* ALL LOYAL PPP SUPPORTERS

* I'm talking to 81% East Indians; 12% blacks; 70% Amerindians

* Do you believe the PNC/AFC supporters care about the sugar industry returning to profitability under the PPP ?

* Listen folks! The CUFFY LOVERS are happy as pig in shyt with the crisis in the sugar industry.

* They see the troubles in the sugar industry as an opportunity for their beloved CUFFY to become president of Guyana.

* Remember folks, the CUFFY LOVERS will not be happy until a CUFFY is president.

* BAD NEWS REGARDING SUGAR IN GUYANA IS GREAT NEWS FOR THE CUFFY LOVERS.

* 19% of East Indians voted for the PNC/AFC in 2011.

* The CUFFY LOVERS are hoping to pull an addition 5%.

* Their dream will then come true---Democracy will return to Guyana when a CUFFY becomes president.

* REMAIN LOYAL AND FAITHFUL TO THE PPP FOLKS----Guyana will only experience economic growth and progress under the PPP-----in 28 years the Cuffies ruled Guyana----they ruined and impoverished the country.

If you are the Pied Piper for PPP members their fate is like the rats of Hamelin. For their own benefit they should not listen to bigoted refrain however harmonic the arrangement of the singer ( not that your cacophony matters here). Salvation for the society is no different from that of rats on a sinking ship.... the only option is to jump.

Danyael:

* What are you doing on this thread ?

* Didn't you see the title ?

* ATTN ALL LOYAL PPP SUPPORTERS

* Listen Danyael! We know you are dying for a CUFFY to rule Guyana again. This is what you wrote in SOCIAL regarding the construction of your vacation DOME home in Guyana:

I was going to build it(DOME HOME) in my mothers land in the interior of Gy but as long as the PPP are  there I will not. I never thought a non PNC government could fill be with so much disgust for my own country. Meanwhile my dome house lives in a computer.

* It looks like you will never build that home in Guyana's interior Danyael because the PPP will rule Guyana for another 100 years.

You're appealing to people's baser instincts as usual, particularly race hate.

Your appeal is doomed to fail.

I grew up in the sugar industry. My father worked over 45 years in a sugar factory. I follow news about the sugar industry.

GuySuCo's steadily declining production figures over the past decade speak for themselves.

Neither the AFC nor the PNC invented those miserable production figures. GuySuCo's downfall is happening under your corrupt PPP/C watch.

Keep on playing on people's raw emotions.

Danyael:

* What are you doing on this thread ?

* Didn't you see the title ?

* ATTN ALL LOYAL PPP SUPPORTERS

* Listen Danyael! We know you are dying for a CUFFY to rule Guyana again. This is what you wrote in SOCIAL regarding the construction of your vacation DOME home in Guyana:

I was going to build it(DOME HOME) in my mothers land in the interior of Gy but as long as the PPP are  there I will not. I never thought a non PNC government could fill be with so much disgust for my own country. Meanwhile my dome house lives in a computer.

* It looks like you will never build that home in Guyana's interior Danyael because the PPP will rule Guyana for another 100 years.

I have already built a traditional home there some 11 years ago. A dome house was a fun house I imagined. Maybe I will build it on St Helena Sc  where my wife owns a cottage she inherited from her family. 

I think you better look at the stats for longevity of a party. Even the soviet union did not last a 100 years. The writing is on the wall for the PPP rot infestation in our land. The cure is coming.

You're appealing to people's baser instincts as usual, particularly race hate. Your appeal is doomed to fail.

Gilbakka:

* You stated in another thread that you gave up on the PPP in 1991---that was beffore Jagan was elected President in 1992.

* You are vexed with the Rev's CUFFY LOVER label because it hits home----it speaks the TRUTH.

* KEEP ON HATING THE PPP AND PRAYING FOR A CUFFY TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN GILBAKKA.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I have already built a traditional home there some 11 years ago. A dome house was a fun house I imagined. Maybe I will build it on St Helena Sc  where my wife owns a cottage she inherited from her family. 

Danyael:

* I saw a show on the Travel Channel in which they featured DOME HOUSES.

