I know similar views about Indos exist in certain segments of the Afro Guyanese community. I know yuh think that only one love people are Afros, but these views about Indos also exist in Afro community.

you don't know what i think, period. and since your answer to everything on these matters is to point to something else - and say look here it is too - tells me you're a "snowflake". i've never seen you confront the racists that post here, not in the past and not now, LABBA. all you do is skin your teeth!

i'm pointing to the fact that these are grown men posting this shit on a forum in 2021 and still think it's ok

I'm in circles with black people and they don't spend their time spewing racist bull-shit like you see going on next door every day. i'm not saying they're not those that say "any good coolie is a dead coolie". last i heard that shit i was probably about 7 years old. it's not something i hear from black people, even in light of what charrandass did

i think these attitudes belong to a bygone era and it's time we confront racism anywhere it exists and not look to deflect

@Spugum posted:

you don't know what i think, period. and since your answer to everything on these matters is to point to something else - and say look here it is too - tells me you're a "snowflake". i've never seen you confront the racists that post here, not in the past and not now, LABBA. all you do is skin your teeth!

i'm pointing to the fact that these are grown men posting this shit on a forum in 2021 and still think it's ok

I'm in circles with black people and they don't spend their time spewing racist bull-shit like you see going on next door every day. i'm not saying they're not those that say "any good coolie is a dead coolie". last i heard that shit i was probably about 7 years old. it's not something i hear from black people, even in light of what charrandass did

i think these attitudes belong to a bygone era and it's time we confront racism anywhere it exists and not look to deflect

Sure you move in sophisticated crowd that vote for Dem Mattie and only give PNC wuk. Lol!

@Spugum posted:

@sachin_05: freddie is simply trying to get involved in the exchanges between burke and the PPP leadership

he's trying to be relevant - like you really

Y’all PNC rigging get caught on camera this time bai, the victims of racist violence that follows- rape, robing, beating, burning of vehicles and properties is also seen and well documented this time around. Playing the poor blackman race card to portray y’all as the victims won’t work because the truth is not only caught on camera but also documented by eye witness [Sarah] y’all wanted recall.
But keep yuh nose close to Burky butt, when he finished slurping at the trough from the donations and fart, some scraps might get left behind for you..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@Spugum posted:

Good luck in confronting racism. Take you for example, you are not confronting racism. You are a racist yourself, your thoughts do not have any clarity. It has a bias. Your written words have anger in them. To be an advocate against racism, one has to see both sides of the racial divide, not taking sides or being critical of one group over the other.

Racism will never cease in the world, not until Christ comes back with the New Jerusalem. Whitemen will have a new heart then. But dey will still be masters, they are ALIENS you know. Some Beings like Marduk, the Sumerian god. 

When Kapa was a small Bai he heard many times that "the best coolie is a dead coolie". Aluh doubt meh?I am off for my morning run and will return later, but let me say this. There is racism on both sides throughout history. The definition of racism is essentially one race feeling superior to another. Looking at Guyana's history, can you honestly say that black people think of themselves as superior to Indians? NO.

@Former Member

Racism is defined as one race presenting themselves as superior to to the other. The term is misused much today. It is Indo Guyanese who believe they are culturally, racially, financially SUPERIOR to black folks. Far too many Indians (and I know you know this) see the black person as sub human, not even fit to be in their presence.

You talk about "best coolie is a dead coolie" sayings. Even in that statement, there is no affirmation by the black man that Indians are inferior. It's just that he may not like or trust them, though the expression itself is a bad one.

But how about "hungry belly black man". "black man does eat dry coconut". "black man kyant run nothing". The likening of black people to apes, as subhuman creatures. The statements that blacks are lazy, prone to violence and rape I can go on. Each of those statements hints at the undertones of racial superiority of the Indian over the black person.

And how are Indians who oppose these negative stereotypes of black people treated by their own Indians??? They are called "n.igg.a lovers" and worse, excoriated and excised by their own.

It is this racial superiority of far too many Indians that leads to "the only good coolie is a dead coolie". Anti Indian remarks by blacks toward Indians is a response to what almost seems to be the genetic racism of some Indians. See the backdam crew.

Now don't run away. Stay and leh we chat. I am skeptical of why Jangles is shutting down this place and not letting the views be transparent, but ah gon hang round and chat wid yuh. And maybe you and Spugum and me can go ketch buck crab one day.

@seignet posted:

Racism will never cease in the world, not until Christ comes back with the New Jerusalem. Whitemen will have a new heart then. But dey will still be masters, they are ALIENS you know. Some Beings like Marduk, the Sumerian god.

..stop talking shit. Marduk and others like him are directly related to Nimrod in your Bible. You don't even know your own Bible. Damn heretic. Though not a religious man, i remember more from Sunday school than your heretic mind can grasp. You embracing and seeing the apostate shallyv as the next messiah is all one needs to know.

