Hooligan in Chief and Executive on the PNC/R Council of crime-James "the Swindler" Bond

APNU'S over 50 youth Leader Lurene "can't speak English" Nestor

Head of the PNC/R Council of Crime and well known comrade of the Buxton and Agricola Gangs, Winston "Blood Stained Hands" Felix

Bond the criminal swindler in order to become an MP had to ensure that he got a specific number of hooligans to aid with APNU's plan of intimidation on the streets of Georgetown which started on Election day itself.The scum succeeded

Lurene is just a wanna be in APNU. She can't speak properly e.g who is spoken as "ou" hat is pronounced as "at" Listen to the APNU dunce

Felix was the man who ensured that hundreds of Guyanese were murdered by the Buxton and Fine man gangs and now the PNC/R has rewarded him by making him an MP.

Now they are holding APNU Sour Green Lime at Kongolong Place instead of uniting with the rest of the nation at the Main Sweet Lime. Dem APNU people propa stupid. Is a good thing the Guyanese people have rejected this idiots

Originally posted by Streetsmart:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The Buxtom guys were fight for freedon. The opposition wants to free all criminals and put the Government people in Jail.

Ogunseye, Felix and Collins said that they were Freedom Fighters.
Then I will intoduce them to the Phantoms.. Gajraj is coming home..
The Buxtom guys were fight for freedon. The opposition wants to free all criminals and put the Government people in Jail.

no phantoms.let's introduce them to jumbies.

jumbies only frighten you. We want justice which can only be done through the barrel of a gun. Big Grin
Originally posted by redux:
Why don't U be brave and call outright for the mass killing of 'APNU supporters' . . . sorta like what that other PPP 'stalwart' SuperMike was urging on recently?

It worked in the past to quell the beasts and will work in the future as long as the PPP keep their act together. Jagdeo used phantomnizing effectively to neutralize destructive elements. Not as a political tool but as a tool to combat organized criminal activity.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Why don't U be brave and call outright for the mass killing of 'APNU supporters' . . . sorta like what that other PPP 'stalwart' SuperMike was urging on recently?

It worked in the past to quell the beasts and will work in the future as long as the PPP keep their act together. Jagdeo used phantomnizing effectively to neutralize destructive elements. Not as a political tool but as a tool to combat organized criminal activity.

Thanks for your 'contribution' . . .

Good! Now that you have an understanding, behave yourself and don't engage in any organized criminal activity to destroy Guyana that will bring the wrath of phantoms down on your head.

..Just because Rama drink up white spirits on a chirstmas morning...yuh calling the man jumbie... Big Grin

Good! Now that you have an understanding, behave yourself and don't engage in any organized criminal activity to destroy Guyana that will bring the wrath of phantoms down on your head.

You seem impervious to insult . . . no one's talking to you

he is talking to you! No more of your criminal activities.. The people voted to put you behind bars and that's what you will get..
Why do you need phantoms?

It sounds like y'all are too scared to take some bruddahs in the backyard and give them a good beatdown? You would rather shoot them in the backs like PUNKS. Talk about a bunch of softies. Big Grin

This is exactly why I will attend Jagdeo's and Gajraj's trial for the myrder of hundreds of black males without a trial. I want to see them go down. They are punks.
Originally posted by Nuff:

It sounds like y'all are too scared to take some bruddahs in the backyard and give them a good beatdown? You would rather shoot them in the backs like PUNKS. Talk about a bunch of softies. Big Grin

This is exactly why I will attend Jagdeo's and Gajraj's trial for the myrder of hundreds of black males without a trial. I want to see them go down. They are punks.

Tell dem deh, we coolies beat up on the Freedom Fighters, now that is terrorism. Dem FF's had every right to extract vengence for the the bad ways of we coolies. We need to understand what drives them, then we could get our mudheads around the killing of men, women and kids in their sleep. Every coolie man, woman and child is guilty of crimes against Afros.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

Tell dem deh, we coolies beat up on the Freedom Fighters, now that is terrorism. Dem FF's had every right to extract vengence for the the bad ways of we coolies. We need to understand what drives them, then we could get our mudheads around the killing of men, women and kids in their sleep. Every coolie man, woman and child is guilty of crimes against Afros.

The man said that coolies are punks. The man applauded the 40 black males who attacked the poor women in Annandale and now he crying foul that balck police killed a few black males for breaking the law. The man is obviously lawless..
Jagdeo used phantomnizing effectively to neutralize destructive elements.

And yet after this there was Lusignan, Agricola, Bartica and the Upper Demerara slaughters, this on top of a very high crime rate.....and the murder of a PPP minister and several of his family members.
The man said that coolies are punks. The man applauded the 40 black males who attacked the poor women in Annandale and now he crying foul that balck police killed a few black males for breaking the law. The man is obviously lawless..
I applauded what?
You need to check yuself homey.

