@sachin_05 posted:

You are trying to make it look like these teachers and midwife were bending over backwards to provide for coolies because they were backwards and helpless. The truth is these professionals providing these services in the community to all regardless of race - coolies didn’t receive any special treatment. Are you saying they received compensations from other races and the coolies short change them?

You would make a great spin doctor or perhaps comprehension is not your forte.

Ah see. And that's why each of yuh 3 west african genes manifest as yuh 3 personalities. 2 fulla man and a hindu. Strange West Africans yuh come from.

I see.  Guana man you came to that conclusion while sitting in your law office? I hope that you are not putting the time that you spend here on GN&I as the legal research you do for clients. Billable hours? Ali Khan wish if he had that option.

Ali Khan Azad
Last edited by Ali Khan Azad

You miss the point. this isn't about money and loans. Let me simplify for you. For little to no reward, black teachers, midwives, etc. tended to you all. It's that simple.

This comment shows you completely missed the reality of a British Colony.

Colonial rule had an order about it, there were rules and regulations and honour in the pride of work. People in general has a terrible work habit and after the British left the whole society just collasped. The Whiteman demanded excellence or forced the natives to follow excellence.

Teachers, Sanitary Inspector and Mid-wife who were quite noticeable in communities followed their duties with great pride. I know, because I had those teachers, mostly black. For the midwife, my mother had 12 children and atleast 9 of my brothers I had to run down to D'Edward to tell Miss Joseph that Cousin Renee said she should come now. The Sanitary Inspector was a Bridge Player, and when he came to Rosignol he sought out the Bridge Playing group of which my father was the main organizer. He came to the homes of all the players, except Decameron and Martindale who were Senior Staff at Blairmont Sugar Factory.

Those public servants of bygone days were not aware of race, they did their jobs, either for satisfaction, the demands of the whites or because there was purpose in their lives.

A good example of such an individual was the Headmaster who lost everything because he told how terrible the planters treated the Indians of 1838.   

To actually know the times or have a perception of it, is not the same.

Racism was always there, quelled by colonial rule. I know this, because the morning of the Split in 1955, on my way to school, I saw and heard Black ppl. Their massiah had shown them their redemption-Linden Forbes Samson Burnham. They hang onto every word that proceedth out his mouth. And to this day, Blacks fail to recognize what he encouraged them to do-hate the Indian people. Influential Blacks disliked Forbes after a while and even though he let his followers persecute Indians, he himself had friendly associations with Indians.

@seignet posted:

This comment shows you completely missed the reality of a British Colony.

Colonial rule had an order about it, there were rules and regulations and honour in the pride of work. People in general has a terrible work habit and after the British left the whole society just collasped. The Whiteman demanded excellence or forced the natives to follow excellence.

Teachers, Sanitary Inspector and Mid-wife who were quite noticeable in communities followed their duties with great pride. I know, because I had those teachers, mostly black. For the midwife, my mother had 12 children and atleast 9 of my brothers I had to run down to D'Edward to tell Miss Joseph that Cousin Renee said she should come now. The Sanitary Inspector was a Bridge Player, and when he came to Rosignol he sought out the Bridge Playing group of which my father was the main organizer. He came to the homes of all the players, except Decameron and Martindale who were Senior Staff at Blairmont Sugar Factory.

Those public servants of bygone days were not aware of race, they did their jobs, either for satisfaction, the demands of the whites or because there was purpose in their lives.

A good example of such an individual was the Headmaster who lost everything because he told how terrible the planters treated the Indians of 1838.   

To actually know the times or have a perception of it, is not the same.

Racism was always there, quelled by colonial rule. I know this, because the morning of the Split in 1955, on my way to school, I saw and heard Black ppl. Their massiah had shown them their redemption-Linden Forbes Samson Burnham. They hang onto every word that proceedth out his mouth. And to this day, Blacks fail to recognize what he encouraged them to do-hate the Indian people. Influential Blacks disliked Forbes after a while and even though he let his followers persecute Indians, he himself had friendly associations with Indians.

Burnham best friend was Mr Persaud former Mayor of Georgetown. They became best friends from age 7 in kitty. Ali Khan use to stuff his face full with expensive DIH fried prawns that he used to buy from DIH kitty quick serve. The Mayor use to live up stairs from kitty quick serve. I think he owned the building and use to rent the downstairs to DIH.  Burnham use to visit him in the evening and the place would be crawling with police.

Ali Khan Azad

Burnham best friend was Mr Persaud former Mayor of Georgetown. They became best friends from age 7 in kitty. Ali Khan use to stuff his face full with expensive DIH fried prawns that he used to buy from DIH kitty quick serve. The Mayor use to live up stairs from kitty quick serve. I think he owned the building and use to rent the downstairs to DIH.  Burnham use to visit him in the evening and the place would be crawling with police.

You know an awful lot of personal things about Burnham. You were close to him. Your immediate family was perhaps ministers in the PNC. Did you also visit the Cultural Center numerous times to shake your batty in those Indian dances for Forbes?

@seignet posted:

And isn't this what I've been telling you all about black people? Now stop cussing we and go tell your friends on the backdam, especially the LAZY knockabout fulla man "accountant" who calls black people the "scourge of the earth".

I see.  Guana man you came to that conclusion while sitting in your law office? I hope that you are not putting the time that you spend here on GN&I as the legal research you do for clients. Billable hours? Ali Khan wish if he had that option.

I could never practice law. Too boring for me. Don't worry about Guana, he got a good education and a credit to my field. Not too many Guyanese in my profession.

Notice I'm here before my morning run and not again until late in the day. You are here and on that other place all fking day wasting time. Then you call black people lazy.

