Every time the Indian wants to display his/her 'Indianess' they are labelled racist. I want to ask who the real racist are.

1) We wuk together and me invite yuh and fete yuh umpteen times and you neva reciprocate it. And allyuh even want take home

2) Meh bring food and meh vegetables and share am wid you God knows how many times and you neva one day do the same.

3) At every one of my children wedding/other religious function meh invite the whole office and when allyuh gat wan similar event allyuh ah invite allyuh own kind

3) Often when we get together to tek wan drink, I am expected to be the biggest spender and allyuh ah call all Tom, Dick and Harry fuh join in and then ah ask meh fuh give them wan bus fare.

4) We have all been wukking here fuh 20 years and when one of your kit and kin is newly employed, that person is now your best friend.

5) I am expected to lend you money and don't ask back for it.

6) How many times I am reminded that in my fore-parents land people eat rats. When I mentioned that Cannibalism exist in your motherland I am called all sort of names.

7)  And I have done many other good deeds, So who is the racist?

Last edited by randolph

Come Tuesday Iman wanna seepictures from out of Guyana. Let's see how many red t shirts will still be worn. Dem people gonna have red rags fo use to wipe down deh taielet...right yugi?

I see the change-a coming down the pipes..picking up a bit of steam...hissing and steaming...picking up more speed...more people along the way...here we come...DA CHANGE is here.

Come Tuesday Iman wanna seepictures from out of Guyana. Let's see how many red t shirts will still be worn. Dem people gonna have red rags fo use to wipe down deh taielet...right yugi?

I see the change-a coming down the pipes..picking up a bit of steam...hissing and steaming...picking up more speed...more people along the way...here we come...DA CHANGE is here.

DA CHANGE: From PPP May 10 = 49% to PPP May 12 - 54%.  Oh what a difference one day makes.