Originally posted by Tola:

SJ...if the PPP is interested in creating harmony in Guyana as a mature government, you have to cut this crap.

Political parties are in the business of winning elections. Creative wrote "When time comes and you alone in the voting booth or whatever means of casting their votes,AFC,AFC,AFC.Vote for changes vote AFC" as though the PPP will simply lie down and allow voters to forget the incidents i raised. As though those incidents will have no bearing on the minds of the electorate
Originally posted by SJ4321:
Originally posted by creative:
When time comes and you alone in the voting booth or whatever means of casting their votes,AFC,AFC,AFC.Vote for changes vote AFC.

So i guess when that time comes they are gonna suddenly get amnesia forgetting in the process Ramjattan's recent claim in court that the PPP is only doing for Indos right?

They are gonna forget the daily attacks on Jagdeo and his government even when they are seen by the majority to do right?

I guess they are suddenly gonna forget 'More Fire, Slow Fire', the Buxton/Agricola Freedom Fighters, the Lusignan and Bartica Massacres, Sash Sawh's Killing, the killing of Christine Sukrah et al, the draping of Blackie's Coffin with the Guyana Flag and the labeling of Fineman's killing by the security forces as murder right?

SJ we in the PPP need to learn from the PNC like we always do right? and we need to understand that inciting racial hatred and inciting racial stereotyping and using race baiting to gain votes is not really working with folks anymore, its not a long term sustainable tool. You see how the PNC dead like a duck? acha? Samje? get one of your coolie friends to explain what i am saying.
HM
Originally posted by Horse Man:
I think Gerhard should now post his Guyanese passport............if he has one Big Grin

BTW Horseman what shift is Gerhard working on GNI?

Who knows you guys seem to have the love affair you tell me.

You continue to make a jackass of yourself the man embarrass the shit out of us by posting his birth certificate and now guess what he is gonna talk about this and how the PPP seh e leff the AFC and dem put it in chranicle and chranicle lie etc. etc. etc.

Again we continue losing credibility by focusing on all the wrong things. BTW where is my chicken and laptop dude?

Horsie the AFC is abetter fit for you. JOIN THEM!!!!!
Originally posted by caribj:
I think Gerhard should now post his Guyanese passport............if he has one Big Grin

You continue to make a jackass of yourself the man embarrass the shit out of us by posting his birth certificate and now guess what he is gonna talk about this and how the PPP seh e leff the AFC and dem put it in chranicle and chranicle lie etc. etc. etc.

Again we continue losing credibility by focusing on all the wrong things. BTW where is my chicken and laptop dude?

You leff Horsie rite deh, he is a good illustration of the internal PPP dynamics.
Originally posted by baseman:

You leff Horsie rite deh, he is a good illustration of the internal PPP dynamics.

Donkeyman is an AFC plant to make the PPP appear to have dissent within its ranks. hahhahaha. Probably Base's alter ego at work. ahhahaha
Originally posted by BGurd_See:

Donkeyman is an AFC plant to make the PPP appear to have dissent within its ranks. hahhahaha. Probably Base's alter ego at work. ahhahaha

Perhaps, perhaps not. Wink
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by Cobra:

Gerhard is also a foreign born?

Gerhard's father was born in Guyana and his mother was born in Germany.

To the best of my recollection, Gerhard was born in Guyana. Gerhard did spend some time as a lad in Germany.

Could I be wrong about Gerhard, my nephew?

You are 100% correct Uncle D_G wavey

I was born in Guyana in 1971, and then we moved to Germany in 1972, and almost exactly four years later, we returned to Guyana in 1976.

The only other time I resided out of Guyana was when I was a student in Florida, for a year, from 1991 to 1992.

That is the jist of the matter, Gerhard. wavey

I was born in Guyana in 1971, and then we moved to Germany in 1972, and almost exactly four years later, we returned to Guyana in 1976.

The only other time I resided out of Guyana was when I was a student in Florida, for a year, from 1991 to 1992.

Gerhard ist voll Guyanese. Er ist in der Guyana geboren und nur vier jahren in Deutschland gewohnt. Gerhard ist mehre Guyanese als viele von dieses blog sphere, stimmt.

Gerhard is also a foreign born?

Gerhard's father was born in Guyana and his mother was born in Germany.

To the best of my recollection, Gerhard was born in Guyana. Gerhard did spend some time as a lad in Germany.