@sachin_05 posted:

You are trying to make it look like these teachers and midwife were bending over backwards to provide for coolies because they were backwards and helpless. The truth is these professionals providing these services in the community to all regardless of race - coolies didn’t receive any special treatment. Are you saying they received compensations from other races and the coolies short change them?

Sigh! Banna, I don't know how you could ask that question after reading my comments! NO, that is not what I'm saying. Let me explain further for you.

Indian bigots contend that blacks are a lazy, violent, stupid, non working bunch of people. Sub humans. You are familiar with the Daves and Ksazma / Ilum , KP, etc. comments about black people.

I am merely pointing to the history of blacks in Guyana being professionals, tradesmen, civil service workers etc. I further go on to explain that they served ALL people, INCLUDING Indians who are now practicing racism against them and treating them as sub humans now. Ungrateful Indians who now paint those very black folks as lazy, violent, non entities

Got it? What is it you all say....samaje?

I could never practice law. Too boring for me. Don't worry about Guana, he got a good education and a credit to my field. Not too many Guyanese in my profession.

Notice I'm here before my morning run and not again until late in the day. You are here and on that other place all fking day wasting time. Then you call black people lazy.

I have worked your identity down to six people. Four blacks and two Indians. I will start to work down this list soon.

Ali Khan Azad

My list for Iguana's identity. Plus one wildcard.

1. Sociology professor. PNC

2. Political Science professor. WPA

3. Political activist with law degree. PNC

4. Lawyer with IT investments.PNC

5. Lawyer with IT background and IT investments.  PPP

6. Economics professor. WPA.

7. Wildcard: Gilbakka pretending to be black.

Ali Khan Azad
@cain posted:

I think he is Burnham or better yet could be Elvis.

Don't worry. I will be going over everything that he has written here.  What sparked my interest is that he knows very detailed knowledge of the political history of Eusi that is not in political books. That means he either heard it from Eusi himself or someone very close to Eusi.

Ali Khan Azad

Don't worry. I will be going over everything that he has written here.  What sparked my interest is that he knows very detailed knowledge of the political history of Eusi that is not in political books. That means he either heard it from Eusi himself or someone very close to Eusi.

Check with the swamp rat from south florida.

Is like yo rass ain got nothing better fo do nuh?  So wuhderass you gonna do when/if you find out something?

Iguana- knows both IP addresses of Degango site and Ray site, has detailed knowledge of Eusi not in political books and has legal knowledge. I think that I will add George to the list as Wildcard number 2.

Ali Khan Azad

Iguana- knows both IP addresses of Degango site and Ray site, has detailed knowledge of Eusi not in political books and has legal knowledge. I think that I will add George to the list as Wildcard number 2.

Public information.

Ali Khan updated list of Iguana identify.

1. Sociology professor -PNC

2. Political Science Professor-WPA

3. Political Activist with Law degree -PNC

4. Lawyer with IT investments-PNC

5. Lawyer with IT background, IT investments and Real Estate holdings- PPP

6. Wildcard one- Gilbakka pretending to be a black man - PPP but when they piss him off he shows support to APNU/AFC

7. Wildcard two- investor George- WPA

8. Economics professor- WPA

Iguana is one of these people and I will start narrowing down this list soon

Ali Khan Azad

6. Wildcard one- Gilbakka pretending to be a black man.

Why probing Iguana ?

aye aloo - behave yuhself

@seignet posted:

burnham encouraged black people to hate indians? can you point to any reliable source that says this?

your credibility is at zero since you said indentured servants lived in far worse conditions than slaves. and that slaves had rights and indentured servants had none. we can't believe your stories

i think you get carried away with your own nonsense

Last edited by Spugum

6. Wildcard one- Gilbakka pretending to be a black man - PPP but when they piss him off he shows support to APNU/AFC

8. Economics professor- WPA

LMFAO!!!! You too interested in Guana man. Guana man also lives in @kp head. He sees Guana everywhere, cusses him in his sleep.

Rest assured I'm none of the above. You think too highly of me, giving me all dem titles. If you read what I write you should know I feel both these parties in their present form are useless and have taken us thru 55+ years of failure.

Must be killing you that Guana pegged you correctly. lol . Can you still shake the hips while moving your eyes side to side LMAO.

Keep wondering. Guana man will school alyuh Indian bigots. Yuh tink I was raised in a cauldron of racist hate by aja and ajee like yuh bai Yugi and he frens?  Even de eminent professor Labbadulla cut and run when confronted.

@Spugum posted:

burnham encouraged black people to hate indians? can you point to any reliable source that says this?

your credibility is at zero since you said indentured servants lived in far worse conditions than slaves. and that slaves had rights and indentured servants had none. we can't believe your stories

i think you get carried away with your own nonsense

Suh Wismar wasn't real. Yuh think there was no plan for that, it juss happened with one isolated incident and snowballed into the carnage?

Bro, you and I both know, we nah going to get anywhere.

@cain posted:

Run Siggy run, I notice dem guys in white bringing a nice straight jacket for you.

Why?

When they can read and understand and know their slave history rather than only seeing the whiteman's enslavement of Atricans. Slave had rights, only if their masters permitted it. 

Rest assured that when I get your name then there will be consequences.

I'll note your public threat to my well being. Don't act surprised when the FBI visits you in Kew Gardens. They won't be impressed with your swishing hips.

You are one of those people on the list and I will eventually zero in on you.

Yep continue working on your "list". You're on the wrong track. Hope when you choose a name that well known person from your list above sues your swishy hipped ass for defamation.