These People will never change, just that things will be much more WORST if given POWER!!!!  This is a SHADEOWN, you can hear the FEAR in the Vendors voices.   They know if they dont contribute their lives will be difficult!!!

Hammy Green is one those fresh young new APNU faces with no pre-1992 connections that Indians doan need to worry about. Friggin idiots!

These People will never change, just that things will be much more WORST if given POWER!!!!  This is a SHADEOWN, you can hear the FEAR in the Vendors voices.   They know if they dont contribute their lives will be difficult!!!

You are a stone cold moron. What do you think the American politicians do? They pitch to an audience in many ways. Some send in the local person then bring in the candidate.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

what can i say #SameoldPNC

If wwe heard  a PPP pitch what would it say? Take your silly behind out of here. The corrupt PPP has its hands under the table to the chinese and to all of its no bid contractors. It has a long list on the nations spigot that helps it spend the nations money so graft option can open up.

Hammy Green is one those fresh young new APNU faces with no pre-1992 connections that Indians doan need to worry about. Friggin idiots!

Hammie Green is relevent today because the PPP REFUSED to hold Local Gov't elections for more than 20 years

shaitaan please, try pelting another piece of dogshit with better aim . . . undearming like a lil biatch is not gonna earn u a "friggin" by dem big belly party men friends of de rat

Originally Posted by Conscience:

This is the man who terrorized Indo Guyanese. PNC will never change, they are the same old, violent and racist PNC.

He didn't terrorize them he had his stooges do de dutty wuk, you know Odinga and Joe Hamilton.

Do you recognize those names yuh gold teeth *****.

when ppp won election Janet  take hammy to freedum house and them collie put mala around his neck hoyte kick him out of the pnc 

Warrior they don't like to admit that hammie was Janet man...

1.  I don't hear a demand.  I hear a request.

2.  We don't know the context of this meeting.  How do you know that these aren't APNU AFC supporters.  This seemed to be a meeting.  Not a random street encounter.

Now why don't you tell us about the various Indian business men who were THREATENED if it was suspected that they don't support the PPP.  In fact some of them have promised to flee Guyana if the PPP wins.