rev does aunty Rosie have a daughter living in canada her husband use to drive horsecart if so i think i know this lady i use to visit a aunty rosie house in pike st

warrior bai:

I can see why you are on your best behavior on this thread---Aunty Rosie knows you---you have visited her house in Pike street Kitty.hahahaha

SO YOU ARE A KITTY MAN, HUH ?

Anyway, you are right---there is only one Aunty Rosie on Pike street Kitty.

QUESTION:

What would Aunty Rosie say about men who refer to women as "ugly churiles" ?

I bet she'd say such men are bound to end up divorced or are already divorced.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

You sure is nah Helen Haynes you read?

Is only Helen Haynes can give advice to daughters or give advice on relationships ?

THAT'S SOME SOLID ADVICE AUNTY ROSIE GAVE TO DAUGHTERS.

Do you have a daughter brudda ?

Read Aunty Rosie again:

* BE INDEPENDENT

* BE CONFIDENT

* BE A LADY ALWAYS

* TEK YUH EDUCATION

Solid! Solid advice!

Very few guys will touch this thread.

CHECK OUT SUPERWOMAN WHEN YOU GET A CHANCE---I THINK SHE'S FUNNY

ha ha ha ha ha ha

She is funny! 

Life is strange--half the people who look at superwoman's video will love her---half will hate her---that's to be expected---half the people in this world or maybe way more than half have zero sense of humor--they hate.

Originally Posted by ball:

yeah saywack had a shop at he end Now come to think of it i beleve she was at the end of Gordon street.  Across the stret  from Saywack  was a bunch horse carts and next door was a man who had a grinding mill we used to take barley and split peas to have it ground into flour.

Bally bhai:

Your memory sharp like a razor.

I see warrior remembers the man who used to grind dhall---looks like warrior is a kitty bai.