Remember that China closed its borders when they were technologically advanced to keep their competitive edge. The silk trade, they thoroughly searched every caravan to be sure that the silk worm was not smuggled out of China.

They built the Great Wall to maintain control. And people all over the world pays good money to see that Wall, today.

Trumps wants to build and a Great Wall too. He wants to protect American interests. His trade war with China aims at making American economy for Americans. American know how must not be copied and Americans would once again build infra-structure for the emerging world. The Chinese only will rob their hosts.

NAFTA was supposed to reduce poverty in Mexico. Instead it made Canadians and Americans poor. The Mexican are still poor and pour over the USA border.

Clinton thought by giving China most favored nation status, the Chinese will abandon communism. They have not, instead their wealth is used to rape the world. American and Canadians lost their jobs for that.

The Trump is correct in his rhetoric, America first. That is something White ppl know off, colored ppl are bleeding hearts, they rather let the country becomes a shit hole place.   

Trump trade war come back foh bite he. De recession mo like to happen now...

Stop being a follower and start being a leader and tell us why do you think there will be a recession and what Trump can do to avoid it. You are an economist, aren't you? Teach we two-gill lesson, nah? 

Hey hey hey...yuh sound like yu and Pavi was suckin likka pon Liberty Ave last nite...hey hey hey.

Trump may look like a fool but he always has a back-up plan. Election season is the wrong time economic mistakes. Recession can cause a domino effect on the economy that will eventually become a global economic meltdown. I rely on his business tactics to wear some balls and bring China to some agreement on the trade war. I  hope he brings back good news from the G7 summit. 

Stop being a follower and start being a leader and tell us why do you think there will be a recession and what Trump can do to avoid it. You are an economist, aren't you? Teach we two-gill lesson, nah? 

Hey hey hey...yuh sound like yu and Pavi was suckin likka pon Liberty Ave last nite...hey hey hey.

Even if we did, the economy depends on spending power and consumers confidence, isn't it?

Trump may look like a fool but he always has a back-up plan. Election season is the wrong time economic mistakes. Recession can cause a domino effect on the economy that will eventually become a global economic meltdown. I rely on his business tactics to wear some balls and bring China to some agreement on the trade war. I  hope he brings back good news from the G7 summit. 

Wrong. He is a fool and has dumb geniuses(fools) like you believing he is a genius.

Trade war aside, much of this recession talk has to do with and began with the inversion of the yield  curve, which has predicted a recession 7 to 24 months out since 1956. However, that inversion has not been sustained, but flipped back and forth. Wha yuh tink professor?

Me tigah teeth peppah tree dem give me good yield dis year...hey hey hey.

China is exporting deflation.  If you walk into a dollar store most products are either made in China or made by organized crime using illegal immigrants. No one knows for sure how these Western economies are going to function in the short term when these Chinese deflation products experience tariffs in Western markets and are no longer deflation products. The risk is that these Western economies may have run away inflation in the short term. 

Remember that China closed its borders when they were technologically advanced to keep their competitive edge. The silk trade, they thoroughly searched every caravan to be sure that the silk worm was not smuggled out of China.

They built the Great Wall to maintain control. And people all over the world pays good money to see that Wall, today.

Trumps wants to build and a Great Wall too. He wants to protect American interests. His trade war with China aims at making American economy for Americans. American know how must not be copied and Americans would once again build infra-structure for the emerging world. The Chinese only will rob their hosts.

NAFTA was supposed to reduce poverty in Mexico. Instead it made Canadians and Americans poor. The Mexican are still poor and pour over the USA border.

Clinton thought by giving China most favored nation status, the Chinese will abandon communism. They have not, instead their wealth is used to rape the world. American and Canadians lost their jobs for that.

The Trump is correct in his rhetoric, America first. That is something White ppl know off, colored ppl are bleeding hearts, they rather let the country becomes a shit hole place.   

I have to agree with Seig here.  The China Chinaman should never be trusted blindly.  As Ronald Reagan said "Trust but verify"  This is true when it comes to China.

Trust? Banna let me tell you a story about trust yeh. Dis here story happen mo than one-ce, maybe a couplea times or so but I using once for dis story.

One evening Iman getting fresh with a binnie, banna, she start giving Iman some..ahem...lip service and then asked me fo tell her when ah start feel something so she could let go, Iman say, "trust me" .........You ketch where ah goin with dis one?