https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/c...1#590725800708426191

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called “Behind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

Forgive me for liking the attitude of America’s White cops"

it frustrates me sometimes when avowed ideological racists like Baseman put on makeup, smile and indignantly ask "who, me?"

fortunately, these creatures cannot help themselves . . . just like we see with Yuji22, Nehru, Skeldon_man, Dave, Billy Ram, KP and like thinking, not-so-distinguished Indo others posting here, their cold blooded anti-AFRICAN [NOT anti-PNC] bigotry forces itself to the top once the 'stress' level elevates

the "America's White Cops" bookend to his nth hood n sheet application may very well do the trick this time

what Baseman is doing here in (again) pulling off his mask so we can see is of immense value to right thinking observers

Black people have a need to know who their true enemies are

i hope to god this thread and the other one remain open

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

I’ve always held these views and positions however, I don’t agree with discrimination by anyone against anyone.  For example, unlike you, I do not support hiring based on ethnic or party loyalty   You defended this Volda racist until she apologized, then you (in shame) turn turtle and scratch yuh belly!

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

I’ve always held these views and positions however, I don’t agree with discrimination by anyone against anyone.  For example, unlike you, I do not support hiring based on ethnic or party loyalty   You defended this Volda racist until she apologized, then you (in shame) turn turtle and scratch yuh belly!

look up the word "ideology" . . . it should help 

it is pellucid that your shyte is ANTI-AFRICAN . . . GUYANA is simply your stage

throughout history, there has always been a 'rationale' for deadly hate speech

thanks for the effort . . . every time you open your lying, stink mouth to deceive and distract, more of your diseased privates are exposed

Equally, in Guyana, Indians knows every black person is a potential hater of dem. That history speaks for itself. 

A blackman would bully any indian bcz they were told to for generations. Guyana gat no place to go other than oblivion. Black ppl hurrying it up deh.

Last edited by seignet

Equally, in Guyana, Indians knows every black person is a potential hater of dem. That history speaks for itself. 

A blackman would bully any indian bcz they were told to for generations. Guyana gat no place to go other than oblivion. Black ppl hurrying it up deh.

This racist punk Ronan just spent umteen postings supporting and justifying Volda’s “Black only” hiring policy and he got the frigging gall to call others racist.  

I was critical of BJ when he said he could not find qualified Afros saying he not looking hard enough.  This punk supporting a racist official who said she only hiring she own and party people.  She is actively racist!  

The behavior of those black women is THE cultural mindset of many Afros in Guyana inbred from childhood.

Suh Ronan, tek yuh dutty disease racist mind and guh daside.  

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

I'll leave the thread open once the discussion does not get personal attacks on each other...or turn into hate speech

Why did the punk start a thread and not add to the original thread where context is.  

He is a shallow yellow belly dutty racist totenkopf!

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called “Behind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

it frustrates me sometimes when avowed ideological racists like Baseman put on makeup, smile and indignantly ask "who, me?"

fortunately, these creatures cannot help themselves . . . just like we see with Yuji22, Nehru, Skeldon_man, Dave, Billy Ram, KP and like thinking, not-so-distinguished Indo others posting here, their cold blooded anti-AFRICAN [NOT anti-PNC] bigotry forces itself to the top once the 'stress' level elevates

the "America's White Cops" bookend to his nth hood n sheet application may very well do the trick this time

what Baseman is doing here in (again) pulling off his mask so we can see is of immense value to right thinking observers

One of the biggest reasons racism exist is that blacks love playing the victim. Yo all waste valuable time not working as hard as other race.

Its Indian fault fo ayo burn down a school in Linden.

Its Indian fault fo ayo burned down government building in Linden... these are just a few. the hate is within ayo, just as you display here every morning... now gawn so and cleanse you dutty self.

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

Always do ,never afraid to point out such. Hate don't make the world a better place, offenders should be confronted.

So why don't you confront Redux. He is bent on exterminating coolies from Guyana.

That punk left Guyana at 13 for a high and mighty life on the backs of the taxpayers.  What/who gives him the right to tell any Indian of the Indian experience living under a philosophy of Afro apartheid and bullyism!

One of the biggest reasons racism exist is that blacks love playing the victim. Yo all waste valuable time not working as hard as other race.

Its Indian fault fo ayo burned down government building in Linden... these are just a few. the hate is within ayo, just as you display here every morning... now gawn so and cleanse you dutty self.

Are you for real ? East Indians clean as a whistle, they don't practice such.

So why don't you confront Redux. He is bent on exterminating coolies from Guyana.

Where did Redux propagate that ???

Show the posts.

The truth in not hate.  Dem two Black homan cussing and actions and Volda racist statements are hate. Your logic is upside down!

Go seek ballast in the Bible!!

ow, oh skites . . . how could i forget a founder member like you bai, and DrugB too

beg pardon bannas, belated welcome to the hall of infamy

Blacks are always the victims. In Guyana, coolies are to be blamed for their economic status. Not sure if their culture prohibits them for putting their shoulders to the wheel.

