaven to help black people?

We getting there. Atleast now, yuh accepting there is a Christ. We have to now figure if He is Black. It is written He came to his people. Who are lost. Of all the races on the planet, from all indications, the most impoverished are Black ppl. And if examined, it could be found that they are not keen on God. Let us take you for example. Then dem sistahs who parade bare batty on TV bumping and grinding the bruddahs and it seems a type of dancing prevalent among the lost people. 

Believe in Him bruddah He will save you. You see all dem Black slaves all over the world, who they believed in during their years of bondage. It is the Lord. I believe dem Nigerian Pastors I listened to, they claim curses steal peoples inheritance. Christ wants to open up the Father's Warehouse.  

antabanta posted:

This is BS. This is all hearsay.

So is the New Testament. 

Bai, isn't this a sacred month for you. It is claimed when one fasts, it bring dem closer to the Almighty. This is perfect timing to seek Allah's words on the Lordship of Christ. Let it be from your lips to Allah ears. I believe that is why feet are washed, armpits washed, face washed, ear washed so that yuh can listen or hear and then the gargle to claense the mouth. The heart cannot be washed, bcz from it come good and evil. 

antabanta posted:
What heaven and what hell and what devil? You're better off propagating Ananci stories.

Doan worry, at the end of life you goan find out. 

Such idle threats are for people like you.

suh yuh ain gon die? Threats of death? Dat is a sure ting.  That why you should be nice all the time. Clinton says, "use nice words incase yuh have eat it back."

We getting there. Atleast now, yuh accepting there is a Christ. We have to now figure if He is Black. It is written He came to his people. Who are lost. Of all the races on the planet, from all indications, the most impoverished are Black ppl. And if examined, it could be found that they are not keen on God. Let us take you for example. Then dem sistahs who parade bare batty on TV bumping and grinding the bruddahs and it seems a type of dancing prevalent among the lost people. 

Believe in Him bruddah He will save you. You see all dem Black slaves all over the world, who they believed in during their years of bondage. It is the Lord. I believe dem Nigerian Pastors I listened to, they claim curses steal peoples inheritance. Christ wants to open up the Father's Warehouse.  

Your begging me to believe what you believe indicates your unfounded conceit that your belief is worthy which is mitigated by your begging. Your terror-based belief is not worthy. We never had any discussion about the existence of Christ. Look carefully and you will notice this thread is about his life in India. You probably chose to ignore this but it is the people who beat the white Christ into you who created slavery and the impoverished black. It was not an act of god but man. Wake up my bruddah. Reject the brainwashing.

antabanta posted:
What heaven and what hell and what devil? You're better off propagating Ananci stories.

Doan worry, at the end of life you goan find out. 

Such idle threats are for people like you.

suh yuh ain gon die? Threats of death? Dat is a sure ting.  That why you should be nice all the time. Clinton says, "use nice words incase yuh have eat it back."

How can you not even understand your own words? That is a sure sign of mental health issues. Your idle threat had nothing to do with dying and everything to do with what I "goan find out." Think about Clinton's words some more and try to understand how ludicrous your idle threat is.

antabanta posted:

This is BS. This is all hearsay.

So is the New Testament. 

Bai, isn't this a sacred month for you. It is claimed when one fasts, it bring dem closer to the Almighty. This is perfect timing to seek Allah's words on the Lordship of Christ. Let it be from your lips to Allah ears. I believe that is why feet are washed, armpits washed, face washed, ear washed so that yuh can listen or hear and then the gargle to claense the mouth. The heart cannot be washed, bcz from it come good and evil. 

Bai, nah tek worries. Even the Qur'an is hearsay. 

Yuh should check out what de Qur'an says about Jesus the Masih. 

And yes, attaining spiritual strength is beneficial however one finds it.