Originally posted by Cobra:
Nuff, stop wasting precious time over Jagdeo happiness. You either like the man or hate him, but he's still Jagdeo for all I care.

Dem black bai prapa jealous how da coolie bai a wine-donk da black gyals. Anyway wazz good da Jaggy aff da scene, abie ben ga enuff ah he crap an' law-liss-niss and cuss donk. Da Ramotar ah wan different man, he a bring lil moo calm and respek abie kuntry. Da Ramo a wan good break and e' gon geh bak all dem peeple wah bin upset id PPP.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Cobra:
Originally posted by Nuff:

Suppose that was Granger grinding on an indian woman. There would have been an uproar. ]

now we are going to hear that you are an Indo hater.

No, Nuff is NOT an Indo hater. What he's referring to has already don't to Indian women by PNC thugs during Burnham time. Jagdeo is NOT raping that female soldier, he's simply dancing with her, unlike the PNC thugs who raped Indian women and children. Now, let's keep the record straight, Caribj.

I see so if Granger was wining on an Indo girl that is rape. When jagdeo does the same it isnt.

Very interesting. You know full well that if Granger did to an Indo what Jagdeo did to an Afro the reaction would be howls of horror and a trip to the UN to wail about ethnic genocide.

BTW I see you call VOLUNTARY sexual contact between Indo females and Afro males in GNS to be rape. Because up to now no one has ever been able to prove that there was whole sale rape of Indo females. Not to deny that one or two such incidents might have occurred but then its also likely that black girls were also assaulted.

Ramakvnt and Mara gat the files of evidence and they aint releasing the information for dead.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

Dem black bai prapa jealous how da coolie bai a wine-donk da black gyals. .

They arent jealous. They are just laughing at him for his very limited wining skills.

Maybe thats why black voters STOMPED the PPP sending it to become a minority govt. panman lol yippie flag

Bai, yuh knoo abie coolies cyan wine-donk low and soo. Soa da mekk no sense wah yuh seh.

Nex, natt blacks "stomped" da PPP into minority, was some fed-up coolies laka me. Naga and coolies bin geht trick. Now, don't call abie bluff, yuh mite geh wah yuh ask fuh nex time.

Dem black bai prapa jealous how da coolie bai a wine-donk da black gyals. .

They arent jealous. They are just laughing at him for his very limited wining skills.

Maybe thats why black voters STOMPED the PPP sending it to become a minority govt. panman lol yippie flag

Bai, yuh knoo abie coolies cyan wine-donk low and soo. Soa da mekk no sense wah yuh seh.

Nex, natt blacks "stomped" da PPP into minority, was some fed-up coolies laka me. Naga and coolies bin geht trick. Now, don't call abie bluff, yuh mite geh wah yuh ask fuh nex time.

Analyze the election results and you would have seen massive increases for APNU in 2011 in regions 3 and 4. Had they not done so Ramotar would have been screaming that he has a mandate to steal from the tax payers because the PPP has a majority.