Fvcking bullies!!

Expect a big showdown coming!  Brace yourself!

These are the scenes which always make me unite behind Indians!  Doesn't matter the shortcoming of the PPP!

Who don't like it, go fvck yourselves!!

Indians will have disagreements, even strong arguments but they never stoop to the level like these people pissing on flags or assaulting others. And sadly their behavior is not limited to just Guyana.

Fvcking bullies!!

These are the scenes which always make me unite behind Indians!  Doesn't matter the shortcoming of the PPP!

Base on advise from a senior PNC official, we were advised not to proceed on a propose project in GT until after election. 

Anyhow, when you look at the video it reminds us of Africa. These fools have kids with them as they go about their lawless mentality. 

At the risk of being labelled a racist (which I have no problem with) I will ask once again. What is it about black people that cause them to behave like wild animals?

Brother Django can answer this question.

Seems like brother Django is more concerned with posters being childish than innocent people in Guyana having their lives and properties threatened.

At the risk of being labelled a racist (which I have no problem with) I will ask once again. What is it about black people that cause them to behave like wild animals?

I can't label all blacks as behaving like wild animals, I've lived in a neighborhood where there are some decent black folks. However, if we're talking about Guyana, the answer is quite simple. The PNC has a propensity for violence. But u already know this.

Bai, I am not saying that all blacks behave like wild animals. What I am saying is that black people have a tendency to behave like wild animals. Which other race behave like this? The answer is none other. Look what happens in Chicago. People can't even attend a memorial without being shot up by others.

Seems like brother Django is more concerned with posters being childish than innocent people in Guyana having their lives and properties threatened.

And those innocent people need to make a stand, or they will always be taken advantaged of.

Hopefully they do. Then you will hear the moaning and groaning about 400 or 500 or 1000 missing youths.

Fvcking bullies!!

F the PNC, DJ party of hooligans and thugs. The international community will have to be condemn the PNC. PNC and their supporters are like wild animals !

Indians unite !

Fvcking bullies!!

Indians will have disagreements, even strong arguments but they never stoop to the level like these people pissing on flags or assaulting others. And sadly their behavior is not limited to just Guyana.

You have to visit Alabama and Mississippi then you will see how quiet and law abiding these people become. They only know to behave bad when they are around people who don't want to disrespect them.

PPP says activists attacked; writes Police Commissioner

The People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) has called for an urgent investigation into the attack of its activists in Sophia on Thursday afternoon.

The complaint comes as a video began circulating on Facebook of a separate attack in the city in which a PPP vehicle was prevented from going through Laing Avenue, West Ruimveldt, Georgetown.

In a letter to the Commissioner of Police on the Sophia incident, PPP Executive Member Anil Nandlall claimed that at about 16:00hrs on Thursday, the party activists were attacked in while making a public announcement about the party’s Campaign launch set for Sunday at the Kitty Market Square.

He named one activist of the PNC, the largest party in the incumbent administration, as leading the attack on the lorry transporting the PPP personnel.

According to the letter dated January 03, 2020, and posted on Nandlall’s Facebook page, the PNC/APNU activists “blocked the streets and started to hurl missiles at the lorry and its occupants and threatening them with violence were they to continue these announcements within the locality of Sophia.”

A report of the incident was made to the Prashad Nagar Police Outpost.

It is contrary to the criminal law for anyone to issue threats, hurl missiles or block public access on public roadways, the PPP executive noted.

The former Attorney General argued that each political party has a constitutional right to disseminate its message and to campaign for the upcoming elections. He said any attempt to interfere with a party and its supporters right to do so would be “unconstitutional, undemocratic and illegal.”

The party also reported to the Commissioner that known supporters of the Coalition have been removing PPP/C’s party flags and branded paraphernalia from utility poles in Region’s 2, 3, and 5.

He said there are specific provisions in the electoral statutes of our country which protect political parties’ right and freedom to campaign and disseminate messaging and they create criminal offences, if violated.