Show the posts.

Bai, you do not really understand the man's posts. 

This racist punk Ronan just spent umteen postings supporting and justifying Volda’s “Black only” hiring policy and he got the frigging gall to call others racist.  

I was critical of BJ when he said he could not find qualified Afros saying he not looking hard enough.  This punk supporting a racist official who said she only hiring she own and party people.  She is actively racist!  

The behavior of those black women is THE cultural mindset of many Afros in Guyana inbred from childhood.

aaah yes, the red herring, the even more desperate lies . . . sorry, there is no place to hide banna

look up the word "ideology" . . . it WILL help 

it is pellucid that your shyte is ANTI-AFRICAN . . . GUYANA is simply your stage

thanks for the effort . . . every time you open your lying, stink mouth to deceive and distract, more of your diseased privates are exposed

The truth in not hate.  Dem two Black homan cussing and actions and Volda racist statements are hate. Your logic is upside down!

Two arrogant Afro women exercising the their freedom  at the protesters and alyuh blanketed  all the Afro Guyanese as haters and condoners. The political spins getting out of hand.

Show the posts.

Vish, take note Of Django defence to a racist . He is the kind of coolie in Guyana why the black woman was left to display her disgraceful behaviour against other Indians.

Django is like Nagamootoo. He barks in his kennel with people like Redux as his guard , hoping they will love he up. 

Two arrogant Afro women exercising the their freedom  at the protesters and alyuh blanketed  all the Afro Guyanese as haters and condoners. The political spins getting out of hand.

You live is a world of excuses.   Good, so I exercising my freedom.  

Who don’t like, guh suck an egg!

Show the posts.

Vish, take note Of Django defence to a racist . He is the kind of coolie in Guyana why the black woman was left to display her disgraceful behaviour against other Indians.

Django is like Nagamootoo. He barks in his kennel with people like Redux as his guard , hoping they will love he up. 

Bhai, don't further expose yourself . I can spot a racist from a distance.

Show the posts.

this is called ‘runnin like rass away from the sh!t deposit’ just as it start to smell

aaah yes, the red herring, the even more desperate lies . . . sorry, there is no place to hide banna

look up the word "ideology" . . . it WILL help 

Hear me, go to hell, you are a racist punk!  You have no leg to stand on when you fought tooth and nail defending Volda’s comment, which she then rolled over leaving your naked mangy racist ass for all to see.  

Run for the bushes you racist punk!

Show the posts.

this is called ‘runnin like rass away from the sh!t deposit’ just as it start to smell

Yeah, you smell like shit. That's from holding on to your ankles all the time.

Somebody SHIT in your coffee. Nice of you to acknowledge me.

Show the posts.

Good you can smell you dutty self. 

Show the posts.

Yeah, you smell like shit. That's from holding on to your ankles all the time.

No excuses, Guyana belongs to all of the people. The political spins by the politicians continues to divide the people.Alyuh don't see that, point it out to them they are the one that is spreading hate and racism, suh they can be in power to fatten themselves.

You had to tune in to defend your people.

You got that right, my people are Guyanese.

Define yours .

No excuses, Guyana belongs to all of the people. The political spins by the politicians continues to divide the people.Alyuh don't see that, point it out to them they are the one that is spreading hate and racism, suh they can be in power to fatten themselves.

You make a good spinner. It's unfortunate your outdated spins no longer hold water. How quickly you change the conversation when confronted. 

Define yours .

Did you lose your address?

Why did the punk start a thread and not add to the original thread where context is.  

DIRECT SUNLIGHT is better

Hey punk, you frustrated?  With what?  You lived high and mighty away from the racist drudgery of Guyana which we were forced to accept.  Volda’s statement, those two Black homan, that’s The Guyana created by your kith and Kin.  

Now run and deal with your frustrations in the bushes!

You are warped!

Define yours .

Did you lose your address?

???

Bai DJ, you saw a different video. Was she exercising her freedom by pulling out the placard from the peaceful Indo man’s hand, tore it, cussed down and abused a peaceful man ? The problem is that some PNC supporters think that being wrong and strong is normal behaviour with the police standing right there and allowing that type of unacceptable behaviour. 

Racist Ronan is behaving no differently here at GNI with his truckload of racism and lashes out at anyone who has a different political view or is of another race. 

He staunchly defended Volda who later realized that her statements were unacceptable. Carib was correct in condemning those statements and Ronan was angry because Carib G who is in no way pro PPP, decided to speak the truth.

Ronan piles his racist crap here at GNI as free speech and expects those who oppose to just roll over. That nonsense will not happen without a challenge.

DJ you slip showing this morning. Ask Ronan to cover it up.

Guyana has a racial problem but it is slowly crawling out of the mess created by Burnham and Jagan. It is the Ronans of the world who ignite them because they become irrelevant when people can coexist peacefully. 

