Y’all should be happy for Trump. He pushed for America to extract and export dampening OPEC, he pushed for reserves. Now the Guyana factor, the Wahabs matter less.  I would not put it pass the Saudi themselves.  They seem prepared to fix most of it before anyone knew the damage.  Remember, these are the same people who hacked up their own citizen in their embassy!

Never trust a Wahab!

The last incident with the American drone, the US has yet to provide evidence that they did not enter Iranian airspace. 

Trump is a skeptic and have every right to be.  

If this had happened under Obama, was panic and tomahawks flying and Dow off 2,000!

Trump flies his mouth and talk shit sometimes, but he settles of reason.  He juss like Nehru😁!!

Be serious. When will Guyana see a penny from oils? Next Janam? Guyana might be like Equatorial Guinea or the African countries have oil and their people walk with big belly, broomstick legs, their ribs showing, and white mouth.

Banna, get with the program.  This has little to do with Guyana. The relevant question is when does Exxon start extraction!

In anycase, if Trump is to take military action, it will be Venezuela.  He will not pick on tough nuts when easy pickings is right under his nose!

I know this does not involve Guyana. Why invoke Guyana in the conversation then? Just making my point about Guyana oil. America cannot depend on Guyana oil as yet.

It has and has not.  Understand what I said. 

You invoked Guyana. First, you need to understand what you wrote before hitting enter on your keyboard.

Nah, V6 running on fossil.  Gasoline in NJ is up 10c.  Shell, BP and Sunoco ranges in the 2.50s/Gal. 

Suh thanks to American production and export pushed by Trump, Saudi knock out ain’t a panic!

Oh rass..$120 for my fill up now, I use 91octane. Rass man, how come the price of  guns and bullets doan go up in price instead ah fricken gas?

It should have been $200, guh fill it up with solar power!

Or better yet, fill it up with gunpowder in the trunk. It will get you where you want to go in a jiffy and cheap!😁

Let Trump drill more oil, Ayuh protest!

Sarah Palin says drill baby drill. Now sheh husband sick and tired of drilling. 😀

I think Base was suggesting that if price goes up, that would be good for Guyana.

The price is one thing.  Also, the fact that Saudi supply has now proven vulnerable, the US will push for the development of these alternative supply sources!  This is where I see places like Guyana factor in!

Imagine 5 mil bpd offline in one night using 20 drones!

I think Base was suggesting that if price goes up, that would be good for Guyana.

The price is one thing.  Also, the fact that Saudi supply has now proven vulnerable, the US will push for the development of these alternative supply sources!  This is where I see places like Guyana factor in!

Imagine 5 mil bpd offline in one night using 20 drones!

This brings up another challenge for Guyana though. Can they afford the cost to defend those oil blocks?

Gasoline prices up. 

I’m surprised at the muted response. A few short years ago, this was panic.  US energy policy paying dividends. Only simple-minded people don’t see the connection!

The bigger risk is America’s response!  Trump should let it be.  Saudi is killing babies in Yemen and this was a legit target.  They did not attack a city or civilian target!

Years ago if this much capacity went offline in Saudi Arabia, world panic would've ensued. Not so.With all this oil can't even mek it past $60 a barrel.

America is fast becoming the largest exporter of oil and gas. Energy independence is here, which doesn't bode well for Guyana. With all flowing all ova due to fracking etc. and the expansion of wind, solar, and other green energy, the laws of supply and demand dictate that the oil price gon be suppressed for a long time.  We fortunes come too late bai. 

Low revenues plus the exorbitant amounts yuh lousy politicians agree to pay Exxon means Guyana will see nothing. Dem mining "we" oil and charging we fuh it. Only in Guyana.

As fuh de explosions, they were done with precision. No houthi or couthi rebels could do that. They knew which towers and where on the towers to hit. Yuh eva tink maybe it was Saudi Arabia do it themselves? They suffering because of the low oil prices and Aramco was coming up on an IPO. Maybe dey had motive bai. Too much fuh dem anti american communist PPP dunces posting hay to understand.

Gasoline prices up. 

I’m surprised at the muted response. A few short years ago, this was panic.  US energy policy paying dividends. Only simple-minded people don’t see the connection!

The bigger risk is America’s response!  Trump should let it be.  Saudi is killing babies in Yemen and this was a legit target.  They did not attack a city or civilian target!

Years ago if this much capacity went offline in Saudi Arabia, world panic would've ensued. Not so.With all this oil can't even mek it past $60 a barrel.

