My post was in response to you and the rest of your racist tribe calling for a separate Indian state to be created within Guyana's borders. I guess you racist jackasses see nothing wrong with that. Why don't you sharpen your 22's and try to take the land by force? Or you can take your racist self and be among Indians only, India being the most practical place for you to go. 

I did not call for an independent state. We were poking fun at Prash. 

You are become a bolder racist as time goes by. Only a few days ago Cain was asking Nehru Bhai to stop posting Indo music.

All you need to stop the hate towards Indo Guyanese. Guyana is a country of six, now seven races (mixed) and all you still with your hate towards Indos.

Please respect it's diversity.

No one called for an independent state. We were poking fun at Prash. 

You are become a bolder racist as time goes by. Only a few days ago Cain was asking Nehru Bhai to stop posting Indo music.

All you need to stop the hate towards Indo Guyanese.

All you need to stop the hate towards Indo Guyanese. Guyana is a country of six, now seven races (mixed) and all you still with your hate towards Indos.

Shut the fvck up and stop making up lies now. You called for an Indian only state to be formed within Guyana's borders. That is as despicable as you racists can get.  

You should respect the diversity of Guyana and stop calling for an Indian only state to be created. You're so socialized in racial hate that you are blind to your own racism.

I guess your language and racism is a reflection of who you really are. I exposed your racism and hopefully you learn from it. 

We were poking fun at Prash and you are getting carried away !

You expose nothing else but your own racist backside calling for an Indian only state to be formed within Guyana's borders. 

You cannot call for an Indo state, then expect people not to tell you to go back to India...

Guyana does not only belong to Indians

Bai, you need to read. I never called for an Indo state, we were poking fun at Prash and Mars started attacking Indos and calling on Indos to move back to India. That is totally racist.

Now, I clearly advised Mars:

"All you need to stop the hate towards Indo Guyanese. Guyana is a country of six, now seven races (mixed) and all you still with your hate towards Indos.

Please respect it's diversity."

Thank You. With all due respect.

I made my point and this thread can now be closed since Mars has been exposed. Hopefully he leads to be respectful towards Indos.

You cannot call for an Indo state, then expect people not to tell you to go back to India...

Bai, you need to read. I never called for an Indo state, we were poking fun at Prash and Mars started attacking Indos and calling on Indos to move back to India. That is totally racist.

"All you need to stop the hate towards Indo Guyanese. Guyana is a country of six, now seven races (mixed) and all you still with your hate towards Indos.

I made my point and this thread can now be closed since Mars has been exposed. Hopefully he leads to be respectful towards Indos.

First of all, I was not speaking to you but you come and poke in yuh stink mouth like the little antiman you are. Prashad was serious in his posting about forming an Indo only state and Baseman agreed with him. I replied to those two. I didn't say that all Indos should move back to India. That's a nasty lie. I was addressing those two fools who want to form an Indo only state within Guyana's borders. If you can't see what's wrong with forming an Indo only state within Guyana's borders then you either need your head examined or you're just a racist prick. In your case, I think both apply since you were socialized from birth to hate the black man. 

I have no respect for racist little weasels like you.

Where did u get 7 races from?

He added Berbicetanee.

True. That’s Prash country.  I am from berbice so if prash forms his country I become a Berbicetanee. 

GNI posters need to have a lil fun every now and then. 

Bai we have a mixed race of almost 20 percent of the population. We cannot ignore them. Guyana is a diverse country. Land of six, now seven races. 

Names these 7 races please.

The seventh is yet to be named. This will be a hot potato ðŸĨ” for any government to address. We just cannot ignore the seventh race. It exists. 

Bai don’t pretend dat it doesn’t exist. 

Could he be suffering from an inferiority complex ? 

He should be proud of who he is. 

When I was growing up, I had a black friend who used to hang out with us and we used to go and dance at Indo wedding bottom houses as was customary in Guyana. He was a very good dancer of Indian music. One night after taking a break from dancing, he declared that he loved Indian culture and music and wished that he was born Indian. 

I reminded him that he should always be proud of who he is. We are still best friends to this day. 