Bai DJ, you saw a different video. Was she exercising her freedom by pulling out the placard from the peaceful Indo man’s hand, tore it, cussed down and abused a peaceful man ?

I saw the video ,the  lesser built Afro woman took the placard from the picketer.

What you talking about slip ? Django doan wear petticoat, that for them dharpok hiding with their key boards.

Here is the video.

Bai DJ, you saw a different video. Was she exercising her freedom by pulling out the placard from the peaceful Indo man’s hand, tore it, cussed down and abused a peaceful man ?

I saw the video ,the  lesser built Afro woman took the placard from the picketer.

What you talking about slip ? Django doan wear petticoat, that for them dharpok hiding with their key boards.

Here is the video.

Would you in no spinning language describe the "picketer" as you  describe the cantankerous Negro woman?

Would you in no spinning language describe the "picketer" as you so graciously describe the negro woman?

Exposing yourself further.

The last time I checked, negro is a word in the English dictionary. What is wrong using the word?

Would you in no spinning language describe the "picketer" as you so graciously describe the negro woman?

Exposing yourself further.

The last time I checked, negro is a word in the English dictionary. What is wrong using the word?

You are aware of the usage.

ok...I'll enlighten you 

1. Fear (they are afraid of poverty and their voices not being heard)

2. Economic situation (goes back to being poor and not being able to provide)

3. Bad leadership ( their representatives are crap, and they only way they know how to get their way is to send people out in the street to loot and burn)

4. Only a few of the protestors are real vagabonds looking to destroy, they take up leadership positions in these protests...they end up "striking" the match

ok...I'll enlighten you 

1. Fear (they are afraid of poverty and their voices not being heard)

2. Economic situation (goes back to being poor and not being able to provide)

3. Bad leadership ( their representatives are crap, and they only way they know how to get their way is to send people out in the street to loot and burn)

4. Only a few of them are real vagabonds looking to destroy, they take up leadership positions in these protests...they end up "striking" the match

Oh rass bai, like you analyze Guyana good and prappa..

Reasons more Indos don't get involved:

1. Fear---of authorities, also for their families

2. Selfish---I think we tend to think of ourselves more than the overall community

3. Being Judged---we are always worried about being judged by others in terms of how we behave

The same "wrang and strang" black man "possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement" who are 90% or more of the army and police didn't overthrow the PPP in 23 years!

You clearly believe all blacks are savages, prone to violence and need to be controlled by violent means. Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

And to think alyuh come to America and stand pon de back of Martin Luther King Jnr and the civil rights movement! Hanging around SAME black people you believe have a proclivity to violent behavior so you can get political power.Brown nosing black man in Brooklyn.

Ungrateful, racist DOGS! ALL of you Indians posting hay except Django, Dem Guy and Gilbakka! And even then - MAYBE!

Ray, you ever heard the term " Racist to Dah Bone"" Well, there lies your answer. Ronan, Guana are worst than the Rawandan Animals. Nothing will change them. They are not accustomed to Indians answering them and pointing out their racism, lack of intelligence and stupidity!!

..ah gwan suh and stop cluttering up the thread wid yuh incoherent babbllng nonsense. Guh point out de "racism" of yuh black bosses wheh yuh wukking.

There lies the answer. They expect Indos to roll over and not stand up to them. Dis time na laang time. 

In the meanwhile, they love DJ with his yes Massa attitude.

There lies the answer. They expect Indos to roll over and not stand up to them. Dis time na laang time. 

Guh stand up in Guyana fagli man. That's where it counts, not from behind a keyboard.

Listen you racist reptile. I fought for free and fair election in Guyana and have proof. It took many years to remove two racist Black dictators and riggers, Burnham and Hoyte. What have you done from behind your keyboard ?

We now have capable PPP leaders. Jagdeo buss all you back and rub salt at the last LGE. All you running like a bunch of madmen cussing up and promising only PNC people jobs.  We na done yet.

Listen you racist reptile. I fought for free and fair election in Guyana and have proof.

You "fought" for nothing. Perhaps you meant "faaaat" like the ones you let out after consuming a generous helping of vegetables and beans.

Racism works both ways...we all know that you have a certain amount of Afros and Indos who are racist...it is what it is

People need to look pass race in Guyana and figure out a way to select good leaders...PPP/PNC or AFC

Racism works both ways...we all know that you have a certain amount of Afros and Indos who are racist...it is what it is

People need to look pass race in Guyana and figure out a way to select good leaders...PPP/PNC or AFC

Since you analyze it, are there more RACIST Indians than Africans??

Let me inform you little twerp, Django been independent from a young age, never had to succumb to no one, not even the two employers worked for one 9 yrs in GY and the other 9 yrs in the US. I am a man of principle and not afraid to put any one to their place.

Can that be said of you ?

Reptile?? You elevated his status in Society? Why??

