@Former Member by the Lake. Dem boys seh dem see one Benz floating in de lake purposefully. Dem hear it was refitted as an amphibious vehicle. Suh me hear.

On a serious note I wish to thank all well-wishers for your kind words. Whatever party in Guyana you support, that's your democratic right. But I urge you to be vigilant and make sure that upcoming elections are free and fair.

Health-wise I am not fit and proper to post here regularly but be assured that my mind is sharper than a yuji22-endorsed cutlass.

Spoken like a true and kind hearted individual. Glad to see you back. I used to read up on GNI for years before I joined and finally decided to jump in. It is now to a point where posters are assuming that I am Yujie.

Dat banna Yujie was a true PPP man and I have no idea why he left so suddenly. A True loss to the PPP at GNI.

I like the PPP and hope that they win. I am a strong supporter and defender of democracy and free speech. May the better party win.

Please keep contributing here and keep us in line when we deflect 

Sounds like Yugidisguiseski , word fuh word .

When Trotman said that he hopes good sense will prevail, he was in effect saying that he hopes Ramjattan comes to his senses and not stand in Granger’s way in picking a die hard PNCite to be PM candidate.

I learned a lot about how Indians operate when I joined the AFC!  Dem was bound to get out-foxed and kicked!

Ayuh coolies nah deh donk hay!

Well, the PNC stocked up Moses and Ramjattan with expensive booze and nice vehicles and this is what ended up happening. I am not one bit surprised.

I was just waiting for this day to come. I never expected it to happen so soon. 

The Indians in the AFC was thinking like Indians think, about themselves first.  They guh see what happens after. They remained Anti-PPP but cohesive.  As soon as they gained traction, it became a family and friends affair among coolies!  The guys who worked to pull things together were shoved aside in favor of F&F!

Then the crabs πŸ¦€ started swarming in!

Ayuh coolies and cane cutters is something else!

I see why some were booted from the PPP!

Bai DJ. You does mek me laff. I really admire your dedication to the PNC.

We shall see when the fat lady sings.

That FAT LADY guh sing all the way to Congress place for the celebration.

OK bai. Let we see. Me nat here to create enemies. Let we have political fun. 

We izz only enemies on GNI, no where else.  

Look me, me and wan GNI cutie Wah even lovers off GNI fuh wan whole year! Ask dem bannas, dem know!

When Trotman said that he hopes good sense will prevail, he was in effect saying that he hopes Ramjattan comes to his senses and not stand in Granger’s way in picking a die hard PNCite to be PM candidate.

I learned a lot about how Indians operate when I joined the AFC!  Dem was bound to get out-foxed and kicked!

Ayuh coolies nah deh donk hay!

Well, the PNC stocked up Moses and Ramjattan with expensive booze and nice vehicles and this is what ended up happening. I am not one bit surprised.

I was just waiting for this day to come. I never expected it to happen so soon. 

The Indians in the AFC was thinking like Indians think, about themselves first.  They guh see what happens after. They remained Anti-PPP but cohesive.  As soon as they gained traction, it became a family and friends affair among coolies!  The guys who worked to pull things together were shoved aside in favor of F&F!

Then the crabs πŸ¦€ started swarming in!

Ayuh coolies and cane cutters is something else!

I see why some were booted from the PPP!

Me can't disagree. I now see why Moses was booted form the PPP. It was only a matter of time before he showed his true colours.

Look me, me and wan GNI cutie Wah even lovers off GNI fuh wan whole year! Ask dem bannas, dem know!

You is a smart man. You catch one nice GNI fish and swim for one year and had you fun. 

Na get mad wid me fun asking dis but how come all you two fighting Mahabharat war now ? Or is it because some fish does swim away to deeper seas ?

I see Nehru trying to catch dat fish but like he cast net not big enough. He was catching Canjie fish yesterday. 

Baap ray baap. Buddup. Ramjattan jhanjat.

AFC, APNU talks breakdown over prime ministerial candidate but Trotman remains optimistic

http://demerarawaves.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/ramjattan-granger.jpgAFC Leader, Khemraj Ramjattan (left) and Chairman of the People’s National Congress-dominated A Partnership for National Unity, David Granger.

Talks between A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) and the Alliance For Change (AFC) Wednesday collapsed over the smaller AFC party insisting that its nominee, Khemraj Ramjattan, should be accepted.

============================

Dee Jhaaaat will soon know his destiny and that of the AFC.

Granger will most likely offer him a HUGE boot up his ass.

Granger set a bad example for the young generation by disrespecting the constitution, law acted as he is above the parliament of Guyana. He is completed disgrace too Guyana. Imagine the CCJ ruling means nothing to this shamelsss chap Granger.

Anyway, I still believe that his cancer is a result of his bad Karma but still wish him well with his disease and recovery.

You is a smart man. You catch one nice GNI fish and swim for one year and had you fun. 

Na get mad wid me fun asking dis but how come all you two fighting Mahabharat war now ? Or is it because some fish does swim away to deeper seas ?

I see Nehru trying to catch dat fish but like he cast net not big enough. He was catching Canjie fish yesterday. 

Nah seh Suh me had fun!  Not like that on my side!  Me don’t play Suh!

She dozz swim all ova, deep, shallow, sweet, salt, red watta, black watta, upstream, downside etc!

Me dozz stick close to land!!

Nehru dozz try fuh kech any fish he see!!  He was fish lungera!’

Baap ray baap. Buddup. Ramjattan jhanjat.

AFC, APNU talks breakdown over prime ministerial candidate but Trotman remains optimistic

http://demerarawaves.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/ramjattan-granger.jpgAFC Leader, Khemraj Ramjattan (left) and Chairman of the People’s National Congress-dominated A Partnership for National Unity, David Granger.

Talks between A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) and the Alliance For Change (AFC) Wednesday collapsed over the smaller AFC party insisting that its nominee, Khemraj Ramjattan, should be accepted.

============================

Dee Jhaaaat will soon know his destiny and that of the AFC.

Granger will most likely offer him a HUGE boot up his ass.

He is in for a good size 10 up where the sun doesn't shine. 

He told the starving sugar workers and their families to buzz off. Karma is a bytch. I hope that the size 10 is a good fit for him.

I was wonder if Moses will get a size 12 ?

Granger/APNU may tear up the Cunning-bird cord and break ties with AFC and join with Shuman party, that party will guaranty it's votes whereas AFC is dead. Maybe offer Shuman the PM job.

Shuman has a lot more to offer the PNC. Granger and the PNC no longer need the AFC which is literally dead. I don’t blame Granger for refusing to cave in to the AFC. 

The AFC brings nothing to the table but greed. Let us see how this plays out because the AFC is now threatening to pull out of APNU.

Granger should just give them the silent treatment and let them sweat. One poster correctly pointed out that the AFC should team up with the FEDUP party