Totaram and Ramakant_P ...

Stop with the unrelated statements.

The topic is ...

"APNU/AFC who signed Exxon’s deal now willing to support renegotiation"

Further unrelated comments plus personal attacks are unacceptable and enforcement actions will be taken should these statements continue.

Be advised, conduct yourself accordingly.

Demerara_Guy == Moderator

Totaram and Ramakant_P ...

Stop with the unrelated statements.

The topic is ...

"APNU/AFC who signed Exxon’s deal now willing to support renegotiation"

Further unrelated comments plus personal attacks are unacceptable and enforcement actions will be taken should these statements continue.

Be advised, conduct yourself accordingly.

Demerara_Guy == Moderator

I know what the topic is.   Are people allowed to alter the posts of others?  Yes or no?  Did I report two instances of Ramakant altering my posts?  What have you done about it?   If you don't act quickly I will simply take it as licence to alter any post on this site.  Think about it.

Which of your specific posts were altered by a member ??

Only the Administrator/Moderator can make modifications / changes to statements made by members and also delete where needed.

I reported them .  Look at what has been reported.  I am assuming that you have access to the posts that have been altered.  Ramakant posted in my name and then commented. This is a serious matter.  It is fraudulent for him to post using my name.   

Which of your specific posts were altered by a member ??

Only the Administrator/Moderator can make modifications / changes to statements made by members and also delete where needed.

@Totaram posted:

I reported them .  Look at what has been reported.  I am assuming that you have access to the posts that have been altered.  Ramakant posted in my name and then commented. This is a serious matter.  It is fraudulent for him to post using my name.   

Provide the following information ...

1. Specific thread/topic.

2. Specific sections to which you are referencing as infractions.

@sachin_05 posted:

s

I have provided the information requested.  What have you done?

ow moderator...save meh from ramacant... lololol [maniacal laughter]

You are not only laughing maniacally , you are a stupid maniac.  You have very little intelligence.  If you were smart you would see that I am asking the moderator to do his job and save the forum because if I alter posts as kakakant did it would be chaotic here.  So there you jackass.

@Totaram posted:

You are not only laughing maniacally , you are a stupid maniac.  You have very little intelligence.  If you were smart you would see that I am asking the moderator to do his job and save the forum because if I alter posts as kakakant did it would be chaotic here.  So there you jackass.

You were the one who thought you were invincible because of your pro PNC stance would give you immunity from being suspended so you can be as vulgar, explicit and obnoxious and get away with it. Rama buss up yuh balls, got you running to moderater for what? Have him banned? The admin/moderator already tried that are running out of posters, making the forum like a dead house. Grow some balls and try  to stand up and fight like a man and stop crying to admin...boo hoo..πŸ˜₯😰

@sachin_05 posted:

You were the one who thought you were invincible because of your pro PNC stance would give you immunity from being suspended so you can be as vulgar, explicit and obnoxious and get away with it. Rama buss up yuh balls, got you running to moderater for what? Have him banned? The admin/moderator already tried that are running out of posters, making the forum like a dead house. Grow some balls and try  to stand up and fight like a man and stop crying to admin...boo hoo..πŸ˜₯😰

You are a typical PPP coolie, making wild assumptions and using expressions that make people cringe.  The issue at hand is the altering of someone's words.  That is fraud .  What part of that don't you understand? How would you like it if I take what you have written and change it to its opposite?  Would you call that bussing balls?  Anyway, since it seems that it is allowed let the games begin.  Would you like to see what your altered post would look like? 

@Totaram posted:

You are a typical PPP coolie, making wild assumptions and using expressions that make people cringe.  The issue at hand is the altering of someone's words.  That is fraud .  What part of that don't you understand? How would you like it if I take what you have written and change it to its opposite?  Would you call that bussing balls?  Anyway, since it seems that it is allowed let the games begin.  Would you like to see what your altered post would look like?

Go ahead, I can and would respond in kind..you won’t find me crying boo hoo to admin though...

@sachin_05 posted:

Go ahead, I can and would respond in kind..you won’t find me crying boo hoo to admin though...

What is boo hoo?  The stuff in your eyes?  No, that is booboo.  Goodness, the vocabulary of the pseudointellectuals is primitive.  Boohoo is comic book stuff (Archie?). Yuk!   Stay tuned and don't soil the good name of one of the world's greatest batsmen.

@Totaram posted:

What is boo hoo?  The stuff in your eyes?  No, that is booboo.  Goodness, the vocabulary of the pseudointellectuals is primitive.  Boohoo is comic book stuff (Archie?). Yuk!   Stay tuned and don't soil the good name of one of the world's greatest batsmen.

Boo hoo is the sound of your crying to admin when Rama buss up yuh balls..moron...hahahaha.lol