He farthing behind a keyboard.

Addressing him as a reptile is doing GNI a service.  A tracker found that a sakawinki and reptile are using the same walkway. Darwin is turning in his grave.

Not according to Baseman whose post is the topic of this thread. And those who endorse him and believes as he does. He said:

This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere

According to Baseman, it's not a "certain amount". Black people on the WHOLE have a proclivity to violent, savage, racist behavior. Dat's wha he sehin'. KKK shit, and all the Dalit looking black skinned Indians posting hay smiling and nodding in agreement wid he.

To be honest...I have met more racist Indos than Afros...but then, those Indos may feel more comfortable expressing that to me because I am Indo vs Afros doing it

On GNI, I feel that you have more Indos expressing racism than Afros, but then more Indos post here vs Afros 

I don't know the answer to your question bai

If Guyana was one race, I bet you will find people hating each other because of religion

The same "wrang and strang" black man "possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement" who are 90% or more of the army and police didn't overthrow the PPP in 23 years!

You clearly believe all blacks are savages, prone to violence and need to be controlled by violent means. Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

And to think alyuh come to America and stand pon de back of Martin Luther King Jnr and the civil rights movement! Hanging around SAME black people you believe have a proclivity to violent behavior so you can get political power.Brown nosing black man in Brooklyn.

Ungrateful, racist DOGS! ALL of you Indians posting hay except Django, Dem Guy and Gilbakka! And even then - MAYBE!

Doesn’t matter what you say, I know The Guyana I was forced to flee.  Those two women provides a stark reminder of the lives of Indians in the land of bullies.  You cannot supplant my experience and feeling with yours.  You, as a non-Indian, on your own rail!

Well, I saw a very troubled group of young blacks in a Neighbourhood in Toronto. Gun violence is the highest there as compared to the rest of Canada. Resources and opportunities are the same as everywhere yet it happens there only. 

Listen, Blacks need to address problems in their neighborhoods and lives. How about missing black fathers ? Obama spoke out.

Granger was bold enough to tell blacks to go out and seek better opportunities and uplift their lives and stop complaining.

How about extremely high rates of single mothers as compared to other races ?

It is time that blacks own up to their problems and stop blaming Indos for their problems and poverty. 

How come Guyana had two Black Dictators and Riggers ? Blame the Indos right ?

If the PPP took seats from them, they need to acknowledge their mistakes and address where they went wrong instead of swearing to give jobs only to PNC.

RAY, YOUR ANALYZING SKILLS NEED LIL FINE TUNING

Ray , who are more violent and quick to act like wild animals??

Yuh eva see them Hindu and Muslim go at each other in India

They are the same people.

There are misguided wild Animals everywhere, that is why we have to confront the Ronan and Guana of the World

ROnana and Iguana are just message board warriors

they does duck and hide when real lash start pasing

Doesn’t matter what you say, I know The Guyana I was forced to flee.  Those two women provides a stark reminder of the lives of Indians in the land of bullies.  You cannot supplant my experience and feeling with yours.  You, as a non-Indian, on your own rail!

This is not about Guyana. Nor about my experience or yours. All dat matters hay is that you, like the KKK, believe that blacks are a savage, violent lot in need of extermination or to be controlled by any means. YOU hold those beliefs. I hope the GDF black people yuh hanging around wid in Brooklyn aware of dis and everyone who does business wid you.

Reptile?? You elevated his status in Society? Why??

He farthing behind a keyboard.

Addressing him as a reptile is doing GNI a service.  A tracker found that a sakawinki and reptile are using the same walkway. Darwin is turning in his grave.

It pays to be friends with the Admins.! Will you be sending goons on folks? 

This is not about Guyana. Nor about my experience or yours. All dat matters hay is that you, like the KKK, believe that blacks are a savage, violent lot in need of extermination or to be controlled by any means. YOU hold those beliefs. I hope the GDF black people yuh hanging around wid in Brooklyn aware of dis and everyone who does business wid you.

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

And this is about Guyana, not USA, not MLK.  Don’t digress!

i don’t know to what Brooklyn GDF you refer.  I have not been to Brooklyn in nearly 2 years.  I have no GDF friends there.

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

ahmmm . . . there is no place to hide banna

let’s check the [your] money quotes hilited below, arite?

reminds me . . . how’s the sheet n hood membership try going?

i don’t know to what Brooklyn GDF you refer.  I have not been to Brooklyn in nearly 2 years.  I have no GDF friends there.

Banna, stop trying to obfuscate! This gat nothing to do wid video or Guyana or me!. You, like the KKK, made a BLANKET statement that all black folks (see your word AFRICANIZED in case yuh forget) are prone to violent, savage behavior. Don't try to walk it back. Accept it, embrace it, it is WHO YOU ARE! And this is the thinking of yuh compadres hay while skinning alyuh teeth wid black man.

