If some one blows up a plane with u in it, And he declared Alo Akbar. Yuh may die with the thought on your mind, "what a damn radical muslim, he aint like the other muslims I know." But, by then, your lights are out.  

No. The thought I would have is like Mahatama Gandhi saying, " Hey Raam". I have received His darshan.

BTW, my lights were out many times before. This is not the first time I have been here. Krishna Arpan!

Last edited by Mitwah
Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:
Radical Islam and their quiet sympathizers are a Global problem!!

What exactly do you mean when you say " Radical Islam" ?

If some one blows up a plane with u in it, And he declared Alo Akbar. Yuh may die with the thought on your mind, "what a damn radical muslim, he aint like the other muslims I know." But, by then, your lights are out.  

SeigHeil, when last a plane was blown up? That's so last generation.  

That is because dem white people have things under control. Dey spend millions everyday to keep it that way. Are they preventing celebration? 

No. The thought I would have is like Mahatama Gandhi saying, " Hey Raam". I have received His darshan.

BTW, my lights were out many times before. This is not the first time I have been here. Krishna Arpan!

Are you returning again another time? A man must be truthful to himself, only then and only then will he abode in heaven. Something of the sort The Buddha seys. Try not to keep coming back, this world have too many divisions and people are blind to their prescribed religious beliefs. Take this topic for example. Man has no value, only his religion, they are robots-programmed.

In the book of Enoch, there is this conversation on how mankind has twisted the words of Ancient of days. He is going to get them.

To be silent is to allow fools to run rampant. Stupid to follow them around, but we do. And it will never change anything. There will always be divisions. That is why I think Interfaith assemblies is a waste of time.

Pointblank posted:

Baseman and seignet based on You guys analogy then what is happening in Central African Republic should be branded as "RADICAL CHRISTIANITY" and what is happening in burma as "RADICAL BUDDHISM" and what is RSS is doing in India a ''RADICAL HINDUISM"

Bhai, radical islam is ascribed to people wants to kill WHITE PEOPLE. DEm Mid_east muslins and pakistanis are the ones labelled that fashion.

Are yuh a sympathizer?

Pointblank posted:
Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:
Radical Islam and their quiet sympathizers are a Global problem!!

What exactly do you mean when you say " Radical Islam" ?

SeigHeil, when last a plane was blown up? That's so last generation.  

he should find out who started and master the art of doing such

Suh kopy kats is a new islamic creed. Weird how the thought processes work. Decency is lacking, I am certain Mohammad would disown alyuh on this site.

Are you returning again another time? A man must be truthful to himself, only then and only then will he abode in heaven. Something of the sort The Buddha seys. Try not to keep coming back, this world have too many divisions and people are blind to their prescribed religious beliefs. Take this topic for example. Man has no value, only his religion, they are robots-programmed.

In the book of Enoch, there is this conversation on how mankind has twisted the words of Ancient of days. He is going to get them. We see this in all  the religions; how cunningly and deceitful mankind are. Their actions have transformed  cities into a cemetary

To be silent is to allow fools to run rampant. Stupid to follow them around, but we do. And it will never change anything. There will always be divisions. That is why I think Interfaith assemblies is a waste of time. I was brought up to respect all religion. Greater than respect is tolerance.

It's written in the Vedas which predates all other religious texts ... Jab pran tan se nikale.....Remember the name of Ishwar / Allah (who is also mentioned in the Vedas) and if you have the presence of mind to invoke His name, you will gain Moksha. You asked me if I am returning again another time? That depends on Bhagwan. Heaven and Hell is right here.

You say man has no value.... Does Black Lives matter? Values are the core foundation of our being. Why did Ram go into exile for 14 years?  Sounds like you don't have a firm grasp of your life, your family, and your responsibility as a father or husband or member in your organizations. I do.  There was a time when a simple handshake was like a signed contract.

Have a great day.

Pointblank posted:

Baseman and seignet based on You guys analogy then what is happening in Central African Republic should be branded as "RADICAL CHRISTIANITY" and what is happening in burma as "RADICAL BUDDHISM" and what is RSS is doing in India a ''RADICAL HINDUISM"

Bhai, radical islam is ascribed to people wants to kill WHITE PEOPLE. DEm Mid_east muslins and pakistanis are the ones labelled that fashion.

Are yuh a sympathizer?

Aye You bigot.

Defending our noble religion does not make us anything but a Muslim.

What cause you to have so much hate in your heart ?  

Pointblank posted:

Are yuh a sympathizer?

1. On July 27, 2008, Christian Right sympathizer Jim David Adkisson walked into the Knoxville Unitarian Universalist Church in Knoxville, Tennessee during a children’s play and began shooting people at random.

2.The murder of Dr. John Britton, July 29, 1994. To hear the Christian Right tell it, there is no such thing as Christian terrorism. Tell that to the victims of the Army of God, a loose network of radical Christianists with a long history of terrorist attacks on abortion providers. One Christian Right terrorist with ties to the Army of God was Paul Jennings Hill, who was executed by lethal injection on Sept. 3, 2003 for the murders of abortion doctor John Britton and his bodyguard James Barrett. Hill shot both of them in cold blood and expressed no remorse whatsoever; he insisted he was doing’s God’s work and has been exalted as a martyr by the Army of God.

3. The Centennial Olympic Park bombing, July 27, 1996. Paul Jennings Hill is hardly the only Christian terrorist who has been praised by the Army of God; that organization has also praised Eric Rudolph, who is serving life without parole for a long list of terrorist attacks committed in the name of Christianity. Rudolph is best known for carrying out the Olympic Park bombing in Atlanta during the 1996 Summer Olympics....

4. The murder of Barnett Slepian byJames Charles Kopp, Oct. 23, 1998. Like Paul Jennings Hill, Eric Rudolph and Scott Roeder, James Charles Kopp is a radical Christian terrorist who has been exalted as a hero by the Army of God. On Oct. 23, 1998 Kopp fired a single shot into the Amherst, NY home of Barnett Slepian (a doctor who performed abortions), mortally wounding him.

5. Suicide attack on IRS building in Austin, Texas, Feb. 18, 2010. When Joseph Stack flew a plane into the Echelon office complex (where an IRS office was located), Fox News’ coverage of the incident was calm and matter-of-fact. Republican Rep. Steve King of Iowa seemed to find the attack amusing and joked that it could have been avoided if the federal government had followed his advice and abolished the IRS

You can read more here and tell us if any of the above terrorist are Muslims who wanted to kill White People. http://www.salon.com/2013/08/0...t_terrorism_partner/

Bhai, you are coming across like a bigot. I am in no way defending terrorism by followers of Islam. Radical Islam does not exist. Islam is Islam.