There was a large salary increase recently...dats good news

Dat is good news, the hard working Nurses, Doctors, Canecutters, Field workers and others are HAPPY their Kings and Queens will be living the HIGH life.

Hey hey, PPP neglected the Ruling Class.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA AND THERE IS NO TURNING BACK UNTIL 2020!!!

Iman feel positive vibes from dis here new Government yall can complain all day about whatever comes to the feeble minds.

Talkin bout positive, this is positive.

IT ALWAYS PAYS TO HAVE A POSITIVE ATTITUDE

Late in the night, he finally regained consciousness.  

He was in the hospital, agonizing in pain.  

He found himself in the ICU with tubes in his mouth, needles and...  
IV drips in both arms, a breathing mask, wires monitoring every  
function, and a gorgeous nurse hovering over him. He realized  
that he was obviously in a life-threatening situation.  

The nurse gave him a serious, deep look, straight into his eyes,  
then spoke to him slowly and clearly, enunciating each word and  
syllable, "You may not feel anything from the waist down."  

Somehow he managed to mumble in reply, "Can I feel your boobs, then?"  

AND THAT, MY FRIEND, IS A POSITIVE ATTITUDE!