And because yuh statement was BLANKET, MLK Jnr has relevance. Because were it not for the sacrifice of BLACK PEOPLE in America, none alyuh would have ANY rights hay! You are fcking LEECHING off the sacrifice of black Americans who pave the way for you, while yuh hold yuh KKK  beliefs dear! Talk about a lying, duplicitous bunch of DOGS!

Every welfare program that alyuh get benefits from, BLACK people, yes, the same ones you call "violent", "Africanized", with a "herd like mentality" fought to get it for people of ALL colors! Affirmative action and every benefit where you mark the form that you all are BLACK in order to get the benefits!. Y'all ain't got no shame!

Obama, the black man, relax the immigration laws that MORE of alyuh can come hay to CUSS the very black man that helped bring alyuh hay! What a fcking sick, SICK, bunch of people you are!

As for you, you know you trying to brown nose yuh way wid Granger and he friends. I shudder to think that someone like you with KKK views are ANYWHERE near people holding power in Guyana regardless of party! Thank God the AFC had the good sense to reject the sickness you were writing to them!

Banna, stop trying to obfuscate! This gat nothing to do wid video or Guyana or me!. You, like the KKK, made a BLANKET statement that all black folks (see your word AFRICANIZED in case yuh forget) are prone to violent, savage behavior. Don't try to walk it back. Accept it, embrace it, it is WHO YOU ARE! And this is the thinking of yuh compadres hay while skinning alyuh teeth wid black man.

And because yuh statement was BLANKET, MLK Jnr has relevance. Because were it not for the sacrifice of BLACK PEOPLE in America, none alyuh would have ANY rights hay! You are fcking LEECHING off the sacrifice of black Americans who pave the way for you, while yuh hold yuh KKK  beliefs dear! Talk about a lying, duplicitous bunch of DOGS!

Every welfare program that alyuh get benefits from, BLACK people, yes, the same ones you call "violent", "Africanized", with a "herd like mentality" fought to get it for people of ALL colors! Affirmative action and every benefit where you mark the form that you all are BLACK in order to get the benefits!. Y'all ain't got no shame!

Obama, the black man, relax the immigration laws that MORE of alyuh can come hay to CUSS the very black man that helped bring alyuh hay! What a fcking sick, SICK, bunch of people you are!

As for you, you know you trying to brown nose yuh way wid Granger and he friends. I shudder to think that someone like you with KKK views are ANYWHERE near people holding power in Guyana regardless of party! Thank God the AFC had the good sense to reject the sickness you were writing to them!

he not too smart . . . exposing himself beyond redemption when he played the “American White cops” card

Yes, my piece in “behind the Indian psyche” was about Guyana.  No one/where else.

Yes, maybe a few White cops will stem the black on black violence seeing little kids shot in their homes watching TV.  

Now, you still support Volda’s comments?

HAHAHA It is indeed laughable when a certified RACIST PIG lectures someone on Racism.

did you start lecturing to yourself while drunk again?

he not too smart . . . exposing himself beyond redemption when he played the “American White cops” card

Yet he rolls around all the alumni circles for QC etc smiling and hugging up black people. What sick shit! BGEIA thinking alive and well. Laff and smile at them then kill them off.

Why you always throw in America with Guyana.  It’s two different countries and cultures. Those two Black women would not be cussing and threatening anyone here, white, Indian or Chinese!

stick to Guyana!

Yes, maybe a few White cops will stem the black on black violence seeing little kids shot in their homes watching TV. 

yesss . . . the “White cops” thingy is where you went ‘overclever’ and bared yuh ulcered suppurating behind

Why you always throw in America with Guyana.  It’s two different countries and cultures. Those two Black women would not be cussing and threatening anyone here, white, Indian or Chinese!

stick to Guyana!

Nah. Yuh feelings not about Guyana, not about these 2 black women either. It is about BLACK PEOPLE period! Regardless of which country they in. We are a violent lot. Savages. We need to be controlled by white cops. Tek a bow while Yugi, Nehru and crew cheer yuh on.

Yet he rolls around all the alumni circles for QC etc smiling and hugging up black people. What sick shit! BGEIA thinking alive and well. Laff and smile at them then kill them off.

Nah!  

A black Guyanese friend spoke to me the other day cussing using the N world.  She said she wished more cops passed her way.  Seems some youths broke into her son’s new car and stole his stuff and damaged his car.  She said, that’s why they get shot, then they complain!

Poor kid was sad, graduated last year, just leased his new car!

stick to Guyana!

Nah. Yuh feelings not about Guyana, not about these 2 black women either. It is about BLACK PEOPLE period! Regardless of which country they in. We are a violent lot. Savages. We need to be controlled by white cops. Tek a bow while Yugi, Nehru and crew cheer yuh on.

Nah, mostly Guyana.  Black cops also get accused of cop violence by the black community in the USA.

Guyana is a runaway train!  They needs cops there with the attitude here.

stick to Guyana!

