@Ramakant-P posted:

You ought to be.

You chupidy ******* , you a nasty SOB.   You are altering my posts because you are downright stupid.  I will deal with you here and elsewhere if the moderators don' t.  You cannot change a person's post.  If you are allowed to do that I will hang you!  Be careful what you ask for you fooking *******.

Where is Demerara-Guy?  Are you the moderator?  Is Ramakant allowed to alter people's posts?  I have reported two instances of him doing this and you are yet to act.  If you don't I will take care of it myself.

Totaram and Ramakant_P ...

Stop with the unrelated statements.

The topic is ...

"APNU/AFC who signed Exxon’s deal now willing to support renegotiation"

Further unrelated comments plus personal attacks are unacceptable and enforcement actions will be taken should these statements continue.

Be advised, conduct yourself accordingly.

Demerara_Guy == Moderator

Totaram and Ramakant_P ...

Stop with the unrelated statements.

The topic is ...

"APNU/AFC who signed Exxon’s deal now willing to support renegotiation"

Further unrelated comments plus personal attacks are unacceptable and enforcement actions will be taken should these statements continue.

Be advised, conduct yourself accordingly.

Demerara_Guy == Moderator

I know what the topic is.   Are people allowed to alter the posts of others?  Yes or no?  Did I report two instances of Ramakant altering my posts?  What have you done about it?   If you don't act quickly I will simply take it as licence to alter any post on this site.  Think about it.

Then ... make your comments specific to the topic.

What are you doing about the alteration of my posts.  It is critically important that you address it.  In reality it is fraud. 

@Totaram posted:

Are people allowed to alter the posts of others?

Which of your specific posts were altered by a member ??

Only the Administrator/Moderator can make modifications / changes to statements made by members and also delete where needed.

I reported them .  Look at what has been reported.  I am assuming that you have access to the posts that have been altered.  Ramakant posted in my name and then commented. This is a serious matter.  It is fraudulent for him to post using my name.   

@Totaram posted:

I am Jagdeo's bitch.  I am so  ashamed?

You ought to be.

@Totaram posted:

I reported them .  Look at what has been reported.  I am assuming that you have access to the posts that have been altered.  Ramakant posted in my name and then commented. This is a serious matter.  It is fraudulent for him to post using my name.   

Provide the following information ...

1. Specific thread/topic.

2. Specific sections to which you are referencing as infractions.

Provide the following information ...

1. Specific thread/topic.

2. Specific sections to which you are referencing as infractions.

I have provided the information requested.  What have you done?

@sachin_05 posted:

s

I have provided the information requested.  What have you done?

ow moderator...save meh from ramacant... lololol [maniacal laughter]

You are not only laughing maniacally , you are a stupid maniac.  You have very little intelligence.  If you were smart you would see that I am asking the moderator to do his job and save the forum because if I alter posts as kakakant did it would be chaotic here.  So there you jackass.

@Totaram posted:

You are not only laughing maniacally , you are a stupid maniac.  You have very little intelligence.  If you were smart you would see that I am asking the moderator to do his job and save the forum because if I alter posts as kakakant did it would be chaotic here.  So there you jackass.

You were the one who thought you were invincible because of your pro PNC stance would give you immunity from being suspended so you can be as vulgar, explicit and obnoxious and get away with it. Rama buss up yuh balls, got you running to moderater for what? Have him banned? The admin/moderator already tried that are running out of posters, making the forum like a dead house. Grow some balls and try  to stand up and fight like a man and stop crying to admin...boo hoo..😥😰

@sachin_05 posted:

You were the one who thought you were invincible because of your pro PNC stance would give you immunity from being suspended so you can be as vulgar, explicit and obnoxious and get away with it. Rama buss up yuh balls, got you running to moderater for what? Have him banned? The admin/moderator already tried that are running out of posters, making the forum like a dead house. Grow some balls and try  to stand up and fight like a man and stop crying to admin...boo hoo..😥😰

You are a typical PPP coolie, making wild assumptions and using expressions that make people cringe.  The issue at hand is the altering of someone's words.  That is fraud .  What part of that don't you understand? How would you like it if I take what you have written and change it to its opposite?  Would you call that bussing balls?  Anyway, since it seems that it is allowed let the games begin.  Would you like to see what your altered post would look like? 

@Totaram posted:

You are a typical PPP coolie, making wild assumptions and using expressions that make people cringe.  The issue at hand is the altering of someone's words.  That is fraud .  What part of that don't you understand? How would you like it if I take what you have written and change it to its opposite?  Would you call that bussing balls?  Anyway, since it seems that it is allowed let the games begin.  Would you like to see what your altered post would look like?

Go ahead, I can and would respond in kind..you won’t find me crying boo hoo to admin though...

@sachin_05 posted:

Go ahead, I can and would respond in kind..you won’t find me crying boo hoo to admin though...

What is boo hoo?  The stuff in your eyes?  No, that is booboo.  Goodness, the vocabulary of the pseudointellectuals is primitive.  Boohoo is comic book stuff (Archie?). Yuk!   Stay tuned and don't soil the good name of one of the world's greatest batsmen.

@Totaram posted:

What is boo hoo?  The stuff in your eyes?  No, that is booboo.  Goodness, the vocabulary of the pseudointellectuals is primitive.  Boohoo is comic book stuff (Archie?). Yuk!   Stay tuned and don't soil the good name of one of the world's greatest batsmen.

Boo hoo is the sound of your crying to admin when Rama buss up yuh balls..moron...hahahaha.lol

@sachin_05 posted:

Boo hoo is the sound of your crying to admin when Rama buss up yuh balls..moron...hahahaha.lol

If you had balls like mine you would have been better placed in life.  You wouldn't be a chupidy collie.  Hahahahahahahahah

@Totaram posted:

If you had balls like mine you would have been better placed in life.  You wouldn't be a chupidy collie.  Hahahahahahahahah

That’s exactly what you called Rama until he buss up yuh balls and you cried boo hoo to admin...Hahahahahah..[belly busting laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

I am a chupidy collie.  Tota schools me daily but it is doing no good because me a wan chupidy coolie. Me laugh hahaha jus like wan chupidy collie.  Tota bhai please help me.

You have to help yourself and only then I would consider helping you.  But, you may be beyond help.    Hahahahahahahahhaahah

@Totaram posted:

You have to help yourself and only then I would consider helping you.  But, you may be beyond help.    Hahahahahahahahhaahah

Better be careful how you use Rama’s chupidness, remember it nah gat cure, he already use it to buss up yuh balls. Even your cry to admin went unanswered...

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Better be careful how you use Rama’s chupidness, remember it nah gat cure, he already use it to buss up yuh balls. Even your cry to admin went unanswered...

Hahahahahah.  Check at the Clark Institute for Kakakant.  You want to go that route?  You chupidy like that lowlife POS? 

@kp posted:

You just left my house.  I am heartbroken.  Please stop.  The Clark Institute may become my new home.  Please Mitwah help me.

Mitwah Bhai, please have some sympathy for KP.  He is a pathetic case but have some human sympathy please.  Thank you bhaiji.