The reality is, there is no APNU or AFC involved in any of these activities. It is all the PNC. Everyone else from the other so called parties are just bystanders to what the PNC does. The AFC is the only party of that group that really had any political capital but they squandered all of it when they joined the PNC controlled APNU.

This aerial shot taken is believed to be part of the land located
at the back of Houston E.B.D.
leading to the Ogle area

Over 3,000 acres of prime property at Ruimveldt, Georgetown have been awarded to a North Ruimveldt resident.According to Official Gazette publications of November 2nd, 2019, the land has been awarded to Kirk Andrew Hollingsworth, a North Ruimveldt resident.According to the Official Gazette publication, the parcel of land is known as 2242 Block XXX Zone, East Bank Demerara.The application for the land appeared to have been made in 2017.
Hollingsworth was actually awarded 3,199.92 acres, according to the Official Gazette.The order, signed by Tandika Adams, on behalf of the Commission of Title, was made on October 14th, 2019.The land is reportedly located in the vicinity of where a critical alternative road from Diamond to Ogle is planned, east of Houston, East Bank Demerara and south of the Ruimveldt schemes.

This deal looks  CROOKISH , that's lots of land to be given away for FREE. There are no statements in the article how much was paid.

Kleptocrats comes in all shades of color !!!

No need complaining. This is what poor, assed lazy people who never acquired wealth by real work do. Jagdeo and his crew were no different. East Coast Dem got some 50K coolie people because of schemes created by PPP give aways....Buddy, BK, RK etc. It is why our politicians exist. 

Well now is dem time!  I’m sure Cribby and Ronnie celebrating!

APNU promised to stamp out corruption and it was one of their top priority, not surprising they did not establish the Investigative Commission on Corruption.

While we knew PPP did the same which result in them been in the opposition, some people choose to justify APNU corruption with PPP  .. sick. If this is the mindset of some people, Guyana will forever be a shit hole country. 

APNU promised to stamp out corruption and it was one of their top priority, not surprising they did not establish the Investigative Commission on Corruption.

While we knew PPP did the same which result in them been in the opposition, some people choose to justify APNU corruption with PPP  .. sick. If this is the mindset of some people, Guyana will forever be a shit hole country. 

Ayuh don’t listen praperly, dem seh stamp out PPP corruption!  They never mentioned PNC corruption!

Shocking. Disgraceful. This is one reason why APNU and its sidekick AFC don't want the PPP back in power. Bloody hypocrites.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...a-single-individual/

spare me your race-focused, situational 'outrage'

when you decide to be an honest man and join me on "CLAWBACK" for PPP and APNU corruption . . . come talk

btw, Georgetown is 30 sq miles . . . while this tract of land is 5 sq miles

but KN math says that 5 miles2 is now greater than 30 miles2

i refuse to believe that this 'mistake' is accidental

that's why i prefer to withhold full comment pending a more professional reporting on this, and the small print (natch) correction from KN

smfh

sachin_05 posted:

Star bai Ronni will say is reparations for 23 years of neglect!  Tek dat!!

Ronni is still trying to master the PNC math...32>33 so he could earn his daily quota of dry coconut...

i suggest you pay attention to the KN "math" you didn't learn from the back of yuh exercise book

the other 'thing' you obsessing over is way above your pay grade

Shocking. Disgraceful. This is one reason why APNU and its sidekick AFC don't want the PPP back in power. Bloody hypocrites.

when you decide to be an honest man and join me on "CLAWBACK" for PPP and APNU corruption . . . come talk

that's why i prefer to withhold full comment pending a more professional reporting on this, and the small print (natch) correction from KN

smfh

And here comes the illiterate DONKEY again trying to rewrite the meaning of Corruption... no wonder the world continue to suffer with people like ayo. 

sachin_05 posted:

blackman want "reparations" is now alyuh go-to, all-purpose, racial dog whistle to sanitize the decade+ orgiastic kleptocracy of Bharrat Jagdeo

uh huh

check our who is calling for reparation...

what do the public policy prescriptions of David Hinds have to do with my post?

smfh

Depends on who you ask to define Georgetown. I remember living in station street kitty, them town man does still say I am not a gt man....

sachin_05 posted:

smfh

Depends on who you ask to define Georgetown. I remember living in station street kitty, them town man does still say I am not a gt man....

what does your cute little story have to do with anything?

the boundaries of Georgetown municipality are defined in law

City Hall doesn't tax and provide services "depend[ing] on who you ask"

stop wasting people's time with red herring nonsense

Hey hey hey...coolie tek...now blackman gat foh tek too. Abie vote for abie mattie and abie mattie give abie patronage...or abie go stay home and doan vote...hey hey hey...ayoo vex cause ayoo mattie not getting foh tek right now...hey hey hey. 

owww banna, will you then join me on the "CLAWBACK" train?

or is that still "bad mindedness"?

Hey hey hey...coolie tek...now blackman gat foh tek too. Abie vote for abie mattie and abie mattie give abie patronage...or abie go stay home and doan vote...hey hey hey...ayoo vex cause ayoo mattie not getting foh tek right now...hey hey hey. 

Bad mindedness is de motive foh destabilise bai...put dat in yuh ganja and smoke it...abie gat foh tek...hey hey hey.

Bad mindedness is de motive foh destabilise bai.

you pan record hay telling me that "clawback" from babby dem is "bad mindedness"

is who you think you fooling?

you pan record hay telling me that "clawback" from babby dem is "bad mindedness"

Hey hey hey...de Labba watchin ayoo tek and reward ayoo mattie foh voting 99% foh ayoo...hey hey hey. 

yuh runnin away like a punk banna . . .

but is arite

sachin_05 posted:

smfh

A famous Ramgopal family lived on Station Street Kitty.

sachin_05 posted:

smfh

A famous Ramgopal family lived on Station Street Kitty.

Miss Ivy yuh know bout dat too? Hey hey hey...gurl yuh know everything...hey hey hey.

smfh

Greater GT is 30, GT proper is 2x2!

blackman want "reparations" is now alyuh go-to, all-purpose, racial dog whistle to sanitize the decade+ orgiastic kleptocracy of Bharrat Jagdeo

uh huh

The rich and powerful want land while the poor want cash transfer!

uh huh!!

smfh

Greater GT is 30, GT proper is 2x2!

elevated nonsense in defense of malign propaganda!

what are the boundaries of "GT proper" banna. . . what does it exclude

or is it, like Sachin seh, what you say it is

further, does City Hall's remit end at at the 'borders' of "GT proper"?

the answer is defining sir

alyuh into plenty stupidness

smfh

uh huh

uh huh!!

mark yuh name in the book of contempt deh banna

you've been away posing awhile

uh huh

uh huh!!

I’m not talking race, I’m talking political affiliation!  Why you think Edris Dookie in play?

You too racial!

The tired cries of racism every time blacks get criticized for doing something wrong. Thankfully more real people are opening their eyes to that wicked deflection and working to eradicate it. Racism as an excuse for not taking responsibility for one’s actions is thankfully almost falling on deaf ears. Good riddance.

uh huh

uh huh!!

I’m not talking race, I’m talking political affiliation!  Why you think Edris Dookie in play?

You too racial!

Cries of racism is their crutch. Easier than correcting their wicked ways.