@Former Member

Racism is defined as one race presenting themselves as superior to to the other. The term is misused much today. It is Indo Guyanese who believe they are culturally, racially, financially SUPERIOR to black folks. Far too many Indians (and I know you know this) see the black person as sub human, not even fit to be in their presence.

You talk about "best coolie is a dead coolie" sayings. Even in that statement, there is no affirmation by the black man that Indians are inferior. It's just that he may not like or trust them, though the expression itself is a bad one.

But how about "hungry belly black man". "black man does eat dry coconut". "black man kyant run nothing". The likening of black people to apes, as subhuman creatures. The statements that blacks are lazy, prone to violence and rape I can go on. Each of those statements hints at the undertones of racial superiority of the Indian over the black person.

And how are Indians who oppose these negative stereotypes of black people treated by their own Indians??? They are called "n.igg.a lovers" and worse, excoriated and excised by their own.

It is this racial superiority of far too many Indians that leads to "the only good coolie is a dead coolie". Anti Indian remarks by blacks toward Indians is a response to what almost seems to be the genetic racism of some Indians. See the backdam crew.

Now don't run away. Stay and leh we chat. I am skeptical of why Jangles is shutting down this place and not letting the views be transparent, but ah gon hang round and chat wid yuh. And maybe you and Spugum and me can go ketch buck crab one day.

Yuh always stating wah dis race and wah dat race say. Are you limited. Tell we what can be done to change attitudes. Rehashing that is all you do.

Indian ppl are saints bro.

@seignet posted:

I doan recall Nimrod being a god in the Bible. If anything Baal in the Bible is like Marduk. Nimrod's wife started a cult after him to be remembered as a god, but he was never a god. Shallyv you displaced so you can go unchallenged.

The originator of the cult, Semiramis and her husband Nimrod were worshiped as Gods. After his death she claimed to give birth to him and he was worshiped as the Sun God, she as the queen of heaven etc.

Different names were given to them after the scattering at the tower of babel where languages were changed....baal, marduk, etc. Same "god" different names.

This made it's way to Egypt, she as Isis, He as Ra the sun god, the child as Osiris and so on.

By the way....Nimrod was a BLACK man, from the line of Ham, Cush etc.

This is not about Bible. It is also written history, the subject of archaeological digs etc.

The problem with you is that you often know HALF the story and then open yuh big fat kokadoe mouth and show yuh ignorance. READ and learn. Remember them old black people who teach yuh used to tell yuh....READ AND LEARN SON. That is befo yuh turn a racist daag and dishonor them.

many of dem    1) were drinking soup during pnc last regime, 2) posing up wid black women, 3) black like tar, 4) have black blood, 5) their family married black

Yep. Big belly was a burnhamite
@kp was a knockabout lout with a pnc card shaking down indians
baseman clan was paid by the PNC per Bibi. That's how he grew up
De backdam Pandit used to squeeze he mattie fuh bribe as a customs man
ditto for Nero Prashadicus Ramacus
Skeldon Ape used to knock around black people. They helped get him out
Seignet owe all he skills to a black man who taught him engineering

Baseman cuss up black people, yet he attended every Brooklyn fete, kyanting to wan side and running after Barbara Atherly "ohhhhhhh bawbarra, bawbarrra...." .

But behind a keyboard their true feelings about black people come out. One thing about all of them, except maybe big belly. They are PPP people. So this is the environment for black people under a PPP govt.

Yep. Big belly was a burnhamite
@kp was a knockabout lout with a pnc card shaking down indians
baseman clan was paid by the PNC per Bibi. That's how he grew up
De backdam Pandit used to squeeze he mattie fuh bribe as a customs man
ditto for Nero Prashadicus Ramacus
Skeldon Ape used to knock around black people. They helped get him out
Seignet owe all he skills to a black man who taught him engineering

Baseman cuss up black people, yet he attended every Brooklyn fete, kyanting to wan side and running after Barbara Atherly "ohhhhhhh bawbarra, bawbarrra...." .

These are the people we dealing with. But behind a keyboard their true feelings about black people.

The backdam pandit? Used to what?😁😄

The originator of the cult, Semiramis and her husband Nimrod were worshiped as Gods. After his death she claimed to give birth to him and he was worshiped as the Sun God, she as the queen of heaven etc.

Different names were given to them after the scattering at the tower of babel where languages were changed....baal, marduk, etc. Same "god" different names.

This made it's way to Egypt, she as Isis, He as Ra the sun god, the child as Osiris and so on.

By the way....Nimrod was a BLACK man, from the line of Ham, Cush etc.

This is not about Bible. It is also written history, the subject of archaeological digs etc.

