what is "Putagee bumba fart cucumbah"

You never hear that song?

Must be one after 1970.

Been around before 1970. Like y'all never crossed the Berbice River before you set foot in NA?

Never heard it. You are right. Never crossed the Berbice River before 1970 and never cared to do so. Went to NA twice before migrating. Country life in Skeldon was exciting.

Bai Skelly you hardly went to GT. Had a few family friends at Mahaica. Went to GT on a monthly basis. Travelled to mahaica and then the country boy would visit GT.

Still preferred the countryside any day of the week. Look at dem white people, dem rass going up north here by the thousands in the summertime to the lake and country side. Dem rass clogging up the Highway 400 where I live. 

Bai Skelly you hardly went to GT. Had a few family friends at Mahaica. Went to GT on a monthly basis. Travelled to mahaica and then the country boy would visit GT.

Still preferred the countryside any day of the week. Look at dem white people, dem rass going up north here by the thousands in the summertime to the lake and country side. Dem rass clogging up the Highway 400 where I live. 

Never had relatives past Lancaster. There was no need to go anywhere. I still like living in a quiet clean place. Is dem people country. As long as they live anywhere in Canada, they have a right like you do to go anywhere. Like you, they help pay for the upkeep of the country.

Is dem Native People land that we live on. Look what Americans and Canadians did to the Natives. 

D2 rass might come here and claim my property based on ancestral rights 

And this will continue to happen if you continue with this nonsense. I think we can all debate without the racist language

What did I miss? I've been so busy with conferences, company Christmas parties, etc. Then Donald told us yesterday he's giving us Monday off.    

Ow Gyal, read up na.

Putagee is broken English for Portuguese.

Well then Coolie is broken English for East Indian. Howzdat?

Riff gonna do like Trump didn't do with govt..close down the site.

It is not broken for East Indian. A coolie is an unskilled laborer.

It was that time in history when the Whiteman referred to the Blacks as slaves and the East Indians as Coolies. Those White Shit love to label people up to today, look at Trump, Little Marco, Crooked Hillary.