APNU and the AFC are the same - neemakarams

Written by PETER PERSAUD
Monday, 13 February 2012 22:18
Chronicle -

I wish to refer to a Guyana Chronicle newspaper article in its issue on Saturday February 11th, 2012 under the caption, “Opposition promises to work together with government just a sham – says Presidential Adviser on Governance Gail Teixeira” Kindly allow me to state the following in your letters column: (1) Firstly, let me congratulate President Donald Ramotar for his excellent and powerful speech while addressing Guyana’s 10th Parliament on Friday 10th February, 2012, which aptly reflected the way forward for Guyana’s new political ‘dispensation’ chosen by the people of Guyana as a result of the November 28, 2011 elections.

(2) After the conclusion of President Ramotar’s ceremonial address, both Granger of APNU and Ramjattan of the AFC spoke about working together with the government in the interest of Guyana’s development and its peoples. This, they told the people of Guyana.

(3) But lo and behold, they ate their words when they rejected a proposed compromise from the government side for the composition of the Parliamentary Committee of Selection totalling 10 seats. The proposed compromise was that the PPP/C will have five seats on the committee, APNU, four and AFC, one and this is based on the percentage of votes each of the parties obtained at the last elections. The PPP/C received 49.023 per cent of the vote which is the highest. The combined opposition further used their one-seat majority to amend the number of seats of the committee from 10 to nine, giving themselves five and the government four, thus placing the government side in the minority. This is a clear violation of convention and the standing orders of our Parliament.

(4) This behaviour by the combined opposition is tantamount to a gluttony for power, and it is a clear indicator that Guyana’s new political dispensation is under threat, and will soon be proven unworkable. Hon. Gail Teixeira, MP, was therefore totally in order when she said that the ‘promises’ of the opposition to work together was a sham and the new composition of the Committee of Selection a travesty and definitely the people of Guyana must be aware by now that APNU and the AFC, based on their recent action will not cooperate with the government.

(5) What is noteworthy about APNU and the AFC is that they are very strange bedfellows and it seems as if they both belong to the PNC.

Why do people waste time writing shyte? These people still have no shame, they just can't get it into their thick heads that they cannot carry on as they've done when the crook was in power.
We a watch dem rass, so now dem vex.
Carry dem rass daside yeh.
Originally posted by cain:
Why do people waste time writing shyte? These people still have no shame, they just can't get it into their thick heads that they cannot carry on as they've done when the crook was in power.
We a watch dem rass, so now dem vex.
Carry dem rass daside yeh.

Cain, don't embarrass youself. It don't look good. Go back to school and let them teach you COMMON SENSE.
The PPP never saw this coming. They were throwing fetes for black people in November, handing out t-shirts and having a good ole wine down. Then ... bad-dam, they got blindsided. Jagdeo backballed, while GT burned.

Check out the commander-in-chief. Bend over I'll drive.
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Mr. Ramotar is not responsible for Jags whine down low business. Don't get strayed on topic.
Really. Then why did Jagdeo ALWAYS speak for him prior to elections? Jagdeo's hand is so far up Ramotar's ass that he's actually moving his lips like a puppeteer.

It's leadership by example. Rum till I die and a good ole wine down.
Originally posted by Nuff:
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Mr. Ramotar is not responsible for Jags whine down low business. Don't get strayed on topic.
Really. Then why did Jagdeo ALWAYS speak for him prior to elections? Jagdeo's hand is so far up Ramotar's ass that he's actually moving his lips like a puppeteer.

It's leadership by example. Rum till I die and a good ole wine down.

Big Grin
I wonder if Jagdeo used to hold Varshnie that way and make wallpaper out of her? yippie

Absolutely not! He probably only held her when doing their first dance at their "pretend wedding"
Originally posted by cain:
I wonder if Jagdeo used to hold Varshnie that way and make wallpaper out of her? yippie

Absolutely not! He probably only held her when doing their first dance at their "pretend wedding"

Like this. panman

He's probably winking at Kwame in the picture.

This picture speaks volumes. A picture is worth a thousand words. It's what the PPP is all about ... screwing black people. Smile yippie partybanana yippie

Nuff, I hear that is you in the picture while you the President filling up your hole. You had you friend take the picture for keep sake. Thanks forshowing us Nuff - Your'e the best.

This picture speaks volumes. A picture is worth a thousand words. It's what the PPP is all about ... screwing black people. Smile yippie partybanana yippie

what did burnam did for black people? i am waiting
Originally posted by Nehru:
No wonder Nuff suh angry with Jagdeo. He thought Jagdeo would have been servicing him forever. yippie yippie

not only Jagdeo...he hate Indians on the whole.
Sorry folks ... unlike Jagdeo and you PPP stooges I believe in Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve.

Look at the head of state backballing. Do you see one indo in the midst? That's how he carries on around black folks. Smile

I do find it a funny picture. It's worth 1000 words.
Sorry folks ... unlike Jagdeo and you PPP stooges I believe in Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve.

Look at the head of state backballing. Do you see one indo in the midst? That's how he carries on around black folks. Smile

The picture that is worth a thousand words show also that the Afros are enjoying the fun. Do you think that they found it funny. They think it was hilarious. On the other hand if Afros were replaced by Indos in the picture, you guys would have cried maginalizatin/racial discrimination and exclusion. Since you were at the receiving end of Jagdeo's 12" night stick, how did it feel? Jagdeo look like he ramming it in while he smiling.
YUh cant get YUh cant get Yuh cant get, Yuh Gat Keera Mouth. Dem womendoes run away from you and run INTO Jagdeo.Ah deh man dah, dem dont call him the Slata man fuh nothing. Looks like the Sisters loving every bit of it. Eat yuh heart out white mouth.

