Uncle Raymond Sahib,

Me cum fuh ghee yum complain about duh bai Shaitaan. He ah hambug me fuh sell meh fish in dis market. Everyday meh cum fuh sell meh fish in peace and dis bai ah harass me. Meh gah fuh cyaar home meh fish an dem fish ah spile. How meh guh feed meh fambly dem? Ow bai, talk to Cousin Shaitaan nuh. Meh nah know ah whah fuh duh now. All me hassa dem today done spile. Nuff nuff fresh hassa done spile. Abbe guh gah fuh trow cow blood pon am fuh market tommarra

Originally Posted by Observer:

The same thing was done to Jayadevi a few years ago. The Political Forum is a rum shop and females are not supposed to post. 

Females are free to do as they please. I juss doan know why abbe resident feminists here lose their feminist instincts when their feelings and ego get lil hurt when they post sheer nonsense.

Jaya was treated like any other PPP daag. Now Alunatic Gyal is being treated like another PPP daag. We treat Rama and Kneeru and Snake wuss.

Are we now exempting stupid women from ridicule simply because they're allegedly weak and fragile and need lil huggin up when they feel lil aggravated?

A stupid man needs to be treated as a stupid man. Likewise a stupid woman is a stupid woman.

Alunatic and Jayadevi spent their days posting sheer nonsense about Black people day and night just for the sheer hatred of Black people. Why do they deserve a free pass?

If someone complains about name calling, then whoever is doing the name calling will either have to stop or face suspension. I know some members can give and take with the name calling, but if someone don't like it, then they have a right to complain.

Like I said, please stop attacking alena!

What attacks? Can she cite some posts where I've attacked her?

I can cite plenty of posts where she viciously attacks me for my health issues and "Black skin" and others for a variety of reasons.

If someone complains about name calling, then whoever is doing the name calling will either have to stop or face suspension. I know some members can give and take with the name calling, but if someone don't like it, then they have a right to complain.

I can cite plenty of posts where she viciously attacks me for my health issues and "Black skin" and others for a variety of reasons.

ok...maybe both of you should lay off the verbal war, just agree to disagree 

Dude,

Dis gyal has a fish market reputation so bad even Stormborn baptized her "Alunatic06." If anyone needs a warning about dis gyal hey it's Stormborn.

She has spent months hammering me about PTSD (which is arguably is lil moh tasteless than parroting her through a lil satire).

I don't do anything to her. I just mock her posts for their idiot content. How is that bad? We mock stupid posts all the time. That's what happens when you post stupidity.

Dude,

Dis gyal has a fish market reputation so bad even Stormborn baptized her "Alunatic06." If anyone needs a warning about dis gyal hey it's Stormborn.

She has spent months hammering me about PTSD (which is arguably is lil moh tasteless than parroting her through a lil satire).

I don't do anything to her. I just mock her posts for their idiot content. How is that bad? We mock stupid posts all the time. That's what happens when you post stupidity.

I can't go back and review cause it becomes too tedious...so it's better if we forget the past and move forward in a nice and cordial manner

Alena is a woman and it seem like some men don't have respect for women. I am in full support of Alena.

Supporting a fellow PPP woman, eh gyal?

Yes, I support a PPP woman just like neemakaram coolie support negros. What's wrong with that?

I'd rather support intelligent Black people than dunce coolies any day.