I used to live there.

You're a liar. The ASTOR cinema in GT was the one that carried Saturday Night Fever. And yes, they had a late show. That's probably where you saw it. Not the Astro in Meten Meer Zorg. Yuh get ketch, and now you're LYING that you used to live there.

You're a GT Banna from a privileged Indian family. Yuh just a mama's boy, swishy waist and all. Lasted 2 days in Kimbia national service and now telling we about your "military experience". LOL

You're a liar. The ASTOR cinema in GT was the one that carried Saturday Night Fever. And yes, they had a late show. That's probably where you saw it. Not the Astro in Meten Meer Zorg. Yuh get ketch, and now you're LYING that you used to live there.

You're a GT Banna from a privileged Indian family. Yuh just a mama's boy, swishy waist and all. Lasted 2 days in Kimbia national service and now telling we about your "military experience". LOL

You use some words only people who lived in WCD and Buxton would have known.

Ali Khan Azad

I mixed up the cinemas. Big Funking deal. It is 40 years ago so funk you.funk off you low life piece of funk.

Ali Khan Azad
Last edited by Ali Khan Azad