The problem with you is that you often know HALF the story and then open yuh big fat kokadoe mouth and show yuh ignorance. READ and learn. Remember them old black people who teach yuh used to tell yuh....READ AND LEARN SON. That is befo yuh turn a racist daag and dishonor them.

In the Bible, Nimrod was never worshipped as any form of god. Yes, his wife made a god of him because he was a powerful man and she felt he should be worshipped-history not in the Bible. All mankind were black ppl, suh wah the big deal, I am black too. If the mind is clean that is all that counts. However, Guyanese Blackman have bad minds fuh cooolie ppl. The Bible seys,brothers should treat one another with respect. In guyana, kulie ppl have black enemies.

I revered my Black mentors, that why I could cuss yuh skont anytime without remorse. Bhai, after close to 30 years yuh still the same, wanting to chase ppl out from this site. Yuh skont woont get a chance wid me, I will fook you up EVERYTIME. Until my next set of words to you.

Look at this chuch man cussing up a storm pon the holy day. Yuh went and worship wid de same nasty mouth?

meh pastor say, f'u'c'k and skont are only words. Repeating wah he said on the pulpit, " the whiteman told me to f.u.c.k off when I handed him the track"

Suh I use skont, it is usable until django mess up the word.

@seignet posted:

In the Bible, Nimrod was never worshipped as any form of god. Yes, his wife made a god of him because he was a powerful man and she felt he should be worshipped-history not in the Bible. All mankind were black ppl, suh wah the big deal, I am black too. If the mind is clean that is all that counts. However, Guyanese Blackman have bad minds fuh cooolie ppl. The Bible seys,brothers should treat one another with respect. In guyana, kulie ppl have black enemies.

I revered my Black mentors, that why I could cuss yuh skont anytime without remorse. Bhai, after close to 30 years yuh still the same, wanting to chase ppl out from this site. Yuh skont woont get a chance wid me, I will fook you up EVERYTIME. Until my next set of words to you.

Banna, yuh back to hallucinating that I'm D2/Stormborn again? I barely can last 2 weeks pon this forum much less 30 years. Each time I leave, this fool KP start cussing me and meh family and I return fuh deal wid he.

Yes, Nimrod was never worshiped directly. But we agree his wife made a God of him, she a goddess. Follow the story. One of the names he was known as in his supposed incarnation was Baal. She as the queen of heaven. BOTH were worshiped, albeit as false gods in the bible. Connect the dots.

God, I can't believe I learnt this sooooooo long ago in sunday school and now have to school your old behind.

You revere no one. You put some nasty cuss pon ALL black people hay. I do think you are a bigot. If you truly believed you were black you would drink malaton. Yeah, you hate us that much.

@seignet posted:

meh pastor say, f'u'c'k and skont are only words. Repeating wah he said on the pulpit, " the whiteman told me to f.u.c.k off when I handed him the track"

Suh I use skont, it is usable until django mess up the word.

Looooollllllll......this is hilarious. What kinda church are you in????? You are one confused man. You said you're essentially white, but here you are sitting under a black pastor who cusses at white people. LMAO. I don't believe a word you say.

You probably a fulla man who visits a mosque on Friday....lol

Banna, yuh back to hallucinating that I'm D2/Stormborn again? I barely can last 2 weeks pon this forum much less 30 years. Each time I leave, this fool KP start cussing me and meh family and I return fuh deal wid he.

Yes, Nimrod was never worshiped directly. But we agree his wife made a God of him, she a goddess. Follow the story. One of the names he was known as in his supposed incarnation was Baal. She as the queen of heaven. BOTH were worshiped, albeit as false gods in the bible. Connect the dots.

God, I can't believe I learnt this sooooooo long ago in sunday school and now have to school your old behind.

You revere no one. You put some nasty cuss pon ALL black people hay. I do think you are a bigot. If you truly believed you were black you would drink malaton. Yeah, you hate us that much.

Shit, hate you so much? Bro yuh ain't no bruddah. You too brite to be one on here. Uppity black folk not on this site and ignorant ones DO NOT know how to express themselves. Yuh is a MIXED person wid a pony tail.

Please remember all of this is juss plain ribbing. I am confident in the relationship of those Black ppl who nutured me, suh I curse you wth their approval.

Looooollllllll......this is hilarious. What kinda church are you in????? You are one confused man. You said you're essentially white, but here you are sitting under a black pastor who cusses at white people. LMAO. I don't believe a word you say.

You probably a fulla man who visits a mosque on Friday....lol

bai, why would I bare false witness on my pastor. the man said suh. My Guyanese brother in the Lord, nearly fell off the chair.

He couldn't wait for church to finish to ask me what I think. I told him, I agree wid the pastor, is only words. F>U>C>K means For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge. Any one caught in adultry had that sign F.u.c.k placed above their head. Skont is another word for prick.