Originally Posted by Itaname:

We will own our rights in Guyana and you will never subjugate us again.

Too late. Look like we subjugate you ahready bai. After all, you and yuh cohorts talking that ethnic cleansing in progress and indian holocaust in de works. Plus all yuh trigger man and bag man get ketch and ready fuh sing. And all alyuh doing is digging and smelling yuh beetie.

Is alyuh who getting belly-wuk.  BJ traveling fuss class.  Deal with it.

We gon see bai. De noose tightening fuh yuh frens. All while BJ in fuss class.

Who commit crime, do the time.  Targeting innocents, you have a problem!!  Dis time nah lang time bai.

crime, do the time.  Targeting innocents, you have a problem!!  Dis time nah lang time bai.

And yet when Indos get fired for stealing millions.

Have they been adjudicated or PNC opinion and lynch mob mentality?  Point to the court ruling judging them guilty of the charge.

crime, do the time.  Targeting innocents, you have a problem!!  Dis time nah lang time bai.

Have they been adjudicated or PNC opinion and lynch mob mentality?  Point to the court ruling judging them guilty of the charge.

They have gone on extended vacation, to allow the investigations to continue, and proof of their criminality to be established.

The PPP, and Indo KKK racists like you, scream "Indo Holocaust", because you know that they will find proof of theft, so you are trying to side track this by screaming that Granger is Adolf Hitler and that Indians are the new Jews. 

You peddle that only Indos are targeted, and yet here we have a black PPP minister going to jail.  Of course the PPP, being an Indo supremacist party, throws her to the wolves, but sets out to protect its own. 

I know that you and your fellow Indo supremacists still think that this is a nightmare, as you screamed "ahbe pan tap, black man time DONE", and thought that you would oppress forever.

The result will be that all the black soup lickers and milk drinkers will sing, giving Granger all the proof that he needs.

They have gone on extended vacation, to allow the investigations to continue, and proof of their criminality to be established.

The PPP, and Indo KKK racists like you, scream "Indo Holocaust", because you know that they will find proof of theft, so you are trying to side track this by screaming that Granger is Adolf Hitler and that Indians are the new Jews. 

You peddle that only Indos are targeted, and yet here we have a black PPP minister going to jail.  Of course the PPP, being an Indo supremacist party, throws her to the wolves, but sets out to protect its own. 

I know that you and your fellow Indo supremacists still think that this is a nightmare, as you screamed "ahbe pan tap, black man time DONE", and thought that you would oppress forever.

The result will be that all the black soup lickers and milk drinkers will sing, giving Granger all the proof that he needs.

You simply talk a lot to confuse the issue.  Ok I make it simple:

Have they been adjudicated in a court of law??

Your problem is that they were sent on vacation.  Granger is doing the right thing.  When he has proof they will have their day in court, just as Westford did.

Now resume your screams that Indians should take Venezuelan IDs because of BLACKMAN.

Your problem is that they were sent on vacation.  Granger is doing the right thing.  When he has proof they will have their day in court, just as Westford did.

Hey, I aint saying right or wrong, so what, if no evidence, do they get back their jobs or remain "ethnically cleansed".

how can someone "remain" ethnically cleansed when they were never ethnically cleansed in the first place, eh?

again baseman, pay attention and don't be ungrateful . . . these are free lessons u getting from me daily on this BB

Who commit crime, do the time.  Targeting innocents, you have a problem!!  Dis time nah lang time bai.

Yes bai, thanks to Granger. Indian businessman murdered, perps arrested and some even shot and killed in gunfight. Indians getting robbed, people getting arrested. When did this happen under your PPP, eh? When was the last time any murderer or gang was arrested under that clown Rohee, eh?

Now, and only now, who commit crime doing the time. Yes bai, dis time nah lang time.

Baseman the overwhelming majority of the people in leadership positions were Indians.  So why are you then shocked that the overwhelming majority of those sent on extended vacation are also Indians. 

In fact this is evidence of what I have long said.  Africans were squeezed out of leadership slots by the PPP.

If these Indians were found to be incompetent/corrupt should they be kept on only because they are Indians?

Guyana is NOT Indesh.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

If this headline makes any sense then we have to attack all the traffic rime first and finger print and photograph all traffic criminals.

Then you will see how many real hard core criminals you will catch with past records and whose finger print and face were place to crime scenes.

Most traffic infractions are offences and not crimes.

If this headline makes any sense then we have to attack all the traffic rime first and finger print and photograph all traffic criminals.

Then you will see how many real hard core criminals you will catch with past records and whose finger print and face were place to crime scenes.

If the PPP had propose that, I could hear all alyuh screaming "Stalinism".

But the PPP were clueless. They were good at hit and run.