Originally Posted by Georgie:
LMAO

I needed a good laugh in this campaign

I know you hurting from the rejection Moses give to you in Queens the other day when he tell you MAD RASS to HAUL you ass.

You want be Permanent Secretary?  Steeups?

What is your SKILL SET?

Another DACTA  DACTA DACTA from Russia?

oh? PS? why please do tell Georgie what have we here.

What exactly is going on with the good Shit stain, you mean to tell me he is another job seeker?

LMAO

I actually wanna be Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Information under the Mud Head section of the Coalition to serve under Minister of Information Horse Wee Wee in Head

So you are not denying yuh beg de man fuh wuk eh?

hahahahhahahhaaha see mouth open story jump out.

Yes bai, me crawl pon me knees and beg uncle Moses fuh lil Permanent Secretary wuk so that I can fulfill me lifelong ambition of wan big shat Permanent Secretary.

You got me. You got de ole Shaitaan she bai

Hehehehehe glad to see you are finally being honest. 

Now that we know what your real objective is would you like me to put in a good word for you wid uncle mo?

BTW: this is what I like Georgie for he is a master wid de skinning up.......

Yes bai. Me beg uncle Moses and Jalil dem fuh lil wuk.

Me hungry baad baad bai

You not deflecting this one, you can try your best in your attempt to use poor humor to try and deflect this but the shit has already stained so to speak.

Your true intentions have been exposed by the honorable Georgie. Yuh bag buss.

Listen Antiman,

The reason I can so easily rubbish both the PPP and the Coalition here on GNI is because I'm in no one's pay. And have no vested interest in any side.

Can you say the same?

Nah, He is yu MUMA MAN,  He nah want yu aunty.

You mean me mumma man ah wait fuh Uncle Moses win election so he can become Guyana's newest Rice Tycoon by seizing the marketing and export of Guyana's rice to the Middle Eastern market, eh Georgie/Jalil/Aleem Ally?

Interesting. I did not know my father had such grand plans to enrich himself on the backs of poor coolie rice farmers in Guyana. Aleem Ally has such grand plans. Not my mumma man/father. I think there's been a gross case of mistaken identity.

Listen Antiman,

The reason I can so easily rubbish both the PPP and the Coalition here on GNI is because I'm in no one's pay. And have no vested interest in any side.

Can you say the same?

Don't give yourself too much of a wipe there shit Stain you cannot rubbish jack.

Your imagination and self evaluation is quite glorious....

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Don't give yourself too much of a wipe there shit Stain you cannot rubbish jack.

Want me to write a letter to the editor of the major dailies and copy it to the PPP about ayuh two Rice Tycoons in waiting?

Just in time for the election?

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Want me to write a letter to the editor of the major dailies and copy it to the PPP about ayuh two Rice Tycoons in waiting?

run along run along, you have no credibility.........................

Next.....

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Next.....

Rice industry. Guyana to the Middle East. You and Jalil in the middle mekkin de munny thanks to Prime Minister Moses.

Ayuh sk**t nah gat shame. Ayuh low class daags can only sit and plot how to rob poor innocent Indian rice farmers.

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Next.....

Rice industry. Guyana to the Middle East. You and Jalil in the middle mekkin de munny thanks to Prime Minister Moses.

Ayuh sk**t nah gat shame. Ayuh low class daags can only sit and plot how to rob poor innocent Indian rice farmers.

YO Shyster.

Is what happen with you tonight?

Like them banna give you some SENNA SEEDS.

Is sheer SHYTE you spewing.

Boy go and tek your pills and calm your nerves.  We need you to be OK for May 12th and we will consider you for that PS WUK.

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Next.....

YO Shyster.

Is what happen with you tonight?

Like them banna give you some SENNA SEEDS.

Is sheer SHYTE you spewing.

Boy go and tek your pills and calm your nerves.  We need you to be OK for May 12th and we will consider you for that PS WUK.

Whatever you say you short fat dhall belly sk**t

Wan see wan lil KishanB pitcha lika pitcha?

I suggest you say no

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Nah, He is yu MUMA MAN,  He nah want yu aunty.

You mean me mumma man ah wait fuh Uncle Moses win election so he can become Guyana's newest Rice Tycoon by seizing the marketing and export of Guyana's rice to the Middle Eastern market, eh Georgie/Jalil/Aleem Ally?

Interesting. I did not know my father had such grand plans to enrich himself on the backs of poor coolie rice farmers in Guyana. Aleem Ally has such grand plans. Not my mumma man/father. I think there's been a gross case of mistaken identity.

What will Chandra tell us about you?

Listen Antiman,

Can you say the same?

Yu stupid skont....

How yuh know when yuh keep call and begging

both times dem the call was not recorded?

Hear De Boy.....

WHATS CAN BE DONE FOR FAROOK?????

Further,

Dem bhai know their phone is Bugged by Freedom House,

So, dont you think when yuh been begging

the man know the PPP was listening

and tapping de calls.....

and yuh keep begging....

What ever yuh begging for is no secret.

So yuh call Begging fuh Wuk

and Both side Know yuh is a scamp now

And for your Info,