Could I be wrong about Gerhard, my nephew?

Evenin Uncle D_G wavey

Gerhard ist voll Guyanese. Er ist in der Guyana geboren und nur vier jahren in Deutschland gewohnt. Gerhard ist mehre Guyanese als viele von dieses blog sphere, stimmt.
Genau! wavey
Originally posted by squingy:

Damn you Baseman! I tried reading this aloud and I bit my tongue. Roll Eyes lol Big Grin

Bai, it took me 6 months to not bite my tongue, go slowly. Wink
Originally posted by squingy:

Damn you Baseman! I tried reading this aloud and I bit my tongue. Roll Eyes lol Big Grin

Bai, it took me 6 months to not bite my tongue, go slowly. Wink
lol I still put in the english when I forget the German - cracks my sister up when I speak Germglish Big Grin
Your Future/your vote for PPP would put Guyana Way Backwards with 5 more years of sufferings,5 more years of poverty,5 more years of higher Taxes and 5 more years of crimes.When i look at the Presidential PPP candidate Donald Ramoutar he reminds me of Mel Carpen,and if the candidate was Mel,he would get more votes than Donald(DUCK)

Agreed!

Plant? you probably smoke too much plant. Don't worry SJ you want to be indian so bad you dont know what to do wid yourself.
HM

Plant? you probably smoke too much plant. Don't worry SJ you want to be indian so bad you dont know what to do wid yourself.

Horsie seems as if you get what you dish out. You call me a PNC because you dont like what I say. PPPites call you an AFC for the same reasons.

In Guyana it is "follow the leader, leader, follow the leader". If you dont you must be from the opposition, your race will determine which party.
Gerhard has a German passport .....are you so sure about Tarron and Sase?

What would Gerhard say about Janet Jagan's citizenship criticism by the PNC that she wasn't good enough to rule Guyana? Gerhard is also a foreign born? No? Desmond Hoyte is also a Grenadian national. Anyone knows that?
Cobra what is it really you are asking? You are such a confusing persona. I was with the PPP from 1976 to 2005, why would I have to answer your inane question? What would your position be if I was not born in Guyana, Cobra?

Anyway, for the record again, I am a born Guyanese:

Gerhard Rabindranauth. I like the combination. That is a good name combination Boyo and Bridget selected. I wonder if my PPP ComradeS Boyo and Bridget named Gerhard after the great Rabindranath Tagore.
Wally
There is no cure for dotishness, You are an embarrassment to the PPP. Do us a favor join the AFC.

Horsie why would you wnat that. The PPP has decided that you are an AFCite. Obviously they think that yiou have abetter fit with them than with teh PPP. If the PPP doesnt want you LEAVE!!! Cheddi is long dead so dont stay behind on his account. Chances are even HE would have left teh PPP the way it is now.
Why would the AFC allow an off spring of Hitler to join their party? hahahahahha
\You are a jackass or lower, you dunce, come with something better nah.

In fact you should have raised the same point, that man so proud of his german ancestry but he must believe that Guyanese are not aware of Hitler's travesties. And you seem willing to overlook this aspect. hahahahhaha
Why would the AFC allow an off spring of Hitler to join their party? hahahahahha
\You are a jackass or lower, you dunce, come with something better nah.

In fact you should have raised the same point, that man so proud of his german ancestry but he must believe that Guyanese are not aware of Hitler's travesties. And you seem willing to overlook this aspect. hahahahhaha

Confirmed jackass, dunce.
Originally posted by Mad Max:
...the man embarrass the shit out of us by posting his birth certificate...

How so?
Everyone here has a Guyana birth certificate.
But they got American and Canadian passport Smile
...or German passport Big Grin
I am a holder of a German passport as well. Both Guyana and Germany permit dual citizenship. However, Mad Max, and I want you to tell them at OP, that unlike those PPP persons who hold foreign passports, I never applied for any foreign citizenship. Germany recognises children of its citizens, regardless of where they are born, as Germans.
Originally posted by Wally: Gerhard Rabindranauth. I like the combination. That is a good name combination Boyo and Bridget selected. I wonder if my PPP Comrades Boyo and Bridget named Gerhard after the great Rabindranath Tagore.
That was indeed the case, Uncle Wally Smile And I have changed the spelling to Rabindranath. There is no "nauth" in Indian names, it is the English who pronounced it like that.