turn off TV?

can't handle it

The man seems very assured with a smug look...like he having plenty fun

He sounded convincing but so did other so called witnesses who were eventually taken apart by the Republicans. The Republicans might have to throw Rudy under the bus. This ain’t looking good so far today. 

Banna, none of the witnesses so far has been helpful to Trump or the Republicans. Even the two Republican witnesses yesterday turned out to be beneficial to the impeachment cause. πŸ˜€

Bai, I beg to differ. Every witness so far was basing their testimony on third or fourth party β€œdem bais seh”

As stated earlier, the fat lady will sing when the Republicans question Sondland. Time and time again, so called witnesses were exposed as being part of a deep state conspiracy. 

Bai, I beg to differ. Every witness so far was basing their testimony on third or fourth party β€œdem bais seh”

As stated earlier, the fat lady will sing when the Republicans question Sondland. Time and time again, so called witnesses were exposed as being part of a deep state conspiracy. 

I agree that there is a deep state trying to keep Trump from giving America to Putin. 🀣

Base, you no better than the whitemouth, Barefoot  stinking PNC supporters running around GT rolling Tires and Barrels shouting PNC PNC

Shut yuh poke!!

I kinda believe the "rollin barrel" part, heheheheeee...300lbs ah barrel...tarassss.

Yuh shut yuh poke too!!

And you leff me 300lb whale and me 299lb Orca out of this!!  Dem dozz tek good care of dis 175 lb great kulli shark gud gud!!

Base, it was Republicans who were faking the Saddam news  They are evil and wicked but I will give you not as EVIL and WICKED like the dogs in the PNC!!!

When mi see you, is one tap pun yuh rass!!

Ayuh bruk Sadaam neck fuh nuttin’.  Now ayuh want bruk Trump neck fuh wan lil stupitness!  

Obama nah gi dem no weapons!  He left them to get toasted by he frenno RasPutin!  Trump gi dem Javelin!

Sondland sinking your guy

Shut yuh poke!!

He’s a turncoat!!

Deep state conspiracy at work!!

We shall overcome!!

Do you have evidence to support that statement? 

Yes I do however, I cannot divulge my source!  I also know the PNC has 7,000~ fraudulent voters, but cannot divulge my source!

What BS source are you talking about? Your "source' is the new pusser-pusser evidence you're leaning on. You dwell heavily in corrupted politics that make you stray from the truth. Thanks for nothing!