You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?

Al Yuh Rass was blind and deaf from 1992 to 2014!!!!!!!!!!!!!

please shut yuh ass...there was never PNC postings like this on GNI

Like you forget Jalil’s Coke in the Poke threads.  And Mitwah overwhelming cussing of Jagdeo calling him gay all day long.  On every single thread.

The whole board was PNC last election.  Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.  

some were AFC...plus they talk sense...not senseless posts about meetings etc

What is the difference between AFC and PNC?  Do you remember those pornographic  pics Jalil used to draw with Kwame and Jagdeo and the whole board used to cheer him on?

Ray trying to put in he last word holding on to lil authority before Django fire he Rass. His days are numbered. 

Django is PNC...he can't fire a fellow party member...I have my card

Your Card expire, it was issued by Burnham. This time nah lang time.

Your card too.... 

You are allowed to complete a sentence.

The whole board was PNC last election.  Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.  

some were AFC...plus they talk sense...not senseless posts about meetings etc

What is the difference between AFC and PNC?  Do you remember those pornographic  pics Jalil used to draw with Kwame and Jagdeo and the whole board used to cheer him on?

Porno pics with Jagdeo and Kwaame? Never saw any on this board. Don't be hippocritical now.

If Jalil should wake up from his grave and see how subservient the AFC has become he would fall back in the same grave and die instantly. 

Then there is one PPPite who was known for flirting with women at PPP congress.  Them PPP girls used to call him "Port Mourant Backoo"  He ran behind the AFC and behaved as if he was going to get big boy wuk with the government. The brother returned to NY with hands empty. 

Mits was never PNC. Mits watching yuh Cuzo.

Ain’t he too old fuh yuh? πŸ˜€

You seem to have an obsession with me. 

You must be drunk like your cousin always is to come up with such an asinine conclusion.

warrior posted:

warrior saying the ppp will win this election oh you use to lie too much 

I am glad you see the light brother. What church you have been attending? Looks like God spoke to you and you are a born again heh?

You must be drunk like your cousin always is to come up with such an asinine conclusion.

Hey racist prick, you are the one that comes up with asinine conclusions. O glorified book keeper, examine your posts and stop trolling me.