* I was quite impressed.

* It makes a lot of sense building DOME HOUSES instead of SQUARE houses---good protection against hurricanes, typhoons, fires, etc.

* DOME HOUSES are an increasingly popular trend.

Gilbakka:

* You stated in another thread that you gave up on the PPP in 1991---that was beffore Jagan was elected President in 1992.

Don't distort what I wrote.

I said I stopped being a PPP financial member in 1991.

I remained a loyal PPP supporter until December 2011, the last general elections.

Older GNI members can endorse my claim.

Your propensity to distort and misrepresent reminds me of Joseph Goebbels, Hitler's propaganda chief.

Don't distort what I wrote.

I said I stopped being a PPP financial member in 1991.

I remained a loyal PPP supporter until December 2011, the last general elections.

* Thanks for the correction. Duly noted.

* Listen! I lived in Guyana when the PNC was in charge----illegally I may add----they never won a free and fair election----elections under the PNC were all rigged.

* THE PNC RUINED AND BANKRUPTED GUYANA.

* If as you desire the PPP is voted out of office---which party do you believe will return to power ?

* That's right! THE PNC.

* And please don't tell me things will be different this time around under the PNC.

* DOG PUPPY DON'T STOP SUCKING EGG.

* You are Guyanese---you know that saying.

* IF THE PNC RETURNS TO POWER THEY WILL RUIN GUYANA AGAIN.

* Do you folks recognize that gentleman ?

* That is the man President Ramotar ought to ask to help turn the sugar industry around.

* STOP WASTING TIME WITH FAILURES AND FAT CATS LIKE RAJENDRA SINGH.

* Give Raj Singh a consulting position in the office of the president----he can collect his free money there---but let a competent leader and manager like Yesu Persaud help turn the sugar industry around.

* Do you folks recognize that gentleman ?

* That is the man President Ramotar ought to ask to help turn the sugar industry around.

* STOP WASTING TIME WITH FAILURES AND FAT CATS LIKE RAJENDRA SINGH.

* Give Raj Singh a consulting position in the office of the president----he can collect his free money there---but let a competent leader and manager like Yesu Persaud help turn the sugar industry around.

I agree that Raj should be placed elsewhere BUt NOT to collect free money. He must prove that he has something to offer the Guyanese people. Rev, I know if you were given a position in Guyana you will want to EARN your benefits.

Now you remind me of Cassandra, prophet of doom.

The world has advanced since Cassandra's time.

Guyana and its sugar industry will advance after your corrupt PPP/C is gone.

Gilbakka:

* If an addition 5% can be brainwashed into believing the CUFFIES would be different this time around you will be celebrating a CUFFY LEADER in 2016.

*Keep on persisting Gilbakka---your dream may come true----Democracy will return to Guyana if a CUFFY is elected president.

* That cold in Canada has frozen your brain gilbakka---you now have confidence in the PNC.

Gilbakka:

* If an addition 5% can be brainwashed into believing the CUFFIES would be different this time around you will be celebrating a CUFFY LEADER in 2016.

*Keep on persisting Gilbakka---your dream may come true----Democracy will return to Guyana if a CUFFY is elected president.

* That cold in Canada has frozen your brain gilbakka---you now have confidence in the PNC.

Rev the Ass Hole

Gilbakka:

You are a BIG racist. Imagine you represent Guyana in Manhattan. Only PPP will find an ignorant ass loke you and place in NY. 

Gilbakka:

You are a BIG racist. Imagine you represent Guyana in Manhattan. Only PPP will find an ignorant ass loke you and place in NY. 

I wonder how Rev is able to get head so far up his poop chute?

Rev, I know if you were given a position in Guyana you will want to EARN your benefits.

Bwoy Nehru!

* This is the problem with all of us human beings.

* We put too much confidence in our fellow humans---we have high expectations for them.

* Maybe if Rev were President he would be just as CORRUPT as the others.hahahaha

BOTTOM LINE:

* REV DON'T TRUST NOBODY---AND HAVE ZERO EXPECTATIONS FOR EVERYBODY.

