Prince:

Stop blowing up the war of words to be imminent civil war. You should think and act more responsible than inciting propaganda for the PPP. I thought you understood the PNC better than most of us, yet nothing like a civil war had happened in Guyana's history. 

Baseman:

Listen you dummy. Where do I incite?  The person inciting is the people you support, Basil Williams.  I’m echoing what he is inciting. That’s different that inciting.  Get it, or it flew over your head!!

Prince:

My alias is Prince, not dummy. I am speaking to you, not Basil William. Now, what get you so heated? When you echoed what Basil is inciting, it means that you bought what he sold and selling it at wholesale. This is what is called the blah-blah mouth syndrome of coolie people. 

on the highlighted comments above. Shall we? Even if I supported Basil William, who is dictating my right to chose? You?

This is easy and shouldn't take long.

To whom it may concern, kindly join me in the ring one at a time. I forgive but I didn't forget. When I call I hope you will rise to the occasion. Thank you!

This rass is getting more interesting.. Tek Notice Nehru, make sure it always rise up.  "When I call I hope you will rise to the occasion. "

By the way, I am thinking seriously about making a disclosure here that can have serious ramifications. And it isn’t about Nehru. πŸ˜€

What????   Are you Gay??  Rass bai, all dem gyaal talk is just fuh cover?

Gay is nothin compared to this disclosure bai. This can have serious ramifications. πŸ˜€

Prince, myself, you and Baseman gat to clap some Beers at GH one day till we belly full and go home with one waitress each for Butta bing Butta bang Butta foo koo

How little respect you have for the waitresses! In any event that there be loose women there, you have little chance to hook one. You need a walker more than a woman. Baseman still got at least a decade more  on him so he may have to  make use of your share of the Viagra pills!

Broken Motor, skont I need a mechanic

Stormy is correct. 

Just the scent of the woman, her pheromones, should have your engine revving. 

But try not to go from 0-60 in 5 secs on a cold engine, you might blow a gasket!

Pheromones are substances which are secreted to the outside by an individual and received by a second individual of the same species. Many examples exist in animals but their role in humans remains uncertain since adults have no functioning vomeronasal organ, which processes pheromone signals in animals. Yet pheromones can be detected by the olfactory system although humans under develop and underrate their smelling sense. Pheromones may be present in all bodily secretions but most attention has been geared toward axillary sweat which contains the odorous 16-androstenes. One of these steroidal compounds, androstadienone, is present at much higher concentrations in male sweat and can be detected by women, albeit with wide variation in sensitivity. Upper-lip application of a pharmacological dose of androstadienonein women results in improved mood and heightened focus - particularly to capture emotional information. A positive mood is known to facilitate women’s sexual response, and increased focus improves sexual satisfaction. Indeed, some studies showed a beneficial effect of androstadienone on sexual desire and arousal. However, these effects were dependent on the context of the experiment, for example, on the presence of a male attendant. Pheromones may also play a role in mate selection which is β€œdisassortative” regarding the human leukocyte antigen (HLA)-genotype. Preliminary evidence suggests that exposure to androstadienone in women promotes attractiveness ratings of potential mates. In conclusion, some data indicate that 16-androstene pheromones, in particular androstadienone, play a beneficial role in women’s mood, focus and sexual response, and perhaps also in mate selection.