America is fast becoming the largest exporter of oil and gas. Energy independence is here, which doesn't bode well for Guyana. With all flowing all ova due to fracking etc. and the expansion of wind, solar, and other green energy, the laws of supply and demand dictate that the oil price gon be suppressed for a long time.  We fortunes come too late bai. 

Low revenues plus the exorbitant amounts yuh lousy politicians agree to pay Exxon means Guyana will see nothing. Dem mining "we" oil and charging we fuh it. Only in Guyana.

As fuh de explosions, they were done with precision. No houthi or couthi rebels could do that. They knew which towers and where on the towers to hit. Yuh eva tink maybe it was Saudi Arabia do it themselves? They suffering because of the low oil prices and Aramco was coming up on an IPO. Maybe dey had motive bai. Too much fuh dem anti american communist PPP dunces posting hay to understand.

Yes, I did say don’t rule out the Saudis themselves.  And yes, I’m following the Aramco connection!  

This is why the US should not strike anyone!  Just sounds too good (against Iran) to be true.   The Saudis would love an attack on Iran pushing up oil prices!

With the Saudi explosion and Exxon announcing more oil finds, their stock is still tanking.  

Because demand is flat.  Last week The US energy secretary say they don’t care what happens to oil prices, the US will keep on increasing output and exporting.  And Permian oil not yet fully flowing!

With the Saudi explosion and Exxon announcing more oil finds, their stock is still tanking.  

Wen yuh went into yuh last meeting wid Jamie Dimon he din tell yuh how de oil services sector suffering? How come a big wall street big wig like yu and yuh fambly dem doant know about dese tings? Yuh kno, all dem research report and sector reports and suh on dat yuh fambly dem duz peruse in de karna office?

Jamie hand gon fall wen he find out how much basics alyuh lack.

And wid all dis going on, dem bound to drunk, lazy, barely literate, shit talking "politicians" in Guyana knacking glass and sharpening dey teeth, waiting fuh "oil money" to flow.

Not one shit gon come in. Low revenues plus Exxon tekking dey GENEROUS cut equals basically nothing leff  fuh dem to teef. I duz laff every time I see all they grand plans to spend this money. Guyanese people full a shit yeh! Talk sheer skont about how we brite, cuss America, pose and pretend. Dat is we Guyanese.

"The reason for this back and forth is simple—these elections are the most consequential in the country’s post-colonial history. At stake is the expected wealth from the production of Oil and Gas scheduled to begin next year.
Given our history of ethno-political competition, it matters which political force gets to manage the distribution of that wealth. So, while elections have always mattered in Guyana, this one has taken on added significance. How that wealth is managed could decide the fate of Guyana for decades to come. And given our ethnic dynamics, who governs in the initial period could determine whether the oil-wealth serves as a medium for ethnic equality and equity or for a resurgence of hyper ethnic domination.
I have argued before that there is not much that could be done at this moment to curtail ethnic voting among the vast majority of the electorate—it has become too entrenched. But in my interaction with African Guyanese communities, I have detected a healthy development. There appears to be a critical mass of voters who while resigning themselves to the prevailing ethnic voting pattern, are putting a greater premium on their vote—they are demanding assurances that, if re-elected, the APNU+AFC Coalition would do a better job at responding to the needs of the community. Critically, they are also demanding policies aimed at tackling the structural problems of the African Guyanese collective." - Dr. David Hinds.

You know things are bad when almost every big oil company has pulled out of the Canadian oil sands. It too costly to operate.

Nah, you have it upside down.  That's when things are good.  Cheaper sources of energy means the expensive oil sands can remain there for another day!

India Is importing more oil from America now than they ever did before.

America is doing it so India don't buy Iranian oil.  If India could not get an alternate source, they would have used Iranian oil!

And wid all dis going on, dem bound to drunk, lazy, barely literate, shit talking "politicians" in Guyana knacking glass and sharpening dey teeth, waiting fuh "oil money" to flow.

Not one shit gon come in. Low revenues plus Exxon tekking dey GENEROUS cut equals basically nothing leff  fuh dem to teef. I duz laff every time I see all they grand plans to spend this money. Guyanese people full a shit yeh! Talk sheer skont about how we brite, cuss America, pose and pretend. Dat is we Guyanese.

They are full of shit..Fuh True!!