PS. By the way Nehru bhai. Thanks for your trust and confidence in the Rev.

Rev, I know if you were given a position in Guyana you will want to EARN your benefits.

Bwoy Nehru!

* This is the problem with all of us human beings.

* We put too much confidence in our fellow humans---we have high expectations for them.

* Maybe if Rev were President he would be just as CORRUPT as the others.hahahaha

BOTTOM LINE:

* REV DON'T TRUST NOBODY---AND HAVE ZERO EXPECTATIONS FOR EVERYBODY.

PS. By the way Nehru bhai. Thanks for your trust and confidence in the Rev.

I trust you will satisfy Kwamee.

* It is clear that PPP supporters will remain loyal and faithful to the party and it's East Indian leader Mr. Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar.

* The CUFFY LOVERS are infuriated--full of anger--they can't stand the thought of Guyana being led by an East Indian.

* THE CUFFY LOVERS ARE DYING FOR THEIR BELOVED CUFFY TO REPLACE RAMOTAR.

* That must not happen folks---PPP supporters---81% East Indians, 12% blacks, 70% Amerindians must remain loyal.

* HOPEFULLY THE PPP WILL PICK UP AN ADDITIONAL 2% IN 2016.

rev sugar in guyana is dead the ppp kill it,time to privatize,let it be run like a real business  

warrior:

* You are too pessimistic regarding prospects for the sugar industry in Guyana.

* Lemme be honest. The PPP has done a pi$$ poor job in running the sugar industry.

* But with the right plans and the right management----sugar can be saved.

HERE IS A GOOD IDEA RAMOTAR RECENTLY MENTIONED:

At Uitvlugt, West Coast Demerara, more lands have been placed into the hands of private cane farmers. With a shortage of cane harvesters currently affecting the estates, with turnouts indicating below 50 per cent on average, private cane farmers who supply the estates make sense

* HAVING PRIVATE FARMERS SUPPLY THE ESTATES WITH CANE MAKES A LOT OF SENSE.

* Anyway, the sugar industry will eventually get back on track---but it will take some time---Ramotar and the PPP will get it right one day.

rev sugar in guyana is dead the ppp kill it,time to privatize,let it be run like a real business  

warrior:

* You are too pessimistic regarding prospects for the sugar industry in Guyana.

* Lemme be honest. The PPP has done a pi$$ poor job in running the sugar industry.

* But with the right plans and the right management----sugar can be saved.

HERE IS A GOOD IDEA RAMOTAR RECENTLY MENTIONED:

At Uitvlugt, West Coast Demerara, more lands have been placed into the hands of private cane farmers. With a shortage of cane harvesters currently affecting the estates, with turnouts indicating below 50 per cent on average, private cane farmers who supply the estates make sense

* HAVING PRIVATE FARMERS SUPPLY THE ESTATES WITH CANE MAKES A LOT OF SENSE.

* Anyway, the sugar industry will eventually get back on track---but it will take some time---Ramotar and the PPP will get it right one day.

rev you are an ass.

The GuySuCo board in which Donald Ramotar was a principal anchor supervised the dilution of the people’s wealth for over  18 years.

Listen Mitwah:

* If you put Donald Ramotar to run a 99 cents store here in New York or a cake shop back in Guyana  he would ruin and bankrupt them.

* Ramotar was just a figurehead at GuySuco----he collected free money---same thing Raj Singh is doing now.

* Ramotar, thanks to Bharat, is now President---he should appoint a competent manager and leader like Yesu Persaud to help turnaround the sugar industry.

GuySuCo’s dismal performance last year  cost  roughly US$14.4m ($3B) in its shortfall to the guaranteed European Union (EU) market.

Jagdeo had promised that heads will roll and butts will be kicked to curb.

Mitwah:

* You are not telling me anything I don't already know.

* Everyone agrees that the PPP has done a shockingly poor job managing the sugar industry.

* The big question is can the PPP help engineer a turnaround in the fortunes of sugar.

* Well, Raj Singh's appointment is not exactly encouraging----infact it is downright stupid.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Despite the PPP's poor performance in sugar---they are still the best party to rule Guyana---you Mitwah are dying for your beloved CUFFY to replace Ramotar---hope that never happens---A CUFFY would DOOM Guyana.