On a srious tip, You don't kill; people without a trial. It's against the law and the PPP are killers of young black males.

Guyana under the last PPP administration was no place for a young black male to be!

the phantom was not only killing to stop the crime againts indian business.but they were also killing to control the drug trade.that is why bacchus brother was kill because he relize the phantom was trying to control the inlagal trade.the ppp create more volience with the phantom than they expected.roger went over board when he kill SAWH.this is when the government know they create a monster.the government will never think about starting some thing like this again.
Originally posted by warrior:

the phantom was not only killing to stop the crime againts indian business.but they were also killing to control the drug trade.that is why bacchus brother was kill because he relize the phantom was trying to control the inlagal trade.the ppp create more volience with the phantom than they expected.roger went over board when he kill SAWH.this is when the government know they create a monster.the government will never think about starting some thing like this again.

Problem, it aint di way most coolies see it. Most who were "phantomized" were PNC operatives.
I applauded what?
You need to check yuself homey.

On a srious tip, You don't kill; people without a trial. It's against the law and the PPP are killers of young black males.

Guyana under the last PPP administration was no place for a young black male to be!

These were Freedom Fighters and only demanding what was theirs. They have every right to rob, kill, rape, loot and bun down coolie business. Ever man, oman and child are ligit targets. The FF's were innocent and coolies should have handed over wealth and better yet the country. I tell Indians, Guyana belongs to Afros, we Indians should be happy dem allow we to mek a living and should be happy to pay up. Instead, nooo, we phantomize the poor bastards.
I never stated the freedom fighters were innocent. I stated the PPP hired mercenaries to kill whoever they wanted without bringing the alleged perpetrators to justice.

THis was masterminded by the Min of Home Affairs the DIShonorable Gajraj. That man has nuff blood on his hands ... then he wiped out the people who were working for him and knew his involvement.

These guys are scumbags. No wonder Gajraj is doomed to hide his miserable face in the bowels of India for the rest of his life. That's the only place he's safe.
I never stated the freedom fighters were innocent. I stated the PPP hired mercenaries to kill whoever they wanted without bringing the alleged perpetrators to justice.

THis was masterminded by the Min of Home Affairs the DIShonorable Gajraj. That man has nuff blood on his hands ... then he wiped out the people who were working for him and knew his involvement.

These guys are scumbags. No wonder Gajraj is doomed to hide his miserable face in the bowels of India for the rest of his life. That's the only place he's safe.

What about APNU's scumbags, Edward Collins, Winston Felix and Basil Williams?

Scum bags nah, dem Buxtom FF's ended up in body bags banna.

man fat man gat guts rass...ah like how he sniff out these scums..nuff respect to the big bad Gajraj..we need more like him who will not hesitate to sniff out these criminals as soon as they show up. cheers

Scum bags nah, dem Buxtom FF's ended up in body bags banna.

no those guys were good christians who attended chuch every sunday..who said dem wuz criminals EH? Buxton naa gat none criminals..waa rang wid yall EH??? cheers Thank God for Gajraj..he sniff dem out like ants rass. cheers
Originally posted by SuperMike:

man fat man gat guts rass...ah like how he sniff out these scums..nuff respect to the big bad Gajraj..we need more like him who will not hesitate to sniff out these criminals as soon as they show up. cheers
Gajraj is a fat roti eating punk. Look how Axle begged him for his life 24 hours before Gajraj had him executed. The bruddah called Gajraj in excess of 40 times in a 24 hour span begging for his life but Gajraj still put the hit out on him. This was a man Gajraj utilized to kill many a black man without a trial, in the end Gajraj the murderer had him exterminated. Gajraj is now doomed to hide out in India.

What goes around comes around.
Originally posted by SuperMike:

Gajraj is a fat roti eating punk. Look how Axle begged him for his life 24 hours before Gajraj had him executed. The bruddah called Gajraj in excess of 40 times in a 24 hour span begging for his life but Gajraj still put the hit out on him. This was a man Gajraj utilized to kill many a black man without a trial, in the end Gajraj the murderer had him exterminated. Gajraj is now doomed to hide out in India.

these were the same murderers who didn't hesitate to kill the innocent in Guyana...Gajraj did the honorable thing is sniffing dem SKUN$ out...we need more like him..bet all the nonsense we see in GT now will stop. cheers

Roti eating punk nah, but he feed dem gangs milk till dem gang-bang waan-anada. Dem Bucton/Agricola gangs mix-up dem self and start popping each other. Poor FF's, all dem want is di country but coolies don't understand that. DEm just tekking back wah Brits, PNC and PPP took from them. They misjudged the young BJ and Gajraj. Coolies prapa wutliss, mek dem bais do in each other.