My list for Iguana's identity. Plus one wildcard.

1. Sociology professor. PNC

2. Political Science professor. WPA

3. Political activist with law degree. PNC

4. Lawyer with IT investments.PNC

5. Lawyer with IT background and IT investments.  PPP

6. Economics professor. WPA.

7. Wildcard: Gilbakka pretending to be black.

What about G/T Choke and Robber.

LMFAO!!!! You too interested in Guana man. Guana man also lives in @kp head. He sees Guana everywhere, cusses him in his sleep.

Rest assured I'm none of the above. You think too highly of me, giving me all dem titles. If you read what I write you should know I feel both these parties in their present form are useless and have taken us thru 55+ years of failure.

Must be killing you that Guana pegged you correctly. lol . Can you still shake the hips while moving your eyes side to side LMAO.

is dis our split personality frend who's always blasting de jagans, calling dem jorgon, and harping about balram rai & boysie?      

https://indo-caribbean.com/jag...-indian-association/

@seignet posted:

Suh Wismar wasn't real. Yuh think there was no plan for that, it juss happened with one isolated incident and snowballed into the carnage?

Bro, you and I both know, we nah going to get anywhere.

banna, i'm not going to get involved in a discussion about what happened at wasmar. the subject has been discussed here before at length. all i'm going to say is that there were violence on both sides and the blame game has taken us nowhere

as usual you're jumping all over the place citing highly emotive events in our history that suits your agend when the real issue is how we stop the racist policies emanating from freedom house

Another one that doesn't know Guyanese history. After slavery blacks bought farmland, some old plantations etc (see Seignet's comment). However, they were flooded out by the vengeful colonials, many losing all their investment.

Secondly, not all the land in Guyana is arable. Alyuh Indians have now come to find that out. Hard working Indian farmers in Guyana barely make enough to eat after they are finished paying their debts. See @Former Member aka Labbadulla and let him fill you in.

For this same reason MORE blacks moved to urban areas and were educated enough to enter the civil service. It wasn't because we were lazy and didn't want to slave in the hot sun. It was that we were FKING SMART! The land wasn't producing enough so the black folks moved to another occupation.

Those that didn't enter the civil service became tradesmen (carpenters, plumbers, etc.) Many owned their own businesses. They LEARNED a trade, they weren't stupid dumb asses the way alyuh Indian racists make them out to be!

So alyuh need to stop promoting this PISS of Afro Guyanese as lazy, violent, felons.

There is hardly any opportunity for black Guyanese under a PPP administration. When you stifle people from making a living they will turn to crime. You should know that. Alyuh ran the black market in Burnham days, posing as enterprising businessmen and bun down the canefields. That too was crime!

Yeah...farming don't mek plenty money in Guyana. Cannot make a living on 10 acre. Large scale is way to go but they need market. This is where places like DDL comes in.

Yep. Big belly was a burnhamite
@kp was a knockabout lout with a pnc card shaking down indians
baseman clan was paid by the PNC per Bibi. That's how he grew up
De backdam Pandit used to squeeze he mattie fuh bribe as a customs man
ditto for Nero Prashadicus Ramacus
Skeldon Ape used to knock around black people. They helped get him out
Seignet owe all he skills to a black man who taught him engineering

Baseman cuss up black people, yet he attended every Brooklyn fete, kyanting to wan side and running after Barbara Atherly "ohhhhhhh bawbarra, bawbarrra...." .

But behind a keyboard their true feelings about black people come out. One thing about all of them, except maybe big belly. They are PPP people. So this is the environment for black people under a PPP govt.

2 retirees rama & skeldon ape having a ball soon sunday marning cussing up and talking django name like 2 antimen, instead of praying to god in their last remaining years. dey bitter becoz dey can't post hay anymoe. skel ape married white heffer to get green cyard, and is now a pathetic barren old clown wid no one to carry on he name

@Django Jangles deserves every bit of ridicule and eyepass he gets from them. Like a fool, he leaves his OWN FORUM to create an ID over there and start posting THERE. What did he expect?

Set himself up for the ignominy of having his posts edited or deleted. Gave inbred Dave and the geriatric crew all the satisfaction they needed. Fool.

Guana will NEVER bless them with his presence. Why the hell would anyone want to post in that PPP shithole? All it takes is for that lunatic inbred "dave" (who is someone from freedumb louse) to edit a post to threaten Ratman's life or something and it's game over. And they will do such things in their zeal to curtail free speech. This is what commies do.

For that reason alone I'd never post there. I don't know what the hell Jangles was thinking, but he exposed himself to grave danger fuh he lil internecine village war.

We have blacks and Indians posting here. Differing opinions. Strongly worded discussions and strong disagreement. And plenty laffs. None of that there.

FORMER Big Belly man, now GB (Grande Belly) is no longer in charge. Any sliver of integrity in the security of posts there is now gone.

iggs, totally agree wid yu about dat place. me will never post there. me hear rayman started a bizness then sold it to a musul extremist so de PPP sycophants and bigots can post Freedom House propaganda to impress jaggy and his team. dey don't want anyone know their gni name becoz of their nasty, racist, sick comments hay. dey have a new name and pretending to be saints, lol. anyone who challenges dem is ridiculed and forced to leave. it's a private club wid a bunch of lonely men looking for friends --> skel ape going to meet flarida rat   

we were too hard on professa woody, now he gone again

iggs, totally agree wid yu about dat place. me will never post there. me hear rayman started a bizness then sold it to a musul extremist so de PPP sycophants and bigots can post Freedom House propaganda to impress jaggy and his team. dey don't want anyone know their gni name becoz of their nasty, racist, sick comments hay. dey have a new name and pretending to be saints, lol. anyone who challenges dem is ridiculed and forced to leave. it's a private club wid a bunch of lonely men looking for friends --> skel ape going to meet flarida rat   

we were too hard on professa woody, now he gone again

Unlike you I have wuk to do.

