jangles, we giving you too much headache. me giving everyone permission to take the rest of the day off and go have a few cool ones   

I'm pissed at Jangles for pulling that shit of going over there. And he had that numbskull @kp believing it was me. That banna KP ain't too swift, stupid to the max.

Stop posting pics of alcohol!!!! You want all those drunkies from over there to return? And think of poor Sachin. He's already confused about wine and champagne.

lol

"Social and fun stuff" requires a mixed audience. You may have good intentions for a truly Guyanese site, but unfortunately you are infested with 2 bit racist Indian old men. Bigoted and intolerant backward jackasses that any black folks will refuse to mingle with.

I heard GNI had blacks, Indians and portugese folks posting years ago until the backward backdam types infested it with their lowlife banal shit and the other races left. Even the cultured Indians left

So you had to neuter  inbred Dave and his "political forum". LMFAO. Well, at least you found out quickly it ain't wukking out and trying something new.

Was CaribJ a blackman or a caribbean white man pretending to be black?

I heard that Iguana has a nice property in New Jersey.

Nah bai, I deh pon de left coast. Haven't lived in that tristate area for decades.

BTW....I read that with all this covid stuff they looking for people to bring joy to funerals instead of moirologists. Yuh willing to put on yuh skirt and bangles and swish yuh hips like you used to do for Forbes and "Jorgon" at de cultural center?

Nah bai, I deh pon de left coast. Haven't lived in that tristate area for decades.

BTW....I read that with all this covid stuff they looking for people to bring joy to funerals instead of moirologists. Yuh willing to put on yuh skirt and bangles and swish yuh hips like you used to do for Forbes and "Jorgon" at de cultural center?

Guana man, Mits is an equal opportunity employer. He can hire you any time to act as a moirologist for his paid clients. I heard that you use to clean Eusi silver cup that he drank milk from.

Ali Khan Azad
Last edited by Ali Khan Azad

Guana man, Mits is an equal opportunity employer. He can hire you any time to act as a moirologist for his paid clients. I heard that you use to clean Eusi silver cup that he drank milk from.

Nah. Dat was yuh parents. Dem used to run wid Eusi, Jorgon and de rest of de bais.

While you were in your crib, yuh mumma was putting mala pon Forbes.

I'm pissed at Jangles for pulling that shit of going over there. And he had that numbskull @kp believing it was me. That banna KP ain't too swift, stupid to the max.

Stop posting pics of alcohol!!!! You want all those drunkies from over there to return? And think of poor Sachin. He's already confused about wine and champagne.

lol

Bai the PPP propaganda machine already get the information they needed, they already capitalized on the belief from PNC shills posting here thatwine is champagne. Do you really think the thousands of house lots, the billions because we care they share out is because they really care? The PPP did it not only to gain political mileage but keep the voters happy. So you can stop by freedom house anytime for a chilled bottle of champagneâ€ĶBanko champagne that isâ€Ķhahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@Spugum posted:

dirty dave got a warning that there was too much ppp (trench mud) propaganda posted by him

hopeless lot they are

They think they're interesting. They don't get that their virulent racism and their connection to the PPP is what is worth observing. That inbred clown is an operative, he is not just a poster.

Disseminating false narratives is his function. It can be done there anonymously and then copied to FB etc. by their mindless supporters. In the last few months check out how many fake graphics and "news" has come out of there. All prefaced "credible sources say" "more to come".

Their anti black racism is on display daily. The hatred of black folks from the knockabout fullaman from Florida is legendary. Insomuch that he deleted his profile so as to not be a victim of the cancel culture catching up to his dumb ass.

But this is the point. These hardcore, anti black RACIST dogs are VERY close to the PPP. Birds of a feather flock together. People like these at the backdam are what infest the PPP, so what possible chance can black folks in Guyana have?????

@seignet posted:

For a people who doan have much chance, they certainly holding up PPP progress.

I say that is a lot of clout.

Racism/ Hate blinds people to see reality. Guyana DO NOT HAVE RACIST, more lke ignoramuses on both sides. I wish this fella D2 ease up on the Pandit-he seying how the man soon dying.

How are they holding up PPP progress? Incessant screams from the PPP sycophants of progress, progress everywhere do not confirm your statement. Oh, and the PPP built Pradoville, the Berbice Bridge (with NIS funds and much benefits to private parties), and multiple housing schemes in areas with no infrastructure. Bridges falling down all over the place.

Your statement that Guyana doesn't have racists is laughable.

Your friend D2 is at the other place. I see they are insulting him by insisting he is me. Now's your chance to renew your 30 year friendship with him.

Now guh tek yuh Sanatogen and Geritol.