"The reason for this back and forth is simple—these elections are the most consequential in the country’s post-colonial history. At stake is the expected wealth from the production of Oil and Gas scheduled to begin next year.
Given our history of ethno-political competition, it matters which political force gets to manage the distribution of that wealth. So, while elections have always mattered in Guyana, this one has taken on added significance. How that wealth is managed could decide the fate of Guyana for decades to come. And given our ethnic dynamics, who governs in the initial period could determine whether the oil-wealth serves as a medium for ethnic equality and equity or for a resurgence of hyper ethnic domination.
I have argued before that there is not much that could be done at this moment to curtail ethnic voting among the vast majority of the electorate—it has become too entrenched. But in my interaction with African Guyanese communities, I have detected a healthy development. There appears to be a critical mass of voters who while resigning themselves to the prevailing ethnic voting pattern, are putting a greater premium on their vote—they are demanding assurances that, if re-elected, the APNU+AFC Coalition would do a better job at responding to the needs of the community. Critically, they are also demanding policies aimed at tackling the structural problems of the African Guyanese collective." - Dr. David Hinds.

Interesting!  So when did the Afro community not vote for the PNC, promises or no promises, delivered or suckered!

Between the Corporations and the US government, Guyana will get sucked dry and pittance remaining for them to squabble over.  

PNC is being suckered by the US.  America will present them a bill for troops to keep Venezuela at bay.  Granger said the US wants the rolling conflict as it plays into their hands.  The problem, he is too weak and indecisive to do anything about it!  PPP, on the other hand, has demonstrated they cannot be trusted, so America will get their way with the PNC. 

Guyana does not have an oil curse, Guyana have a stupidity curse!  And Ayuh coolies are a big part of it!

So let Hinds grovel over crumbs for “his” people.  One of his brethren already sold out to Exxon for personal gain.  In a few short years he will high-tail it as a rich man straight to Houston!  I know what I know but leave it at that!

Looks like the Saudis have restored their extraction capacity so all those gas stations that were busy changing their price boards may need to change them again. More bad news for Guyana. The Cainman may need to revisit that gas station for him refund. 😀

Oh rass..$120 for my fill up now, I use 91octane. Rass man, how come the price of  guns and bullets doan go up in price instead ah fricken gas?

It should have been $200, guh fill it up with solar power!

Or better yet, fill it up with gunpowder in the trunk. It will get you where you want to go in a jiffy and cheap!😁

Let Trump drill more oil, Ayuh protest!

Sarah Palin says drill baby drill. Now sheh husband sick and tired of drilling. 😀

Sarah had Mr. Carib J Rice in the past. Her husband just cannot measure up.

I repeat - politicians in Guyana are dunce, incompetent, corrupt, lazy, and arrogant to boot. Note to ignorant, emasculated, racist indians - Nowhere did I attempt to qualify whether they are blacks, indians, PPP, PNC, WPA etc. The default is ALL ah dem.

And you should know. You spend most of the time stalking black man, living in Harlem fuh months at a time picking fare wid dem. Den yuh guh home and watch black porn stars. Yuh kyant "measure up" eidda, suh yuh hate black man wid a passion

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...3#581716013690270873

The Cainman too gullible. 😀

Nahh, I said it will be at that price, didn't say I paid that.

Thank Trump. Past few years he said drill more, pump more, frack more, now release reserve, no bombing so oil back to normal!  I see even the 10c spike in NJ dropping off!

Because demand is flat.  Last week The US energy secretary say they don’t care what happens to oil prices, the US will keep on increasing output and exporting.  And Permian oil not yet fully flowing!

meanwhile fracking and corruption of the water table etc is producing horrible consequences to people living in oil extraction zones in the US. Smart people would be going to a green economy and away from fossil fuels

The Cainman too gullible. 😀

Nahh, I said it will be at that price, didn't say I paid that.

Thank Trump. Past few years he said drill more, pump more, frack more, now release reserve, no bombing so oil back to normal!  I see even the 10c spike in NJ dropping off!

That's what Melania been telling him too. Unfortunately, his pump needed repair after Stormy ran it in the ground.

And you should know. You spend most of the time stalking black man, living in Harlem fuh months at a time picking fare wid dem. Den yuh guh home and watch black porn stars. Yuh kyant "measure up" eidda, suh yuh hate black man wid a passion

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...3#581716013690270873

Prashad enjoyed his time with his brothers and sisters in Harlem. He was never called koolie once unlike Guyana.

Prashad already said that it is better to marry a black woman who would treat you like gold instead of a koolie woman who would kick you to the curb when your pocket empty. Racism should never cloud your judgement.

Not all coolie women are the same. My personal experience taught me that. There are good and bad in every culture. Anyway, I never have a black woman before. Have you? 

Exxon oil rig will be easy target by the Venezuelans, same like what happened in Saudi... the US may have to set up some kind of surveillance. 

Wouldn’t happen.  If Madura attacks, he will end up like Sadaam Hussein, except much faster!

It will take no more than 5000 troops and a week to subdue and occupy Venezuelan!