Trump's GOP impeachment firewall holds strong

President Trump has had a rough couple of weeks, but his Republican wall of defense is holding in the Senate.

“If you don’t have anything nice to say, you just keep your mouth shut and see how the cards fall,” said Republican strategist Ford O’Connell.

Heee heee heeeee ....

Strumpkontovski never heeds that sage advice and he will always flip his lips and fingers uncontrollable all day and night with nonsense.

It is premature to assess the resolve of the Senate Republicans as that bridge is not yet ready to cross. It is prudent for Senate Republicans to remain on the President's side until the passage of impeachment against him. Therefore, the article from the Hill means nothing. 

Bai, the Republican party is united. Look how they voted against the hoax impeachment inquiry and even had a few democrats to vote with them. 
The Democrat party is the party in trouble. It has been hijacked by the far left socialists and radicals. Even the community organizer Obama is telling them to stop their radical socialist and leftist nonsense and move to the centre. 

Evangelical racist backing a racist led by an avowed racist Stephen Miller. One day dem guh fetch you rass and put you in a plane as they did your cousin Marcus Bisram. Get the suit and tie ready.

I saw a news clip where Nunes went to Ukraine.

According to the reports, Lev Parnas, who worked on the Ukraine pressure campaign with Rudolph W. Giuliani, the president’s personal lawyer, said through his lawyer that he had learned of a meeting in Vienna in 2018 between Mr. Nunes and Viktor Shokin, the former Ukrainian prosecutor general who has emerged as a key figure in Republican attacks on Mr. Biden and his son Hunter Biden. Mr. Parnas, who has been indicted on campaign finance charges in Manhattan, learned of the meeting from Mr. Shokin, his lawyer said.

Bai, the Republican party is united. Look how they voted against the hoax impeachment inquiry and even had a few democrats to vote with them. 
The Democrat party is the party in trouble. It has been hijacked by the far left socialists and radicals. Even the community organizer Obama is telling them to stop their radical socialist and leftist nonsense and move to the centre. 

Evangelical racist backing a racist led by an avowed racist Stephen Miller. One day dem guh fetch you rass and put you in a plane as they did your cousin Marcus Bisram. Get the suit and tie ready.

Bai Skelly, me is a long time conservative and don’t buy into leftist conspiracy or ideology. Look what Burnham socialism did to Guyana. The left is preparing America for a Burnham style socialist country led by the Democrat party with a disgraceful racist past. 

Americans will never allow Socialists to take over. 

Why was Marcus Bisram extradited?  Who initiated?

According to the reports, Lev Parnas, who worked on the Ukraine pressure campaign with Rudolph W. Giuliani, the president’s personal lawyer, said through his lawyer that he had learned of a meeting in Vienna in 2018 between Mr. Nunes and Viktor Shokin, the former Ukrainian prosecutor general who has emerged as a key figure in Republican attacks on Mr. Biden and his son Hunter Biden. Mr. Parnas, who has been indicted on campaign finance charges in Manhattan, learned of the meeting from Mr. Shokin, his lawyer said.

Bai Skelly, There you go again with your “dem bais seh” according to a report. 
Dem CNN antimen started this type of BS with unnamed sources and according to reports BS. No different than what of most of those foreign born witnesses at the HOax impeachment inquiry were expressing. Their opinion and third or fourth party hearsay which has zero legal standing in any legal system. 

Also, those foreign born US diplomats work for the Government and foreign policies are set by and determined by the President. Those people all appear and seem to indicate that they determine foreign policy. That is all BS and the President has very right to fire dem rass when they go rouge. 

Dem CNN antimen started this type of BS with unnamed sources and according to reports BS. No different than what of most of those foreign born witnesses at the HOax impeachment inquiry were expressing. Their opinion and third or fourth party hearsay which has zero legal standing in any legal system. 

Also, those foreign born US diplomats work for the Government and foreign policies are set by and determined by the President. Those people all appear and seem to indicate that they determine foreign policy. That is all BS and the President has very right to fire dem rass when they go rouge. 

You republicans are all the same. You turn a blind eye because of money and power.

The whole affair has to be taken with a grain of salt.  Hillary lost fair and square!   Mueller proved there was no conspiracy in 2016!  Now they trying to prove there was conspiracy in works for 2020!

Surely you don’t expect people to drink your coolaid just because you say drink!

The Democrats, realizing they have it tough in 2020, now trying this angle to unseat him!

(For Base)Oh Please! The Republicans are coming up with sheer shit, anything possible, to keep the dumbass in office and it has absolutely nothing to do with, for good of country but of themselves. Look at that friken sleaze Nunes, my God, that mad has the audacity to sit there and question others in the impeachment probe when he was also involved in that dam scam.

You republicans are all the same. You turn a blind eye because of money and power.

Skelly, full disclosure, I don’t know too much about the Nunes claim and will do so in the future. I do not support wrongdoing. 
Hear me out, this impeachment effort sets a very bad precedence. Imagine a house and senate with a Republican majority and they attempting to remove a Democrat president just because he is rude and arrogant with less than desirable communications skills. You just cannot remove someone just because of that. Anyone, Democrat or Republican should not be removed just because they are disliked. 

Beat them at the polls, that’s why you have elections. But setting a dangerous precedence just because a president is a hard a** does not constitute a impeachment inquiry and to top it off every single witness admitted that they were expressing an opinion. Just no hard evidence. 

Anyway, this moves to the senate if they vote for impeachment and the Republicans will now call on witnesses whom the Democrats prevented from calling to testify at the impecHment inquiry.

You see where this all ends ? It all depends on which side of the impeachment process you support.

How about Biden’s son collecting millions just because dad was VP ? 

Politicans are all corrupt and it depends on which side of the spectrum you are. Today it’s you, tomorrow it’s me. We should all not take this personally, we are of no value to these politicians. None of us at GNI are card carrying members of any party. 

Sorry, one exception, Prince stated that DJ is a PNC member. 😂😂 Juss joking.