Nandlall called for urgent investigation to be completed and for criminal charges to be swiftly instituted where appropriate.

The letter was also copied to Commander of ‘A’ Division, Crime Chief, Minister of Public Securiy Khemraj Ramjattan who is also the Leader of the AFC, the Ethnic Relations Commission, Police Complaints Authority and the CEO and Chairman of GECOM.

PPP condemns attack on contingent in South G’town

Reminds supporters of importance of conducting decent campaign
A People’s Progressive Party contingent being attacked by people purported to be APNU/AFC supporters in South Georgetown is receiving wide spread condemnation.
The incident sparked outrage after a video uploaded to social media showed several persons clad in APNU/AFC attire hurling insults and objects at the vehicle of PPP supporters as they passed through Laing Avenue, Georgetown.
The riotous behaviour drew a quick response from the PPP camp with the General Secretary of the Party, Bharrat Jagdeo appealing to its supporters to remain composed and to help conduct a decent campaign as the nation moves closer to the holding of a regional and general elections.
“As, we prepare for our campaign launchâ€Ķ I received a report of APNU-inspired and organised thuggery. We had a vehicle going somewhere in Georgetown and Laing Avenue and they organised a few people to block the road and stop the vehicles from passing.
“I always knew that APNU will become more desperate. As they see power slipping away from their grasp, they are going to resort to age old tactic of thuggery.”
Jagdeo said that the past few days witnessed acts of vandalism and thuggery organised the APNU’s leadership.
The PPP General Secretary nonetheless urged his supporters to remain steadfast as they move closer to the elections.
Jagdeo also called on the Ethnic Relations Commission (ERC), the Guyana Elections Commission, (GECOM), and the international community to condemn these acts perpetrated by the APNU/AFC supporters.
Jagdeo’s appeal comes hours after PPP executive Anil Nandlall wrote to the Commissioner of Police requesting an “urgent” investigation into the alleged attack on activists of the PPP/C while they were driving through Sophia announcing their party’s campaign launch.

Fvcking bullies!!

Quit the hypocrisy.  Your PNC family beating their chest and clapping their hands to see the persecution of coolie in Guyana. Somehow it makes them feel better about themselves.

B6D6639D-0E55-4A91-8EDC-7F6EAAB22582

• B6D6639D-0E55-4A91-8EDC-7F6EAAB22582

Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thread.

WTF . You threatened members now. 

These PNC sympathizers will never condemn PNC bullyism.  They will find an excuse.  Is the PPP 23 years.  During the Lusignan massacre, it was the PPP fault!

Look how pathetic they are.  Cain come with his shit about property and Django come with his shit about racism.  Yet not a single one commented on the PNC animal behavior!

Fvcking bullies!!

Quit the hypocrisy.  Your PNC family beating their chest and clapping their hands to see the persecution of coolie in Guyana. Somehow it makes them feel better about themselves.

Woman, STFU!  Wah happened, you upset pnc fire you family!  Dem wuk fuh PNC until recently!

Head of ANUG once blamed BJ for PNC terrorism!  And them was PPP founders!

Fvcking bullies!!

Woman, STFU!  Wah happened, you upset pnc fire you family!  Dem wuk fuh PNC until recently!

Head of ANUG once blamed BJ for PNC terrorism!  And them was PPP founders!

All of my family are professional people with careers.  We don’t have to sleep with PNC people to get a plate of food. 

Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thread.

Bai, this is exactly why yuh name gets mentioned. Yuh hanging on other losers' racism crutch but nowhere in your comment did you comment or condemn the actions of your PNC supporters. Then you claim that you are balance. If you are balance, then Hitler is more virtuous than Jesus.

We have to do to antikoolie like what the Americans did to Libya at the turn of the century. If the Sultan of Libya cannot control his pirates from attacking American ships then America will attack the Sultan.I say go after antikoolie and theIr families on a global scale and drop the hammer. No country outside Guyana should be safe for antikoolie and theIr relatives.