Nuff and Cain are two sourpuss. They are threading on things that are unimportant. What Jagdeo is doing to the female soldier is a semblance of buggering. Jagdeo should have named the village ram for them scare crows in uniform. That would give you guys a better thrilled. Guys, get on with the subject. The two neemakaram party is holding Guyana ransom while Mr. Ramotar is trying to move the country forward.
You folks really think that behaviour is becoming of a leader. Is that how a leader shows the guttery bugger side of himself.

Suppose that was Granger grinding on an indian woman. There would have been an uproar. We've all heard the unfounded allegations that indo girls in LFSB's youth corp were raped by black men.

Y'all have no shame and will defend the villain every time. But let me tell you that is not how a president acts. The man is a canecuttah.

The funny part is they partied with him wining down and then they turned around and voted APNU and AFC the following week. That's what I find funny.

All skin teeth ain't joke.
" But let me tell you that is not how a president acts. The man is a canecuttah.

Nuff, Is the man "the President" or a CaneCuttah".? Are you losing your mind from the picture?
Originally posted by Dondadda:
" But let me tell you that is not how a president acts. The man is a canecuttah.

Nuff, Is the man "the President" or a CaneCuttah".? Are you losing your mind from the picture?

Nuff just cannot appreciate a the the greatest president.....
You folks really think that behaviour is becoming of a leader. Is that how a leader shows the guttery bugger side of himself.

That behaviour by Jagdeo was lewd, vulgar and obscene and any PPP supporter who condones that act is equally vulgar and crude.

Now, check out Jags scratching his balls in public:

Clearly the former president lacked class!

Listen, that is the local media hoping to catch the president at an odd moment. The man has class, but he has been under a lot of pressure during his last years in office. This is an old story that has been christianized already. We have better things to focus on like how to get rid of the two neemakaram party in parliament.
At least the man gat BALLS to scratch. And make it available to he sisters. yippie yippie
Originally posted by Cobra:
Listen, that is the local media hoping to catch the president at an odd moment. The man has class, but he has been under a lot of pressure during his last years in office. This is an old story that has been christianized already. We have better things to focus on like how to get rid of the two neemakaram party in parliament.
AFC Chairman, Khemraj Ramjattan bluntly rejected any suggestions of a detailed probe into the vote-count which would require a High Court order to do. “We are not going to support an audit - the result is what it is,”
Its clear to see, Ramjattan knows if there is any recount the P.P.P/C will win the majority....no wonder Moses is so silent on the issue...
Originally posted by caribj:

Suppose that was Granger grinding on an indian woman. There would have been an uproar. ]

now we are going to hear that you are an Indo hater.

No, Nuff is NOT an Indo hater. What he's referring to has already don't to Indian women by PNC thugs during Burnham time. Jagdeo is NOT raping that female soldier, he's simply dancing with her, unlike the PNC thugs who raped Indian women and children. Now, let's keep the record straight, Caribj.
Originally posted by Cobra:
Originally posted by caribj:

Suppose that was Granger grinding on an indian woman. There would have been an uproar. ]

now we are going to hear that you are an Indo hater.

No, Nuff is NOT an Indo hater. What he's referring to has already don't to Indian women by PNC thugs during Burnham time. Jagdeo is NOT raping that female soldier, he's simply dancing with her, unlike the PNC thugs who raped Indian women and children. Now, let's keep the record straight, Caribj.

I see so if Granger was wining on an Indo girl that is rape. When jagdeo does the same it isnt.

Very interesting. You know full well that if Granger did to an Indo what Jagdeo did to an Afro the reaction would be howls of horror and a trip to the UN to wail about ethnic genocide.

BTW I see you call VOLUNTARY sexual contact between Indo females and Afro males in GNS to be rape. Because up to now no one has ever been able to prove that there was whole sale rape of Indo females. Not to deny that one or two such incidents might have occurred but then its also likely that black girls were also assaulted.
I notice the people who fail to respond to the picture of Jagdeo wining down on a soldier realize it's difficult to defend the indefensible.

No other president in the world would resort to backballing in public. headbanging

You can dress him up but you can't take him out.
I notice the people who fail to respond to the picture of Jagdeo wining down on a soldier realize it's difficult to defend the indefensible.

No other president in the world would resort to backballing in public. headbanging

Nuff, while this is distasteful, it cannot even compare to the hundreds of Indo Guyanese girls who were raped at the National Service Centres.

Created by the PNC.

Look, if we are to make things right in Guyana, we must all have a serious debate about the issues affecting Guyana at large.

Only then, can we move forward.
Originally posted by yuji22:

Nuff, while this is distasteful, it cannot even compare to the hundreds of Indo Guyanese girls who were raped at the National Service Centres.

Created by the PNC.

Look, if we are to make things right in Guyana, we must all have a serious debate about the issues affecting Guyana at large.

Only then, can we move forward.
Do you have a case log of all these hundreds of indo women?

I have a case log of hundreds of black males killed under Jagdeo in the past 10 years. In fact the UN has the log/manifesto of hundreds of black males killed without a trial under the PPP. Does the UN have a log of these hundreds of indo women who were raped?

Please document these cases and send it to the UN.