I hope that you run into a cop one day with your hate and racism towards others and with a cellphone in your hand pointed at the cop. America is not Guyana. Mother Earth will be pleased to be relieved of a dirty, wicked and racist prickly like you.

..mmmm hmmmm...the holy man raised in strict Bramanananananananana standards speaks. Wishing death pon a black man, unjustified death at that. Real holy.

Keep writing. The rest of the world and dem in the US embassy loving it. Black ambassador coming next!

You are a burden to Mother Earth. Yes, the world will be a much better place without a racist piece of trash like you.

Philosophy of the KKK at work - Exterminate the black people, the world will be better off. Interesting that the philosophy of the KKK and your version of Bramanaanananananananananana ism is the same!

A black Guyanese friend spoke to me the other day cussing using the N world.  She said she wished more cops passed her way.  Seems some youths broke into her son’s new car and stole his stuff and damaged his car.  She said, that’s why they get shot, then they complain!

21st Century tales to justify the unjustifiable . . .  an urban, updated version of the regaling you’d hear from some inbred knuckle dragger high after being entertained at a lynching circa 1925

brown bai refugees horing for ‘1st class’ citizenship in America

smfh

Guyana should be left to the young even with the lack of experience they can't do worse with what already have, the behaviour of these women was disgusting, Voldas call to action just as bad and Jagdeos comments unforgivable

The responses on this board show an entrenched mindset that we have to concede cannot be changed, combine that with the fact our politicians are of this boards age and thinking.

Sad times indeed

Dougla_80 posted:

The responses on this board show an entrenched mindset that we have to concede cannot be changed, combine that with the fact our politicians are of this boards age and thinking.

Sad times indeed

95% of the racism on this board comes from a select, ole man Indo-Guyanese cohort

99% of the Hate Speech comes from 5-6 hard core Indo racists coddled here

there is no on-both-sides to speak of

to pretend a different reality is just spin

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

95% of the racism on this board comes from a select, ole man Indo-Guyanese cohort

And just look at you, mr high and mighty angry crow who fought tooth and nail defending Frau Volda.  

Oh me gosh, poor Ronan plan gone belly up, now he wan nice bwoi!

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

And just look at you, mr high and mighty angry crow who fought tooth and nail defending Frau Volda.  

i will open a new thread (tonight or tomorrow) with the chron ‘RECORD’ so that everyone can be amazed at your desperate LIES re “Volda” as you duck for cover with yuh panty shredded

you are a very easy ‘expose’ for me . . . because you are a short-term-memory handicapped dummy when it comes to retreat

Dougla_80 posted:

Guyana should be left to the young even with the lack of experience they can't do worse with what already have, the behaviour of these women was disgusting, Voldas call to action just as bad and Jagdeos comments unforgivable

Sad times indeed

Ask Ronan if he once ever condemned these women, or Frau Volda.  A while back there was an internet posting where several black girls banked up and beat on one Indian girl while other kith and kin cheered on.  His response, school girl dispute. 

I don’t care what he or his cohorts say, this is the cultural divide which existed when we grew up and it’s alive and well. Baton passed on.

I will call it like it is, no sugar coat!

With these klansmen, it’s ok to call out Indian/PPP infraction, but it’s racism when you do the same to the other side.  

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

i will open a new thread (tonight or tomorrow) with the chron ‘RECORD’ so that everyone can be amazed at your desperate LIES re “Volda” as you duck for cover with yuh panty shredded

you are a very easy ‘expose’ for me . . . because you are a dummy when it comes to retreat

Go to hell. I don’t care, you are a liar and manipulator.  You ran multiple threads in support until she apologized.  Then you roll over and play dead.

you are a sicko!

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

Ask Ronan if he once ever condemned these women, or Frau Volda.  A while back there was an internet posting where several black girls banked up and beat on one Indian girl while other kith and kin cheered on.  His response, school girl dispute. 

I don’t care what he or his cohorts say, this is the cultural divide which existed when we grew up and it’s alive and well. Baton passed on.

With these klansmen, it’s ok to call out Indian/PPP infraction, but it’s racism when you do the same to the other side.  

go find the postings of these things on GNI and PROVE your assertions that i stood by and folded my arms, or defended Afro lawlessness

you are a desperate mealy-mouthed LIAR!

i challenge you

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

Pastor Ronan just came from church.

YOU ARE THE EPITOME OF A RACIST.. and your many comments on this forum prove you out.

the truth hurts "PASTOR" Ronan eh .....cause when people have excuse for failure they will see failure as "just the way it is' 

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

go find the postings of these things on GNI and PROVE your assertions that i stood by and folded my hands

i challenge you

Unlike you, I post on my phone from office. No time to dig up like you.  You even end in a fight with Caribj and Vish.

Everyone here saw your daily defense and multiple threads.  You swamped the board every day with a new thread and a new take on the same.  She ain’t seh suh, everybody lying!!

The biggest liar is you!