Pavlov daag is a liberty schalar. De man peeping GNI. One of these days when he likka get the best of him it will be war over here

They're all peeping. Some have other id's they use to peep. The novelty of backdam has worn off, even they are tired of the constant stream of PPP propaganda straight from freedom house. Same shit day after day. Boredom has set in.

Even former owner Big Belly, ah mean Grande Belly (GB) duz run away from dem.

They're all peeping. Some have other id's they use to peep. The novelty of backdam has worn off, even they are tired of the constant stream of PPP propaganda straight from freedom house. Same shit day after day. Boredom has set in.

Even former owner Big Belly, ah mean Grande Belly (GB) duz run away from dem.

jaggy, irfan & ministers have their ppp facebook pages dat their PR people manage, so me don't think a backdam club has much relevance to ppp bizness

grande b was hay a long time ago and misses dis place and its variety of opinions. remember he was bigtime pnc, don't know wot he is now

jaggy, irfan & ministers have their ppp facebook pages dat their PR people manage, so me don't think a backdam club has much relevance to ppp bizness

grande b was hay a long time ago and misses dis place and its variety of opinions. remember he was bigtime pnc, don't know wot he is now

I think backdam has much meaning to them bai. The propagandists in Robb street manufacture fake news and hand it to Dispenser Dave to post there. Then sycophants at backdam become the useful idiots who spread the fake news across FB and other social media. No connection back to freedumb house.

I saw something there sourced by "credible news sources". LOL. And of course hungry belly KP was all over it. That's how stupid these people are.

I'm sure things didn't work out the way Grande Belly thought it would.

@kp posted:

And of course hungry belly KP was all over it.

I had a job, while you were Choke and Robbing in G/T. You were running with White mouth and bare foot begging Indians for food. Look at you today, have nothing to show for yourself, no job, no wife, no husband, no kids, in short you are useless piece of SHIT!

You should ask Inbred Dave for a job writing FAKE NEWS. lol

Speaking of kids, I'll be visiting Michigan shortly. I'll send you pictures lol

@kp posted:

And of course hungry belly KP was all over it.

I had a job, while you were Choke and Robbing in G/T.

You had a job with the PNC and carried a PNC card. Your so called building inspecta's "job" was to shake down businesses for you and your PNC friends and get free food and free drinks. What kind of "job" is that you stinking lowlife?

Such an immoral creep that you actually bragged about it here. Champion teef man that you are. Now you're shaking down po folks in Michigan.

You had a job with the PNC and carried a PNC card. Your so called building inspecta's "job" was to shake down businesses for you and your PNC friends and get free food and free drinks. What kind of "job" is that you stinking lowlife?

Such an immoral creep that you actually bragged about it here. Champion teef man that you are. Now you're shaking down po folks in Michigan.

How come Burnham didn"t offer you a job? You are a DUNCE and a Thief.

I NEVER had a PNC card, I was always a proud PPP.

@kp sorry hungry belly, I was not of age to work in Guyana. You are significantly older than I am.

Unlike you who had to support the fowl coop you lived in, I had the luxury of having parents who provided for me so I could complete one of the best high schools in GT. I left having passed a lot of GCE exams to further my studies in the USA.

You, on the other hand, entered knockabout status becoming a high end choke and rob man, shaking down business owners for food and beer over non existent "violations".

You can try to project your loser life on me, but it doesn't stick. Anyone reading these exchanges can tell you're a lowlife who came from nothing and remains a nothing.

@kp sorry hungry belly, I was not of age to work in Guyana. You are significantly older than I am.

Unlike you who had to support the fowl coop you lived in, I had the luxury of having parents who provided for me so I could complete one of the best high schools in GT. I left having passed a lot of GCE exams to further my studies in the USA.

You, on the other hand, entered knockabout status becoming a high end choke and rob man, shaking down business owners for food and beer over non existent "violations".

You can try to project your loser life on me, but it doesn't stick. Anyone reading these exchanges can tell you're a lowlife who came from nothing and remains a nothing.

Shakeabatty, how many "A" level GCE you passed? or on the low end , how many "O" level GCE you passed and with how many distinctions?

I will put you to shame with higher education, GTI, Critchlow College, IIG, and UG. If you think I am old, then you can't even shine my children shoes.

You born as a lowlife Thief and graduated as a Bigger Lowlife Choke and Robber in USA. Yuh still collecting Welfare?

@kp posted:

I will put you to shame with higher education, GTI, Critchlow College, IIG, and UG.

That's it? LMFAO . No wonder you can't put a complete sentence together.

Guana doesn't owe a neva see cum fa see fowl coop dweller like you any details. My undergrad and graduate academic credentials in the USA stand on their own, I need not blabber and boast about it. Suffice it to say that a casual read of our exchanges can tell who is more educated.

Nor do I have to eke out a living selling insurance and trying to flip dollar houses in Detroit.