MASSIVE TURNOUT IN LINDEN AS PRESIDENT RAMOTAR RE-COMMISSIONS LINDEN FREEDOM HOUSE OFFICE

This I pledge to you. For as long as I am President I will work for all the people of Guyana’-President Ramotar

* The President reiterates his government's commitment to take Region 10 to a higher level.

================

* The PPP received 12% of the black votes in 2011---so places like Region 10 cannot be ignored.

* But PPP supporters would like to see more commitment to regions 5 and 6 by the President and his government.

http://guyanachronicle.com/mas...ion-10-to-new-level/

MASSIVE TURNOUT IN LINDEN AS PRESIDENT RAMOTAR RE-COMMISSIONS LINDEN FREEDOM HOUSE OFFICE

This I pledge to you. For as long as I am President I will work for all the people of Guyana’-President Ramotar

* The President reiterates his government's commitment to take Region 10 to a higher level.

================

* The PPP received 12% of the black votes in 2011---so places like Region 10 cannot be ignored.

* But PPP supporters would like to see more commitment to regions 5 and 6 by the President and his government.

http://guyanachronicle.com/mas...ion-10-to-new-level/

SHOW ME THE EVIDENCE THAT PPP RECEIVED 12% BLACK VOTE

You're appealing to people's baser instincts as usual, particularly race hate. Your appeal is doomed to fail.

Gilbakka:

* You are vexed with the Rev's CUFFY LOVER label because it hits home----it speaks the TRUTH.

* KEEP ON HATING THE PPP AND PRAYING FOR A CUFFY TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN GILBAKKA.

One is not angry. One is appalled at the obscenity of the phrase. The gross disrespect, malevolently racist appeal, and the cavalier attitude  with which you lavishly plaster the board is the surprise.

Danyael:

* STOP LYING! You are friggin angry.

* The Rev's CREATIVITY in coining that unique phrase has obviously shocked and infuriated the PNC/AFC supporters here.hahaha

* CREATIVITY TAKES COURAGE MY BWOY.

* You can bawl and scream racism from now until thy kingdom come, but no phrase depicts the PNC/AFC more aptly and more accurately than the one coined by the esteemed Rev.hahahaha

* Listen! You blowhards should consider it a great honor and privilege to be able to interact with a kind and creative poster like the Rev.lol

Danyael:

* The Rev's CREATIVITY in coining that unique phrase has obviously shocked and infuriated the PNC/AFC supporters here.hahaha

* You can bawl and scream racism from now until thy kingdom come, but no phrase depicts the PNC/AFC more aptly and more accurately than the one coined by the esteemed Rev.hahahaha

* Listen! You blowhards should consider it a great honor and privilege to be able to interact with a kind and creative poster like the Rev.lol

OMG! You ******* feel you're creative? What a delusional *******. 

Danyael:

Sorry, you disgust me. Europe did not band together to fight Hitler because he made them angry. His racism was revolting. One is not angry with the sewer, one avoids its filth. You are that, filth.

The only thing creative about you is your strategy to make the board believe in your eloquence, fine breeding and good sense. Unfortunately, you are a clown so you do clown things and all is aghast that you think it is smart.

Danyael:

You are still an ass hole.

GuySuCo’s dismal performance last year  cost  roughly US$14.4m ($3B) in its shortfall to the guaranteed European Union (EU) market.

Jagdeo had promised that heads will roll and butts will be kicked to curb.

Mitwah:

* You are not telling me anything I don't already know.

* Everyone agrees that the PPP has done a shockingly poor job managing the sugar industry.

* The big question is can the PPP help engineer a turnaround in the fortunes of sugar.

* Well, Raj Singh's appointment is not exactly encouraging----infact it is downright stupid.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Despite the PPP's poor performance in sugar---they are still the best party to rule Guyana---you Mitwah are dying for your beloved CUFFY to replace Ramotar---hope that never happens---A CUFFY would DOOM Guyana.

Like I said, you are still an ass hole.