Labba, I don't give a shit who Sean is, but I should be worried who the hell you are. There were times when we celebrate newcomers or newbies. The good days have come to an end when people learn how to manipulate the system. In other words, GNI has become a whore house for everyone. Yes, that low. Why are you the first to make that comment beats me? You are not the most innocent person that I know of. Yor are the biggest crook that will surpass Jagdeo and Granger in history.   

Ow Bai Labba. Look how Prince want to Bhunjay you. 

Me is Sean. Me love everybody, coolie, black, buck, Chinee, Putagee, white, Dougla. I man don’t discriminate. Unlike you panda Salipenta, he is de one love man fuh he own kine only. 

Hey Hey Hey. All a we is one family. 

But me supporting the Cup this time around. Last time the AFC fooled me but this time I keeping some rotten duck egg fuh dem.

Hey Hey Hey.

Look how all you speculating. 

Me is Sean and me not reincarnated. Ask Dave, he already found out where I man living near the lake. 

Me think is me frenno Yuji but me nah sure. If it is then it is good. We need all the good guys to chase these illegal squatters out.

Me want see me bai Yuji come back as REV...hey hey hey...de man can talk bout he wealth and sushi...hey hey hey. 

Look how all you speculating. 

Me is Sean and me not reincarnated. Ask Dave, he already found out where I man living near the lake. 

Nah worry with them rass, I see Labba give a hint 😜

Labba, I don't give a shit who Sean is, but I should be worried who the hell you are. There were times when we celebrate newcomers or newbies. The good days have come to an end when people learn how to manipulate the system. In other words, GNI has become a whore house for everyone. Yes, that low. Why are you the first to make that comment beats me? You are not the most innocent person that I know of. Yor are the biggest crook that will surpass Jagdeo and Granger in history.   

Like Pavi done buy two corona foh yuh pon Liberty? Hey hey hey...two corona likka mek you tipsy foh ready... 

Me think is me frenno Yuji but me nah sure. If it is then it is good. We need all the good guys to chase these illegal squatters out.

Me want see me bai Yuji come back as REV...hey hey hey...de man can talk bout he wealth and sushi...hey hey hey. 

Sounds like him.

Yes, is alyuh favorite Bramanananananana. Dis is not he first reincarnation. He was hay as Zara posting shit about comrade dis and comrade dat. He tink no one ain't notice he! He stench kyant hide.

Sounds like him.

Yes, is alyuh favorite Bramanananananana. Dis is not he first reincarnation. He was hay as Zara posting shit about comrade dis and comrade dat. He tink no one ain't notice he! He stench kyant hide.

Comrade Iguana, Zara is own person!

If comrade Granger don’t take comrade Nagamootoo as PM they will lose.  Comrade Nagamootoo is well respected by his supporters!  That comrade Rumjattan is a joke.  Shuman is just Showman with dual citizenship.

Comrade Ali is a fraud but he will get votes.

Shuman's body language in that pic tells me that he is an obsequious newbie on the block.  I don't see him being a serious politician. A picture is worth a thousand words.

You mean like dem ANUG body language at Linden?

Wan hold he nose

Wan crap down halfway sideways studying he shoe sole 

Wan deh watch up at bass man like how me pu.ssy cat 🐈 dozz deh watch me when me eating before feeding he???

Ah Suh ANUG guh donk!!