I saw a movie the other night. It was about the plight of a ppl who wanted to go to Palestine. In it, I was struck by the treatment meeted to the Jews by the Nazi.

There it was, in the 1930's to 1940's, a people different in appearance than White people were treated not as humans-surgically operated upon in the hope of discovering something different in them, their eyes poked to study the color of it. infected with virusus, their skins used for the making of lamp shades, skin grafted on living bodies to observe the progress, and much much more.

Before this holocaust.

We had in human history, the African Slavery-of which the same things and even more were done to the enslaved. As with any enslaved society, the ppl pay dearly in sufferings. Always treated as not human beings

In the 21st century, Is it the Muslim Cycle for repeating past tragic human history?   

Originally Posted by ksazma:
For redux. You must be very confused if you see Israel as the victim in that conflict. The Palestinians had their lives and property stolen from them so it is the Israelis who still need to do more than apologize.

read what i said again and stop playing yuh stupid

i prefaced my question (thought experiment really) with "as a matter of principle . . ." for a reason

the ownership of "victimhood" is as contested in the Palestinian/Israeli conflict as in the Indo-Guyanese/Afro-Guyanese mess

you're a smart fella . . . figure out the rest

u and Kari (Chief retired hurt) should put alyuh heads together pan dis wan if u feeling inadequate . . . after all, it took alyuh 2 a whole night of individual head scratching to even attempt the lameass non-responses offered so far this morning

I saw a movie the other night. It was about the plight of a ppl who wanted to go to Palestine. In it, I was struck by the treatment meeted to the Jews by the Nazi.

There it was, in the 1930's to 1940's, a people different in appearance than White people were treated not as humans-surgically operated upon in the hope of discovering something different in them, their eyes poked to study the color of it. infected with virusus, their skins used for the making of lamp shades, skin grafted on living bodies to observe the progress, and much much more.

Before this holocaust.

We had in human history, the African Slavery-of which the same things and even more were done to the enslaved. As with any enslaved society, the ppl pay dearly in sufferings. Always treated as not human beings

In the 21st century, Is it the Muslim Cycle for repeating past tragic human history?   

You deserve the treatment you mentioned. Such an asinine conclusion couched in a question.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
For redux. You must be very confused if you see Israel as the victim in that conflict. The Palestinians had their lives and property stolen from them so it is the Israelis who still need to do more than apologize.

read what i said again and stop playing yuh stupid

i prefaced my question (thought experiment really) with "as a matter of principle . . ." for a reason

the ownership of "victimhood" is as contested in the Palestinian/Israeli conflict as in the Indo-Guyanese/Afro-Guyanese mess

you're a smart fella . . . figure out the rest

u and Kari (Chief retired hurt) should put alyuh heads together pan dis wan if u feeling inadequate . . . after all, it took alyuh 2 a whole night of individual head scratching to even attempt the lameass non-responses offered so far this morning

thought experiment.......bannaz yuh shouldn't do things that are alien to you.