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

go find the postings of these things on GNI and PROVE your assertions that i stood by and folded my arms, or defended Afro lawlessness

i challenge you

Unlike you, I post on my phone from office. No time to dig up like you.

so you just empty . . . moving yuh lips just because you can

LOL

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

you are a very easy ‘expose’ for me . . . because you are a dummy when it comes to retreat

Go to hell. I don’t care, you are a liar and manipulator.  You ran multiple threads in support until she apologized.  Then you roll over and play dead.

you are a sicko!

i ran multiple threads in support of WHAT specifically?

what is it that you and the other scrambling bigots screamers don’t want people to know?

what did i predict/recommend that she apologize for? . . . which she did!

alyuh engaging in CONFUSION BY CONFLATION . . . y’all desperate bai

Then yuh know why Guyana is a shithole country. Is mainly the hatred that permeates the minds of some ppl.

Last edited by seignet

They are the same people.

Wrang. Yuh nah well informed.

ow, oh skites . . . how could i forget a founder member like you bai, and DrugB too

beg pardon bannas, belated welcome to the hall of infamy

that is personal attack. the admin blind or friken yuh?

Wrong history. Chinese were the first foreigners in America to fight for equal rights. Black Americans were never immigrants. East Indians came to America about the time of the Chinese, and they benefitted from the Chinese appeals at the Supreme Court. Guyanese recieve those Chinese rights as immigrants and refugees.

@Baseman Your slip and age is showing banna ...'Mr High an Mighty', I'll take the compliment ty

Would it have been great to see a female president.. 100%, does Volda now look to be fit and proper person who could have fit ..100% No .

I've seen and had my fair share of ignorance and arrogance from both sides, and can tell you they were of a certain generation.

And no baton pass, the young Guyanese don't see race in the same way it's the older generation from the politicians to the diaspora who keep that flame alive.

Leave Guyana to the young who don't carry as much baggage as its generation past

Dougla_80 posted:

@Baseman Your slip and age is showing banna ...'Mr High an Mighty', I'll take the compliment ty

Would it have been great to see a female president.. 100%, does Volda now look to be fit and proper person who could have fit ..100% No .

I've seen and had my fair share of ignorance and arrogance from both sides, and can tell you they were of a certain generation.

And no baton pass, the young Guyanese don't see race in the same way it's the older generation from the politicians to the diaspora who keep that flame alive.

Leave Guyana to the young who don't carry as much baggage as its generation past

There are no baggages, it is a natural feeling that somebody is responsible somebody's misfortune in life. For indians it is discriminations, for blacks it is the perceptions of indian dominance.

The country has no plans of forging the races into a national identity-something of value that brings pride and causes the citizens to protect at all cost.

We are a country of racists, outside of Guyana we doan have dat problem. There are young indians in Guyana afraid to even venture into a black village.

We have arsed holes for leaders.

Straight talk there Siggy. You hit the nail on the head. Guyana has been a nation like that since Independence. Jackass Burnham and Commie Jagan put us in this position. 

I am also certain that there are some Afros who feel the same about venturing in Indo villages. 

This BS has to come to an end. 

Viola recent call is to broaden support base as they prepare for 2020 election. She calls on Minister to get out of their offices and work within the communities to provide services for the people. 

This woman is exposing her selfish self more. 

I guess you have to wear a PNC shirt going to GT hospital for treatments. 

https://www.inewsguyana.com/la...expand-support-base/

. . . She calls on Minister[s] to get out of their offices and work within the communities to provide services for the people. 

and this is rale bad, nuh?

smfh

antabanta posted:

I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

What actions did they take?

What actions did PPP/BJ take to sort out the Buxton FFs?

. . . She calls on Minister[s] to get out of their offices and work within the communities to provide services for the people. 

and this is rale bad, nuh?

smfh

If dah is selfish...I wish the whole world would be dat selfish.

I don’t pretend anything.  

No worries. We knew your KKK sympathies from your earliest posts when you screamed that blacks can only cook ants for food and are lazy, stupid, dirty and useless.

You have the Indo KKK because the real KKK would consider you as either a terrorist or a sand ni99er so wouldn't admit you even as you beg to emasculate yourself in order to be allowed to join them.

More braying from the Indo KKK chorus.

Why do you go to that Nigerian church?  In search of aubergine noir, because it is known how much the Indo KKK obsesses over that black vegetable.

Yes this is a known outlet for the Indo KKK.  Its amazing that this site and that white supremacist site are so much alike.

Carib was correct in condemning those statements and Ronan was angry because Carib G who is in no way pro PPP, decided to speak the truth.

Carib says Jagdeo is a racist and has said why.

Carib says that the PPP ordered the cold blooded murder of protestors in Linden.

Carib says that the PPP condoned the illegal extrajudicial killing of young black man by PPP controlled para militias led by a criminal who is now being buggered nightly in US jails.

Did you also agree with me then?

