Originally Posted by Django:

https://www.facebook.com/apnua.../?type=2&theater

David Granger intervenes to save Kwamee,click on link.

Let us be fair here and twist this story.

There was PNC mob who wanted to attack Kwamee because of wild and false claims. 

Let us stay fair and objective here guys.

There were attempts to seize ballot boxes in G/town.  Given Kwame's behavior in both this and the last election there is no reason not to expect the worst of him.

Kwame should NOT have sent goons to try to seize boxes.

Aye Carib a know yuh mekkin laugh story but tek it easy wid dis black and indian ting going forward.

Give it a rest ah think Guyana has spoken loudly they have had enough of dat shyte. Time to turn a new leaf.

If the PPP wins I will get back to you about this fantasy.

FACT to YOU.  PPP is going to win most of the Indian votes.

The reality of Guyana is that if the votes are from a black village and APNU is ahead this is to be expected.  You are going to look damn foolish if you use those votes to make projections about the entirety of Berbice.

I keep on warning you AFCites about this bad habit that you have of over exuberance not based on reality.

FACT.  Most of the APNU AFC crowds have been black.  FACT most of the PPP crowds have been Indians.  Maybe there will be a small Indian swing vote, or maybe not.  We will see.