Mars should learn to love himself and then he will respect others. 🇎ðŸ‡ū

He added Berbicetanee.

True. That’s Prash country.  I am from berbice so if prash forms his country I become a Berbicetanee. 

GNI posters need to have a lil fun every now and then. 

That is the right approach the matter Yuji22.  Prashad is very serious for his demand for an Independent state.

First of all, I was not speaking to you but you come and poke in yuh stink mouth like the little antiman you are. Prashad was serious in his posting about forming an Indo only state and Baseman agreed with him. I replied to those two. I didn't say that all Indos should move back to India. That's a nasty lie. I was addressing those two fools who want to form an Indo only state within Guyana's borders. If you can't see what's wrong with forming an Indo only state within Guyana's borders then you either need your head examined or you're just a racist prick. In your case, I think both apply since you were socialized from birth to hate the black man. 

You actually take Prash seriously?  I said I agree was not a serious endorsement.  Guyana cannot be divided as the population is commingled throughout the territory.  There is no ancestral territory though there are ancestral villages.

In the end, Guyana needs a governing formula which guarantees participation of everyone regardless who forms the government.

Relax and poke some fun at Prashad’s idea!  Many times I read his post and laugh.  

My post was in response to you and the rest of your racist tribe calling for a separate Indian state to be created within Guyana's borders. I guess you racist jackasses see nothing wrong with that. Why don't you sharpen your 22's and try to take the land by force? Or you can take your racist self and be among Indians only, India being the most practical place for you to go. 

That country doan belong to black ppl either. I know racism dull ur senses, hope you can rationalize that.

I didn’t say that it belongs to anyone you illiterate ole goat. Y’all are so fvcking stupid it ain’t funny. You’re a perfect example of racism dulling your senses. You must have learnt that from your own experience.

You actually take Prash seriously?  I said I agree was not a serious endorsement.  Guyana cannot be divided as the population is commingled throughout the territory.  There is no ancestral territory though there are ancestral villages.

In the end, Guyana needs a governing formula which guarantees participation of everyone regardless who forms the government.

Relax and poke some fun at Prashad’s idea!  Many times I read his post and laugh.  

If you don’t show any inclination of joking, I can only think that you’re serious. I don’t read people’s minds over a computer so if you say that you agree without any other explanation, I hold you to that. Prashad has been seriously preaching his separatist views for the longest time. I do believe that he’s serious about it and he just confirmed that he is serious.

You deduce that from two words?  He might be serious on Gni but he shows little how interest in moving beyond GNI.  

Prashad's aim is to give the young Guyanese East Indian youth ,  Dougla youth who love their East Indian heritage and young allies of the East Indian people of Guyana an alternative idea for the future. To move beyond Guyana to an independent sovereign country that respect and continues their cultural identity and heritage in a free and democratic society that respects their human rights on the South American continent.

then go back to India...don't need your types in Guyana

I am a Guyana East Indian who wants his cultural identity, heritage and human rights to survive and be respected on the South American continent. Ray you have the wrong continent.

No...you separatists need to either go back to India or move out to the middle of the Atlantic Ocean...yuh don't belong in Guyana

I am a Guyana East Indian who wants his cultural identity, heritage and human rights to survive and be respected on the South American continent. Ray you have the wrong continent.

No...you separatists need to either go back to India or move out to the middle of the Atlantic Ocean...yuh don't belong in Guyana

Bai, Prashad already moved on to Merika. He nah going back tuh India or Guyana. Well, he may go back to Guyana if they give him a few hundred barrels of oil. Enough to make he parata.  Y'all nah tek Prashad seriously. 

I warned about Mars racist ways many times. His hatred for Indos is well documented.  If not for my wheelchair, I would smack he rass around like a little bytch. 

Hahaha. You think I’d allow a pipsqueak like you to even raise your hand at me. You would need a wheelchair for real after that beat down I’d unleash on you.

Prashad recently spent one month in Harlem. Every where he went he was referred to as brother by African Americans. In Guyana and the Caribbean he is referred to as the East Indian. Some day we will get our independent sovereign country where we will have the institutions of the state to ensure our human rights and dignity as a people are respected.