No you didn't so pull your sordid bigot self away from using my name to further your agenda.

The difference between you and I is that I condemn ethnic pandering, whether it is intentional or not.  Doesn't matter which tribe does it.

You only want to jump on the graves of blacks.

 Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

Only skin color.  The real KKK will string him up from a tree if he was so bold as to attempt to join him.

So he and his ilk have the Indo KKK, which has the same anti black hatred.

Granger was bold enough to tell blacks to go out and seek better opportunities and uplift their lives and stop complaining.

So go vote for Granger if you love him so much.

How come so much wife beating, incest and suicides among rural Indian families.

Take care that you indict others when you have your own fecal stained matter that you refuse to clean.

There are misguided wild Animals everywhere, that is why we have to confront the Ronan and Guana of the World

Nehru, Yuji and Skeldon mess up their pants and hide when 80 year old PNC women mount a protest. When a 65 y/o skinny PNC women hollers at them they drop their protest banners and flee, screaming about "dem strang and ignorant PNC woman gun beat we up". 

I remember their behavior after the election when they were terrorized that an ageing PNC female would grab them, piss and then and then burn them alive.

Wrong history. Chinese were the first foreigners in America to fight for equal rights. Black Americans were never immigrants. East Indians came to America about the time of the Chinese, and they benefitted from the Chinese appeals at the Supreme Court. Guyanese recieve those Chinese rights as immigrants and refugees.

Let me correct you here. Asians were barred from entering the USA.  It is because of the Civil Rights movement that in 1965 the racist immigration laws which favored immigrants from Canada and north western Europe (the Swedes that Trump bellows about) was ended.

So all of those Indo KKK clowns dump on black Americans instead of thanking them for allowing them to escape from Burnham.  And in fact the various actions of the Civil Rights movement in the late 50s shamed Canada into stopping their own "whites only" immigration policy which obtained before 1962.

Maybe Canada and the USA shouldn't have changed their immigration policies so that you could have been fed to the YSM whenever they ran out of curry powder.  Don't say the UK because around then they implemented policies to ensure that "darkies" like you stopped "staining" their "Keep Britain White" nation.

Dougla_80 posted:

@Baseman

So why then is voting as race based in 2018 as it was in 1964?  Please don't tell me that the PNC and the PPP are so excellent that they get support from over 90% of their tribal bases.

The young are as bad as the old, just more hypocritical about it.

Ever since I stopped smacking around this caribj, he getting besides he self. Ah gun give he long rope to hang heself though. 

You love black baigan but mine isnt for you.

He, skeldon, yuji, seignet, druggie, Nehru and the rest have been trying to don their white hoods and burning crosses for years.

Last time they showed up to a KKK event the white hoods pulled out their ropes and ran chasing them.  Baseman was heard screaming for "blackman, help ahbe!"   Yes when faced with white bigotry these cretins run for help from blacks pretending as if we are all "people of color joined to fight racism".

Unluckily the ones he saw were Guyanese who knew full well that the Indo KKK had once again failed to join the white KKK so enjoyed seeing them attempt to escape the men in hoods.

Yes even after this escapade these folks still dont understand that the men in hoods just see them as "ni99ers with straight hair", kind of like how they see Charles Rangel.

Ever since I stopped smacking around this caribj, he getting besides he self. Ah gun give he long rope to hang heself though. 

You love black baigan but mine isnt for you.

Nah me bai, Andragqueen like dem thing duh. But calm yuhself down with vitriol unless you want to awaken the sleeping giant to manners you. 

Sewerhead gat the hots fuh Carib.

He does seem to but I dont go his way.

I guess when Derika needs her black baigan fix she’ll have to go to the in ah mean out-laws from Newark. After all, once you go black you can’t go back.

Nah me bai, Andragqueen like dem thing duh. But calm yuhself down with vitriol unless you want to awaken the sleeping giant to manners you. 

Whatever you might possess sleeping giant isnt what you have, but I do know that you want it though.

So jump in your car and head off to the mean streets of Irvington which obsess you.

Sewerhead gat the hots fuh Carib.

He does seem to but I dont go his way.

I guess when Derika needs her black baigan fix she’ll have to go to the in ah mean out-laws from Newark. After all, once you go black you can’t go back.

Yes she is well known in the Newark housing projects and also in Irvington. She frequently rants about the powerful blacks who live there. She says that she "takes care of them".  I guess paying for aubergine noire gets expensive.

Nehru, Yuji and Skeldon mess up their pants and hide when 80 year old PNC women mount a protest. When a 65 y/o skinny PNC women hollers at them they drop their protest banners and flee, screaming about "dem strang and ignorant PNC woman gun beat we up". 

I remember their behavior after the election when they were terrorized that an ageing PNC female would grab them, piss and then and then burn them alive.

Dem coolies did not want to see buildings set on fire. Behind those uneducated PNC women, there must have been lazy PNC men with gasoline cans and guns.