Is she from Skeldon?

I believe Albion!

Bibi or Sean could confirm!

I checked her FB profile. It says she is from Skeldon but lived in Albion.

Ok.  Then you the man!

Pretty lady from Skeldon. Never heard of her.

Pretty lady from Albion. Never heard of her. 

Baseman took the Butterball sweetie, crayon and drawing Book

Baseman deh thick with them Guyanese neemakarams these days. I wonder is wah sweetness he getting so.   soon you might hear he become a singer or dancer at Smokey Park in summer. Watch out. 

Baseman took the Butterball sweetie, crayon and drawing Book

Baseman deh thick with them Guyanese neemakarams these days. I wonder is wah sweetness he getting so.   soon you might hear he become a singer or dancer at Smokey Park in summer. Watch out. 

Who are the Neemakarams bai?  Me dozz come visit wan gyaal every other weekend or so but not much more! Dah gatt sweetness!!😁

So you does get some when you visit???

That is private. That why I leave it alone. Let the man do his thing without questioning if he is separating the sweet from the soil or working she bottom to reach the top. He is not a La Guardia professor who giving out top-grade to female students for sweetness.  

Anyone reading GNI would find it hard to believe that some of you disgusting cowards are fathers of adult daughters.

Not only that, if them wife and family only know what they are posting, they will get, no food, no sex and maybe divorce. Suitcase at the curb.

It is cheaper to let off steam in GNI then paying a SHRINK.

Baseman, how you does get into conflict so easily? 

Bai me nevva get into conflict!  Why you say that?

I see parables thrown around that I believe directed at you. I don't think what was said is meant for Me or Nehru. What have you done to deserve this treatment? Is there something you are hiding from us? Today, I am being nice, but if later I discover that you are a player, I will take action against you.   or are you making someone jealous? not nice, bro!